Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Scenic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar

With nearly 10 million copies sold, the Sierra Club 2013 Wall Calendar is a perennial favorite. The 2013 edition is, as always, the definitive one of its type, with dramatic and awe inspiring color photographs of wild places all across the country, taken by world renowned nature photographers
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaany
Location: Calif.
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

May 2013

Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, spiral bound
Superb photography. One of the finest editions from Sierra Club, ever. So much so that even this late in year, can make an excellent gift. Purchased several. Great pricing at Calendars.com.
Review 2 for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michellemca
Location: Canberra Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar never disappoints. Gorgeous start to finish
Review 3 for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tribefan
Location: Denver, CO

Stunning as usual!

Date:January 31, 2013
I buy the Sierra Club calendar every year because there are none that compare when you're looking for outstanding scenery. The photographers capture perfection and never fail to remind me of the true beauty we are blessed with in our country!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hula girl

Looking forward to a new year!

Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Its a nice surprise every January to open up the Sierra Club wilderness calendar and have a gorgeous picture to look at each month. I even read where they are , hoping to see them someday. A monthly smile for sure
Review 5 for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flo
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome photographs of nature

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
My favorite calendar each year. Some beautiful subjects for watercolor paintings.
Review 6 for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Retired in Maryland
Location: Catonsville, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful nature shots all year

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, excellent nature photography
Cons: somewhat expensive (but worth it!)
This Sierra Club calendar is of the highest quality and beauty, and has been my calendar of choice for many years. I recommend it highly to those who prize nature photography. This is a most worthy successor to the Ansell Adams calendars.
Review 7 for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Asheville, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I get this calendar every year.

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I cannot imagine starting the new year without the Sierra Club Wilderness calendar. The photographs are incredible and I like having important dates and events noted on the calendar, too.
Review 8 for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cal101

Great photos

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice pictures
Cons: none
I buy these every year to give as gifits. There are a variety of pictures, and are beautiful to look at.
Review 9 for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pineridgepat

Sierra Club

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This is our fav calendar. We order one every single year. The photos are spectacular and we like that there's space to write in the squre on each day of the month. This calendar has never disappointed.
Review 10 for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charles

nature

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
every month, a new visual treat.
a "natural" treat
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Chester, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sierra Club

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to purchase
The pictures are beautiful!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sierra Club Wilderness 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 2