Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop PUBLISHERS or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar

Lowell Herrero's 25th Edition of American Cat shows off pristine cats and their curious lifestyles. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full sized calendar grid on linen embossed paper, 13-3/8"w x 12"h
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nestars
Location: Medina, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lowell Herrero American Cat Wall Calendar

Date:April 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the frame makes a great added feature
I was first introduced to the Lowell Herrero American Cat Calendar by my aunt and have been a fan ever since. Herrero's work has remained fresh even after many years of the calendar and the materials from which it is made are superb! Please don't stop making the calendar!
Review 2 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carol
Location: kansas City, Kansas
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Absolutely my favorite calendar--can't go a year without one!!! Pictures are just beautiful; he captures all things "cat!"
Review 3 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barb
Location: central virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always my favorite artist!

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, essential artitst
Cons: pricey
My favorite calendar is Herrero's with cats and I look forward to it every year. It is rather pricey and unsettling to see it go down sharply after Christmas - hard to stay loyal to the vendor.
Review 4 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queenofpollock
Location: Pollock Pines, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I buy this calendar every year

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lowell Herrero is one of my favorite animal illustrators, and I love his calendars. Have had at least one per year, for a good ten years. Quality drawings; quality calendar.
Review 5 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabs
Location: South Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Happy!

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, hard to find item
Happy I found this site and my favorite calendar!
Review 6 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Lover
Location: South Bend, IN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Herrero's Wonderful Cats

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
So beautiful. Rich look and feel. Herrero has a gift for capturing the character of cats. I will definitely get another Herrero cat calendar next year.
Review 7 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elena
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazing artist

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lowell Herrero's American Cat Calendar is second only to his Cows calendar. Love his art!
Review 8 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tallkat
Location: Pecos, NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cutest Calendar Ever

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have been buying Lowell Herrero's American Cat Calendars for over 10 years. They are always a delight.
Review 9 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan
Location: Greene, Iowa
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very cute photos

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have used the Lang American Cat calendar for many years and never tire of the pictures. Also, a very good price through this company!
Review 10 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
labp
Location: Plano, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute pictures

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I got this calendar last year and liked it so much that I ordered another one for next year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catwoman
Location: lafayette,LA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Love!!

Date:September 29, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I love all of the photos. They are so true to a cat's character. The prints are suitable for framing.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KATHY
Location: CHARLOTTE, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GO BACK TO QUALITY PAPER

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: features beautiful artwork
Cons: cheap paper quality
I have always had Lang calendars in my home. However, a few years ago, the quality of the paper changed to much thinner. Now, whenever you write on the calendar, the writing leaves an impression on the upcoming picture for the next month. I have complained to Lang, but I guess less quality is more profit for them. Otherwise, I would have given any Lang product a five star rating -- before the cheaper quality showed up.
 
My Product Recommendations
Dilbert 2013 Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Mama Says 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
American Dream 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Virginiapat
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, absolutely beautiful renditions
My office is not complete without this calendar. It has been my calendar of choice for over twenty years. Herrero obviously loves felines...he does them so well, the eys are very expressive and the fur and body conformation are true to the animal. I have been a cat person for over 60 years....Love these beautiful renditions of my favorite animal.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lowell Herrero American Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5