Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar

Llewellyn's Astrological Calendar is the best-known, most trusted astrological calendar sold today. Now in its 81st year of publication! Everyone, even beginners, can use this beautiful and practical calendar to plan the year wisely. There are monthly horoscopes, best days for planting and fi
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Star Child
Location: Jackson Hole, WY

Choke full of vital information!

Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, keeps you informed
Llewellyn's Astrological Calendar is a must have every year even if I have to purchase it later in the year. I plot my travel plans for the year after I receive it. Gives me daily information on the heavenly energies that prevail for each day giving me an edge for success.
Review 2 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kpds
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Favorite Calender

Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have purchased this Calender every year for several years. Can't live without it. I refer to the transits on a daily basis. It is extremely helpful at a glance. The Art Work has always been outstanding. The information at the back of this Calender is useful in teaching the basics of the Planets and Signs.
Review 3 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Date:February 26, 2013
Thank you. I have gotten this item last year and enjoyed it so much I wanted another. You gave me great value and speedy delivery.
Review 4 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melanie

Gorgeous!

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Are you sure this is a calendar? There's so much information in it! I don't read it all, but I just love the illustrations. It's beautifully done.
Review 5 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funkysinger

Great Calendar

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, tells the phases of the moon, beautiful artwork
Cons: not for disbelievers
I buy this calendar each year and really love it.....It tells you all about astrology and the planets positions. They are stationed in different degrees when we are born. The calendar tells you what stages the moon is in and what sign or influence is happening for the day....as well as your horoscope for the month. I understand now that these calendars have become collectors items because of the beautiful artwork. I think that is soo cool, don't you?
Review 6 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alkemini
Location: Sag harbor, New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Llewellyn's Astrology Calendar & Date Book

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, arrived promptly
I've been buying and living by Liewellyn's Astrology calendars for almost 20 years.
Starting my day by checking what's happening in the skies helps me focus on what direction the day may lead me.
This information helps me direct my day to utilize the influences, go with the flow, so to speak.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Benton, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I like the introduction to astrology section of the calendar. It also helps me understand how to read and use the calendar. I plan on reading it every day.
Review 8 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look2 the stars

Horoscope for each month

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar looks beautiful and the detail of information is great.
Review 9 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lifespirit
Location: LV, NV
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Astrology

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered Llewellyn's Astrology calendars for many years and like knowing what's going on with our planetary alignments, affects, energies in general
 
My Product Recommendations
Cows Cows Cows 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
Paris Glitz 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Paris Glitz 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueeyeed Apache
Location: Mount Enterprise,TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Astrological Calender

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, lots of helpful info.
I have ordered and lived by this calender for many, many years and don't ever want to be without it. I always ordered online from llewellyn== This year I could not find a listing for it on their web page; so I looked for a source online and found you. I love my calender. Thank You.
Review 11 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muriel2pups
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

An old faithful

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it's the same high quality year after year
I get this calendar every year for a friendwho relies on it. It has a wealth of astrological information, and the drawings are beautiful.
Review 12 for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Condon, MT
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I lake Astrology and the Metaphysical. This Calendar has it all for me. The art work is vary nice, I use this calendar as a tool.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Llewellyn's Astrological 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5