Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Decorative Planner or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

Never misplace that greeting card you're saving for your sister's birthday or that reminder to book your next doctor's appointment! With a pocket for each month, you have a spot to keep those items in the month that you'll need them. That means no more shifting through drawers or forgetting about up
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladybug
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I first got this calendar as a gift and have been using it ever since. Spaces are big enough to write in. We do craft bazaars and I keep the upcoming information in the pockets so that I can find the info when needed. Keeps my cupboards free of loose papers and it is a way I can effeciently store those papers so that I know where they are at and I can find them easily. I highly recommend this product!
Review 2 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda

Handy home calendar

Date:May 23, 2015
Cons: slippery coating
I have purchased calendar's with pockets for the last several years. It keeps our appointments/schedules easily organized. My local stores no longer carry this product so I ordered it online. The only issue I have with this particular calendar is writing on it. The ink is not always visible, as if the oil from my fingers makes it difficult for ink to adhere. I've never had a calendar do this before. Not sure what the paper is coated with that makes it difficult to write on. Strange, since it is meant to be written on.
Review 3 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frosty

Pocket Calenders

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Have bought for several years. Best ones I have found for keeping notes and reminders.
Review 4 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joanie
Location: San Ramon, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

perfect calendar

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar and order it every year. I wouldn't have any other calendar, I love the designs, colors and how unique it is.
Review 5 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

super

Date:May 22, 2015
The perfect calendar for saving notes, appointment reminders etc for coming months. I use a magnet and hand it on my refrigerator.
Review 6 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jas

perfect

Date:December 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I just love these pocket calendars. I have been using them for 4 years now and will never go back to ordinary wall calendars. This pocket plus style has deeper pockets that can hold a sheet of paper folded in half without covering the last week of the month. Great. I hang it from a magnetic hook on my fridge.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Forever Yours Floral 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Nice Calendar

Date:November 12, 2013
It's a very nice calendar. The numbers are nice and big and very pretty. I only wish that the pockets were a little deeper. I will still use this.
Review 8 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Liza
Location: Northern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Luv pockets

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, pockets
Once one gets used to the pockets it is impossible to purhcase a calendar without them.
If one needs to follow up on something, just move the reminder ahead to that month and it
is there when you are ready. Ordered one earlier this year that had yellow squares. Had
to reorder and buy one with white squares becuse they show up so muich better. So wish
January of the new year would be added.
Review 9 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: San Jose, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Karen's Review

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fantastic calendar!!!!
I have used this calendar4 for over 4 years. I absolutely love it. I can keep my appointments at a glance, and I have a pocket to put all my receipts in. We loose nothing. We loved it so much we gave it as a gift to my daughter, who teaches 8 and 9 years olds. She has only used it for 2 weeks, but she absolutely loves it. She told me, "I was right!", "It is the absolutely perfect calendar."
Review 10 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deidre

Practical organization

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: i don't like the flower print
I like the spiral top of the calendar which makes it easy to change the month and study throughout the year. The monthly pocket keeps us organized for invitations and events in one place
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KK
Location: New Jersey
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Never lose important papers again!

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, help everyone be more organized
Cons: need to come up with one not so feminine
Every year I buy myself a pocket calendar. I keep cards to mail ahead of time, gift certificates to use that month, tickets to plays,etc. , all sorts of things that I don't want to lose in a pile of papers.
This calendar is so sturdy, it holds everything without tearing. I always know whats coming up and where my coupons, tickets,etc are.
The calendar has big enough spaces to write my schedules and it's pretty enough to hang anywhere.
I even have my family using their own.. It may be a little flowery for the guys but they get used to it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kim
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: a bit pricey.
I ordered this pocket calendar for my mom as a Christmas gift. It is very good quality and it arrived very fast and in great condition! My mom loves these pocket calendars as she can put important papers etc. in them so she doesn't lose them. The calendar is very pretty and will match any decor. The reason I gave it a 4 for value was I thought it was a bit pricey, otherwise I love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dhR216
Location: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket calendar

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love the pocket calendar. 2012 was my first one. Looking forward to using the 2013 calendar. Plan on getting one in future years.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forever Yours Floral 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5