Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Astrology & Zodiac or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

Add a little magic to each day and keep pace with the ever-turning Wheel of the Year with this indispensable, on-the-go tool. New for this year is Elizabeth Barrette's insightful introduction to thirteen magical stones that include spells and rituals. Fun, fresh ways to celebrate the sacred seasons
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrlin
Location: Tampa Bay Area, FL

Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2014

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, inclusive and informative, a magical toolkit must-have
Celebrations, spells, recipes, and a wealth of terrific information throughout the year, highly recommended to keep your magical schedule organized
Review 2 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grizmom
Location: Sebring, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Llewellyn's Witches Datebook

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased this same calendar for over two decades. I love the organizational layout, it's compact yet readable size, the reminders, ideas & even recipes as we progress through our divine seasonal wheel.
Review 3 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gramzie Wytch
Location: Ft. McCoy, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Great item!

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, attractively designed
Cons: none
I get one of these every year...I just can't seem to function without it...in addition to the informative articles, there is ample space for reminders. I also use it as a daily journal. Great product!
Review 4 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misse_nw
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My mother uses this every year

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My mom loves this datebook. I buy it for her every year as a gift.
Review 5 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kittie
Location: Tucson AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this datebook!!

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to read
I get this datebook every year and have for the last 10 years.I save each years for future reference. Not only is it a perfect size, the information provided in the datebook is really helpful and awesome. This is more than a calendar/datebook; it is a mini "Book of Shadows" filled with moon information, Wheel of the Year info and so much more. It has all the dates noted for the important events in a Witches or Pagans life. Highly Recommend!!!
Review 6 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amy
Location: Moravia, new york
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Next Year...

Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice, already starting to plan for next year, good writing space, great information, nice illustrations.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tina D.
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this!!

Date:July 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Item was a great price compared to other places I've looked for this. Arrived promptly. As for the calendar itself, it's great! It's easy to read and there is enough space for me to plan my weeks (I'm not someone that needs a big space for each day..but if you are this would probably not work for you). I look forward to the 2014 edition!
Review 8 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krista
Location: Bangor, ME
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely Perfect!

Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very detailed, beginner-friendly
This date book is absolutely perfect for any seeker that needs assistance in learning the craft and keeping up with the lunar cycle! It's such a beautiful book and I cannot believe the price I got it for! The quality is exceptional and I would HIGHLY recommend this to any new seeker or even an experienced witch! It will keep you up on your dates and you have plenty of space for every day to write tasks and appointments down - and the pages are set to weekly increments so it's perfect for even the most organized witch. :)
Review 9 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STEVIE
Location: TAMPA, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

WITCHES

Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great info
Cons: none
I get one each year as I must keep up with my retrogrades!!!! love them and very interesting info inside them.
I highly recommend getting them
Review 10 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crazy gypsy
Location: harrisburg, pa
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
i have been purchasing this calendar for over 10 years. it's the first thing i look at in the morning and the last thing at night. the compact size travels well, but has generous space on each day for notes or thoughts. the recipes and spells are well thought out and easy to follow. whether you are solitary or in a coven, actively practicing or not, this is a great addition to keep you attuned to the influences from the heavens.
Review 11 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Annual Must-Have

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Best resource for Pagan/Wiccan day-to-day planning. Additional articles and supplemental historical facts are perks!
Review 12 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbie
Location: St. Peters, Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great daily planner.

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, lots of information inside the front pages.
Love these for being able to see daily what I need to do. They have a nice amount of space for wrting down appointments and things to be done that day. Plus, there are recipes and notes from witches. Very informative. Great for traveling.
Review 13 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gramzie Wytch
Location: Ft. McCoy, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A MUST HAVE!

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Besides writing down reminders & important dates, I actually use this as a journal...I never leave home without it! My only suggestion would be to enlarge the space for each day...although adequately roomy, I sometimes find my "journal" entries a bit lengthy!
Review 14 for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2012 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeVah

Exciting and so useful

Date:August 2, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I don't have the 2012 calendar yet, but I have been buying these Llewllyn datebooks for myself and my sister witches for a while now. We cannot do without them. The spiral binding holds up to some pretty intense handling, it folds flat or flips completely open for jotting notes and important dates. There is plenty of room for making lots of notes. PLUS, it has articles and tidbits written by some of the stellar of the Wicca community. This little book outlines each Sabbat, gives interesting notations on specific dates about important things that have occurred as well as a full astrological and moon calendar. It helps with knowing when to plant and harvest for magical and non magical purposes as well as SOO many other tidbits of info and recipes. There is seriously so much info packed into this little book that it's a work of magic in itself. I will be purchasing this again and again.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5