Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar

Horses in the Mist by Wild Wings Artist's Persis Clayton Weirs and Chris Cummings illustrates bands of horses in their natural settings, beautiful and pristine. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand among consumers year after year. A full
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Double
Location: Ks City, KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

excellent quality

Date:March 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was given one of these calendars as a gift xmas 2011 for the 2012 year. It was so amazing thick vinyl like material, beautiful wood grain color. I was given a different calendar for the 2013 year by the end of January I had had enough taping and fixing the paper calendar. I googled the calendars publishers and there it was same artist and same material, ordered it immediately. So happy to have this calendar for the next 9 months. Worth the cost and nice sized and quailty
Review 2 for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
realtor
Location: Limestone, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Quality

Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the quality of this calendar. I order every year.
Review 3 for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gina

horses

Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, gorgeous illustrations
Horses is the Mist is consistently by far the calendar with the most gorgeous horse illustrations. I love this calendar. I buy at least 4 hourse calendars every year and hang them all over the house. I always purchase this calendar and it is hanging where I can see it the most!
Review 4 for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liza

Beautiful horses every single month!

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Truly a beautiful calendar. Sometimes I would rather have a camera shot than another form of artwork, but these pictures are so beautiful and look so real, it's hard to tell they were not taken by a camera. I really love this calendar! I was able to buy this calendar on sale which made the value very good!
Review 5 for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue
Location: Crystal Lake, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love these Calendars

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have purchased these calendars for many years for my daughter. They have lovely wonderful pictures each month and quality of paper is great.
Review 6 for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenni
Location: NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The best calendar.

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, textured heavy stock paper
The artwork is beautiful on this calendar! I love the textured heavy stock paper, no ink bleed through when you write on it. The blocks are big enough to write many things on daily if needed.
Review 7 for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
horse ceazy
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful horse pictures

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar. Look forward to buying it every year so I can enjoy the beautiful horse pictures. It is also a nice big calendar giving me plenty of room to reminders on it
Review 8 for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Little Idine
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Horses In The Mist

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: a bit expensive but very nice
This is a beautiful calender and the pictures of the horses are rich in color and the feel of the pictures is outstanding.
Review 9 for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Omaha AR
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Pictures are gorgeous. I love horses and look forward to the different scenes each month.
Review 10 for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Horse Art Lover
Location: Central NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 Horses in the Mist calendar

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, always a joy to use!
Great calendar (I've gotten one every year for dog's years). Great price. I will be back next year to get a 2014 calendar if I am still sucking air!
Review 11 for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam
Location: Overland Park, KS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar!

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, quality horse pictures
Great pictures! I get it every year for the last 10.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Horses in the Mist 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5