Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

Helps families who do it all communicate better, plan better, and find more time to spend together. With everything in one spot, Mom and the whole family can plan birthday parties, school events, games, lessons, family events, and more. Full 17 months, Aug. 2012 – Dec. 2013. Extra-large grid with pl
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
20 out of 23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Do It All Mom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystal

Date:February 20, 2014
I absolutely LOVE this calendar. This is the second one I have had and I can't keep my life organized without it. With all the stickers and a place for everyone's activities you can't go wrong.
Review 2 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Do It All Mom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntLanta
Location: Missoula, MT
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

List makers!

Date:January 20, 2014
This is my third year using this calendar. I appreciate the handy dandy pocket for notes, the tab on the left for individual's names and the TO DO list along the right side! This is a feature that does not exist on other plannit calendars. With it I am able to assign daily reminders and weekly goals or reminders that don't have a specific day, but must get done that week. It is a brilliant all in one place tool! The illustrations and color palatte are charming too. Enjoy
Review 3 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Do It All Mom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: needs to be wider!!!
Love this calendar but I am looking for the wider version in which the pocket is longer and holds more papers. I just ordered a different one and it still isn't big enough!!
Review 4 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Do It All Mom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolZei
Location: Melville, ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, excellent magnetic backing, it's very cute
Cons: no cons
I really love this calendar.....
Review 5 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Do It All Mom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Momto3
Location: Denver, Colorado
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for families

Date:January 10, 2014
I love this calendar as I have to keep the calendar for five of us. I've been getting it for years. I wish they would put the pen holder back on it though. Love that it has the pocket to keep important stuff with the calendar. Love that it has the lines for the different family members and that I don't have to rewrite them every month. I was a little disappointed with how long it took me to receive it. 11 days from when I ordered it. They did give me a window and it arrived late on the last day of their window.
Review 6 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Do It All Mom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom of Busy Family
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Organizational Tool

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, organizes everything!!!!
This calendar is perfect for keeping my family organized and we never miss a thing!!!
Review 7 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Do It All Mom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laura B
Location: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar ever!

Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have personally used the Do-It-All Mom Calendar for the past several years, and now my daughter uses it as well! High quality paper, strong magnet to attach to your refrigerator. This calendar keeps our household well-organized. I highly recommend it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Do It All Mom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kolika
Location: Maryland
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful layout!

Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my second time getting this calendar for home and my first time ordering through Calendar.com. This calendar is easy for everyone in my family to understand and it has helped greatly in organizing our schedules!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Do It All Mom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE IT!

Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. It is easy, it hangs on my fridge and the kids, babysiter, and my husband look at it almost every day to see what is going on. I love it when I am on the phone to set up a play date, I just walk over and say, yes that will be great. It helps make your life and each month run smoother.
Review 10 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Do It All Mom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rich
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love It

Date:July 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar for keeping us organized! There is lots of space for everyone. Lots of stickers! And has extra months in it!
Review 11 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jules
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So helpful!

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: cute graphics!
I thought I could keep my family organized by placing all of our events my phone calendar - WRONG! This calendar keeps my entire family organized and is cute to look at! It hangs on the refridgerator nicely with the built in magnets! Perfect for all of us to see what exactly is going on in our busy family!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pixie
Location: CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, has everything you need
The stickers are so helpful and the art is awesome and modern. My favorite part is the slots for each person. I wish it had a pen holder like the one for 2012 did.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy Lou

Keeps me Organized

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, big spaces to write in, pockets for extra papers, includes a magnet for hanging
As a working mom of 3 kids and a husband who needs a little help, this calendar is a must have. There are lines for every member of the household, stickers for special days and plenty of room to write on any day. The graphics are clear, colroful, and cheerful. I have bought this calendar every year for the past 3 years and I will continue to buy it as long as it is produced. Well worth the money!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom in NM
Location: Clovis, NM
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Organized

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This the 3rd year I have purchased this calendar. Very happy with it otherwise I wouldn't keep buying.
Review 15 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RenaissanceMom4
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I keep buying this calendar every year. I love the retro images, the quotes about motherhood, and the pocket for storing important papers. Hangs with a built-in magnet.
Review 16 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Must have for moms

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, convient
I buy this calendar for my daughter every year for Christmas . She hangs it up right next to her work space so everything is within reach. She loves it, so I will be back every year for another one.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
TSOC mom
Location: baltimore, md
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

too small

Date:September 26, 2012
I thought I was buying the "More Time Moms" calendar but was not! The calendar is too tiny for a busy mom. Will not purchase again.
 
My Product Recommendations
Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scheduled mom
Location: Albuquerque area, NM, USA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great but calendar but markers bleed through

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: pocket holds markers school fliers etc., fits the top of fridge w/room to open bottom door
Cons: marker bleeds through the pages
I was really excited to get this calendar as I had a previous 16mos fridge calendar with pocket before and loved it. I like the artwork, quotes, and most of all the layout of the caldendar. It's smart and provides the right amount of space for what I need.
But I was disappointed to find that markers bleed through to the other side which ends up making the calendar look messy. I write everything with Sharpies, a different color for each family member, so it stands out and I can read it across the room. To avoid the bleed through I would have to use a fine point or weaker marker which is less visible. I expected the slick coated pages I had on my last 16mos calendar.
I also love 16mos calendars (Aug 2012-Dec 2013) but find it frustrating that you have to wait until August to buy them or buy one and waste the last few months (Aug 2013-Dec 2013) and buy a new one the next August anyway. Seems like there ought to be a better solution or just have them all run for the school year - August-July.
But overall I like the layout and the style of it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom Do It All 2012 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Australia
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

Good overall content

Date:January 18, 2012
I love this calendar and have used it for a few years now after trying so many other family planners. I love the separate parts where you can write up or put in appointments for each family member and a bigger space for mother. Also love the notes section which other calendars do not feature.
Things like pen not working and it not being strong enough are minor - most other calendars are the same but it's the content that is important. For me I just use another pen and I have attached a huge strong magnet onto it and have had no problems with it falling.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mom Do It All 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom Do It All 2012 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
camsmom

excellent family calendar!

Date:December 26, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: could use more birthday stickers less carpool
I didnt have any issues with this calendar for the 12 months it hung in my kitchen. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because some of the stickers were either pointless or I needed more of them. Overall its a great family calendar & very useful (of course getting dads to read it is another subject).
1 2 next>>