Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar

"Bountiful Blessings" by Susan Winget boldly displays captivating floral displays paired with inspirational text. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen embossed paper, 13-3/8"w
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and Inspirational Calendar

Date:August 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, brightens a room, has lots of space for notes
Cons: i wish i had bought more when they were on sale
My Susan Winget wall calendar will bring added joy to every day. The beautiful art work and Scripture verse will be a reminder of God's love.
Review 2 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pretty calendar

Date:July 28, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
We enjoy a large wall calendar that is made up of art that fits into our home styling. This artist and the Lang calendars offer both every year.
Review 3 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Jefferson, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful!!

Date:July 14, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love the scriptures included in each picture! Absolutely beautiful pictures. VERY PLEASED!
Review 4 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome photos and scriptures!

Date:May 25, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
These calendars by Susan Wingert have such vivid colors and a down home feel. With the added bonus of the monthly Holy Scripture, they bring a real sense of tranquility.
Review 5 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Malaga WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Art each month

Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is so 'homey' in it's style of art. The Bible verses are encouraging. It is simply a lovely calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2015 Susan Winget Calendar

Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
I just love her calendars. The pictures are beautiful very detailed and I like having a verse each month on the calendar.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Waynesville, Ohio
Age: 45-54

Susan Minget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Wall Calenda

Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great value
I was extremely satisfied with this calendar and the value was awesome. Thanks for offering such quality at such a great value.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Breckenridge, Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures with beautiful captions

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, high quality
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 9 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: LAKEMOOR, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Beautiful artwork with lovely bible verses. I order this type of calendar every year and am never disappointed.
Review 10 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lang calendar

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love the pictures and quality. Great delivery by calendars.com.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I get one of these every year now. They are sturdy and pretty, with plenty of room on each day to write your plans! I love it!
Review 12 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Scott Depot, WV
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful artwork and inspiring verses

Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Although I buy this calendar for my daughter-in-law for Christmas, I personally look at each month and read the verses that accompany the beautiful artwork. Highly recommend this calendar.
Review 13 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely Calendar!

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fits the wooden frames perfectly
The pictures compliment the inspirational text so well. I love LANG wall calendars and look forward to a new one each year to place in my wooden frame.
Review 14 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
High Quality Calendar. Well worth the cost. I would buy this calendar again.
Review 15 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Mobile, Alabama
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A very pretty calendar with gorgeous pictures and scriptures ...
Review 16 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Peru, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

"Bountiful Blessings" by Susan Winget

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Photos & inspirations of each month... very up lifting, colorful~
Review 17 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My all-time favorite calendar

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased this calendar each year for quite a while now because of the gorgeous artwork and meaningful Bible verses.
Review 18 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Willcox, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:November 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I just received this calendar and I could not have been more pleased! It is so beautiful. The quality is outstanding and I especially appreciate the inspirational Bible verses. I am very pleased I purchased this item. As a matter of fact, I like it so well that I am ordering 2 more for Christmas gifts!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5