Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

The most popular nature calendar ever published, this Sierra Club classic features wire-o binding, a week-by-week format beginning with Monday, and 55 full-color images by some of America's leading nature photographers. A portion of the proceeds from the sale of this calendar goes to support the eff
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brian Hurlburt
Location: bjhbrian@att.net
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Happy To Get It Again

Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great page layout
Cons: there aren't any
This weekly calendar is great! I used to get one every year and stopped for some reason that I can't remember. Not only is the photography beautiful, but the layout of the pages is an easy reminder for all my activities -- and I actually use it!
Review 2 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topo Gigio

Each photo is! worthyas gifts to treasured pals.

Date:February 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Support life on our planet and spread joy by sending out the prints, framed as gifts to your dearest loved ones! They are reminders of beings and places that must be preserved!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: Santa Rosa, ca
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sierra Club Soft Cover Engagement Calendar

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great product. Photographs beautiful! Plenty of space for notes and appointments each day!
Review 4 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
island girl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love the wire binding

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The photos are lovely and the wire binding lets you easily stay on the right page either open for a full display or at half size to keep in the car.
Review 5 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ers
Location: PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful photos every week!! This is a great cal

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Whippets 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zinnia girl
Location: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love these!

Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have had Sierra Club calendars for years. The pictures are beautiful and there's plenty of room to write appointments and reminders.
Review 7 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Autumn Hills
Location: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

New beauty every week of the year

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none!
Each year I choose a weekly appointment calendar to use as a diary for the year. Since I live with that calendar for a year it has to be one I really look forward to. I have one of these calendars for each of the last 12 years - it's just enough room to jot down plans, thoughts, feelings, events of the day. New Year's day I review the previous year's calendar and begin the new year on page one. My choices are not always the Sierra Club calendars, but I have more than one. Their photography is sensational.
Review 8 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pete
Location: Ohio

Handy calendar

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Handy, easy-to-read calendar. Have used it for years! Stunning pictures to look at each week! Love it! Great gift!
Review 9 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bill
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures, great layout, room to write!

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
A+++, A+++, Lovely pictures every week. Thank you.
Review 10 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I wouldn't have any calendar but the Sierra Club engagement calendar. I love the photos, my major reason for buying it, and the layout of pages work well for me. Not too small to get all my information in, not too large to take up too much desk room.
Review 11 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruby
Location: Lovettsville, Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice calendar.

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Good quality calendar. Nice thick paper keeps writing from going through to page underneath. Lots of room each day to make notes. Bright photographs. Well worth the money.
Review 12 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sukie
Location: The Berkshires in Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What's not to love about this desk calendar!

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: can't think of any
I have been purchasing this desk calendar annually for over 12 years, at least. The photography is breathtaking and the quality of the paper excellent. Best of all, a donation is made to the Sierra Club for every desk calendar purchased.
Review 13 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mase
Location: York, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Photos

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I get this calendar year after year. It has the most amazing photos each week, suitable for framing.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen

Awesome photographs

Date:October 13, 2012
Look forward to the wonderful variety of photographs every week.
Convenient sized planner for carrying with you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: nj
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 7, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have used this calendar every year for a long time. I felt the response time and turn around time was excellent.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beck

Sierra Club Engagement Calendar

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: weeks start with monday rather than sunday.
Beautiful photograghy, a portion of the proceeds go to a good cause. I've used these for years, couldn't stay organized without it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mea
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love beautiful calendars

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gorgeous photos!!!
I especially love Sierra Club's engagement calendar because of the beautiful photographs. They are consistently powerfully beautiful year after year. As regards calendars in general, I love scenery, landscape, flowers, etc., type of calendars, and hang them around the house so I can enjoy the beautiful photographs throughout the day. I have two calendars hanging in our home office, two calendars in our bedroom, one in our diningroom, one at the top of our basement stairs, one in our kitchen, and one in our family room.. They are all different scenery types of calendars. Each month I have a new picture to enjoy. As a little girl I vividly remember a pocket calendar with a fascinating photo hanging on the wall of a neighbor's house, and I still ponder that calendar today. This experience, along with my love of the outdoors, has probably helped move me to put calendars all over our house I have been "beautifying" our house with calendars for many, many years. Since discovering Calendars.com I have been exclusively buying my calendars from Calendars.com.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sierra Club 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5