Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Farm Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar

Lowell Herrero's 21st edition of Cows Cows Cows is a playful look at the classic bovine creature, over the moon and in the field. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen e
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ames, IA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lang Cow Calendars

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
My husband and I have been getting the Lang calendars since we picked one up at the Wisconsin Dairy Expo many years ago. I am now assured of getting one before they run out, and delivered to me so promptly and always in fine condition.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Celma
Location: Shoshone, ID
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Quality!

Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm very pleased with the quality of the calendar. I was looking for a cow calendar that I could proudly display and I finally got it!
Review 3 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma
Location: Milford, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've been collecting holstein cows for a long time, and this calendar is a perfect addition!
Review 4 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grammoo
Location: PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cow calendar

Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've been getting this calendar for years. I love the quality of the paper and as always the pictures are beautiful and humerous.
Review 5 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JunieB
Location: upstate New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great paintings

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the calendar!
I've bought the LAng Calendar of Cows for several years and they are the best!
JunieB
Review 6 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Noni
Location: Petaluma, Ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love these calendars!!

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
My son bought the frame for these calendars many years ago, and buy these calendars every year. Always cows, or cats. Mostly cows, great quality calendars, great pictures.
Review 7 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holmist

2013 Calendar

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Have been purchasing Lowell Herrero's Cow calendar since the late 90's. I love them so much, and am a repeat customer of Calendars.com. I am a cow lover, and the pictures on this calender are so beautiful.
Review 8 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shanb22
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I got my first Lang Cows Cows Cows calendar as a gift. I now make sure I get one every year. They have great pictures. They are heavy duty and last all year long!!!
Review 9 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShanesGirl
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful bright pictures
Cons: a little expensive i think
Beautiful calendar. I get this for my mom every year and she always loves it. Was thrilled to see so many new pictures this year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lifespirit
Location: LV, NV
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Used this callendar brand for years

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I like this artist for my cow calendars above any others...be
 
My Product Recommendations
Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weezie
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cows Cows Cows wall calendar

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year. I grew up on a farm and love cows. This is nice because it has pictures of the seasons.
Review 12 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katchat13
Location: Bakersfield,CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable!

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calender is on good quality paper, the pictures are beautiful. My girlfriend loves cows and she gets this every Christmas and really likes it.
Review 13 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margie
Location: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mmmooo!

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Awesome countryside pictures of cows. Makes you want to go for a long ride to the farm!
Review 14 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pollly
Location: Marshallton IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Happy!

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, rality photos
Very hapy with all three calendars purchased at this time. Perfect gift for each person that I ordered for.
Review 15 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
connie
Location: oregon
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love this calendar

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
love Lang, love this cow calendar. I buy it every year and now
that I have found this website I will be buying it from them each year.
fast shipping.
Review 16 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mareyb
Location: CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

COWS COWS COWS

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I absolutly love these Lowell Herrero's Cow calenders!!! I have gotten one from Calendars.com for years. These calendars are more a work of art then a calender. The pictures are beautiful, the paper stock is heavy almost like a childrens book, lots of details and there is plenty of room to write in appointments. The service at Calendars.com is excellent, easy website to navigate, easy checkout and my calendar arrives quickly in a heavy duty mailer that insure's that it is recieved in good shape. Calendars.com gives you great service at a great price!
Review 17 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country in Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: male

Every Christmas

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no con
This calendar is what my wife's co-worker wants for Christmas each year. She wants nothing else, just this calendar. Now that we found this site we always get it here due to the best service we have found on the web. Great Gift...
Review 18 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chriswho
Location: Northwest, Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ferraro

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have bought this calendar for the past 15 years. Love everything from the lifelike cows to the scenery. Will continue to buy as long as it is produced.
Review 19 for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States

Christmas present

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Daughter #2 gets this calendar each Christmas. Thanks.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5