Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Civil War or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar

Mort Kunstler's Civil War revisits the battles and stories of the legends and heroes of the Civil War. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen embossed paper, 13-3/8"w x 1
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paul
Location: summerville SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Civil War Calenders

Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the third year that I have ordered these calenders. The quality is always superior and Mort Kunsler is well known for this attention to detail. Everything is always factual and accurate.
Review 2 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mort Kunstler Civil War 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
civilwarcivilian
Location: Lansdowne, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mort Kuntsler Civil War Calendars

Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love my calendars. They arrived in excellent condition and one is hanging in my office in its frame and the other one is hanging in my bedroom in its frame. The quality of the pictures is excellent. I hightly recommend this calendar to anyone who has a real interest in the Civil War. I always get the Union version but it comes in a Confederate version as well.
Review 3 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mort Kunstler Civil War 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawn
Location: La Plata, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

FRIENDS LOVE IT YEAR AFTER YEAR!!!

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gorgeous art work, awesome value for the $$
Cons: are you kidding??
I get this for friends every Christmas, and they love, love, LOVE it! The art work is breathtaking and you don't have to be a Civil War buff to enjoy this calendar!!
Review 4 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mort Kunstler Civil War 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miamojo
Location: Calera, Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

You can always count on High Quality

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the artist
I feel you can always count on receiving a High Quality Calendar. Love the pictures!! I have a friend who is a History Teacher, I always know what to get for him at Christmas. He always loves the gift!!
Review 5 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mort Kunstler Civil War 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomofFourinFFX
Location: Fairfax, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Art Work

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is a great gift for Civil War enthusiasts. The art work is beautiful and frame-able in classic Lang style. The paper is a linen embossed and reflects a high quality look and feel.
Review 6 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mort Kunstler Civil War 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Cosmopolis, Wa.
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Mort Kunstler has created some of the greatest Civil War artwork ever. A true Master.
Review 7 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mort Kunstler Civil War 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
millie1234
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Have always enjoyed the photos of this aristist

Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Had seen this at a cousins house that had a 13 year old. They had thrown the calender away before I could get it. I wanted to frame the photos. I have a grandson who just turned 13 and loves civil war era. I was so happy to find a site that had this artist. Only wish he did more than do civil war. The drawings are so detail, I appreciate this artist and respect his talent..
Review 8 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mort Kunstler Civil War 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tonya
Location: Effingham, Illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome Pictures

Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My mom requests this calendar each year. She loves it. The spaces are large enough for her to write any appointments on it for that day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
colmack
Location: Mansfield texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

excelent prints

Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Mort Kunsler is the premere civil war artist. His prints are beautiful and the calendar reflects this. I'm already looking forward to 2014.
Review 10 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rita
Location: Reading, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Calendar

Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice way to have prints of this artist to enjoy.
What a joy to be able to turn each month and see a new print by Mort Kunstler.
Review 11 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mort Kunstler Civil War 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: summerville SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Civil War Calender

Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Both the calenders and the service were the best I could have wished for. I have been buying them from you for a few years and have never been disapointed.
Review 12 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
capmarine
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Outstanding Calendar

Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have a calendar frame and this is the best calendar for it. The images are great and the price can't be beat!! We will look forward to buying more of these calendars each year!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chuck
Location: Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Civil War Calendar

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Nothing but the best from Kunstler, nothing but the best!
Review 14 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ken
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mort Kuntsler Civil War Calendar

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great pictures. These calendars are never a disappointment!
Review 15 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Benicia, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great gift for a Civil War buff; so I give myself one every year.
Review 16 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dave

History you can almost feel.

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order a new Mort Kunstler Calendar from Calendars.com every year. It is displayed in a frame in my hobby room. I love it and visitors nearly always make favorable comments on it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mort Kunstler Civil War 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educats
Location: Parkersburg, WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: male

Life-Like Images

Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is wonderful! You can see all the detail of the Civil War in each picture and they are so historic!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mort Kunstler Civil War 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5