Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Flowers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Flower Spirits 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Flower Spirits 2013 Wall Calendar

Photographer and radiology technologist Steven N. Meyers uses x-ray photography to reveal the textures, details, and structures of plants that are not normally visible to the human eye. To obtain these effects, Steven uses supersensitive, large format film. For Flower Spirits, his radiographs
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flower Spirits 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Flower Spirits 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovebeauty
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Uplifts the spirit

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A glimpse of the ephemeral spirit glides off of each photo of this calendar. Gently uplifts and inspires.
Review 2 for Flower Spirits 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flower Spirits 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathyK
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and Functional

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large date spaces
This is the second year I've purchased Steven N. Meyers 'Flower Spirits' calendar. Each month I am presented with a beautiful flower spirit print and all are amazing. Plus the calendar space is large with enough space to write multiple daily events. I also like the moon phases and holidays listed for each month. The perfect calendar for flower lovers or photographers that would enjoy a unique style of photographic images.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flower Spirits 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flower Spirits 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lyn

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, images are spectacular!
Been ordering these calendars since a friend gave me a poster of one of these images. I love them all! I get a wall calendar for the kitchen and a mini calendar for work.
Review 4 for Flower Spirits 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flower Spirits 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mac
Location: California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fabulous radiographs

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered this calendar for the last 3 years. Each year has had the most splendid X-rays of flowers and plants. The pictures provide a different and artistic look at common flowers.
Review 5 for Flower Spirits 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Flower Spirits 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SeniorCTzn
Location: Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Lovely !!

Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Time to think of 2014 and order this favorite artist's calendar to hang on the wall above my computer desk.
Review 6 for Flower Spirits 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
faith85
Location: Wilmington, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar!

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: price
Calendar came and is exactly what I expected! I picked this calendar because I'm eventually going to frame a few of the pictures and use in my guest bedroom as art.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flower Spirits 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeCe
Location: Selah, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful, ethereal photos each month

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, arrived very quickly. great price!
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 8 for Flower Spirits 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pllipp
Location: Roswell, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful flowers xrayed, too cool

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, unique photography style
I've been looking everywhere for x-rayed flower photographs! These are stunning.