Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Family & Friends or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar

Sistahs worldwide are delighting in the artistic styling of Cidne Wallace as she continues to encourage and strengthen us in her new Girlfriends calendar. Creating beautiful art and giftware for the gift giving and buying tastes of women, Cidne has honed her craft for the expressive style of
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Girlfriends 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelda
Location: TEXAS
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Christmas Gift Ever!!!

Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My mother LOVES this calendar! This is my 4th year gifting this to her and it is always her favorite gift. She says it gives inspiration in a sassy way throughout the year! I will continue to order this calendar for my mother!
Review 2 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Girlfriends 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marmal
Location: NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy this calendar every year. Love the graphics and the 'sayings.'
Review 3 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Girlfriends 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: CHATTANOOGA, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I BUY MY GIRLFRIENDS CALENDARS FROM CALENDARS.COM EVERY YEAR. I'M ALWAYS VERY PLEASED. THEY ARE SHIPPED TO ME VERY FAST AND PERFECT. I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND ANYONE TO PURCHASE THEIR CALENDARS FROM THEM.
Review 4 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Girlfriends 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dena
Location: Oakland, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I purchase it every year.
 
My Product Recommendations
Jonathan Green 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Too Blessed to be Stressed 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dana Faye
Location: Lake Charles, La
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Girlfriends

Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Empowering and uplifting. Great for the workplace.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Girlfriends 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHAVALAE
Location: LAKEWOOD, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GIRLFRIEND CALENDER

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, motivating women
I HAVE BOUGHT AT LEAST A MINIMUM OF 6 GIRLFRIEND CALENDER AND SENT THEM TO MY SPECIAL SISTERFRIEND FOR THEIR BIRTHDAY OR CHRISTMAS. IT IS SO INSPIRING AND ENCOURAGING. I ENJOY LLOKING FORWARD EACH YEAR TO SEEING WHAT MOTIVATION IN FOR THE COMING YEAR. I AM AWAITING 4 CALENDAR AT THIS MOMNET.
Review 7 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CappuccinoCaramelMochaSwirl
Location: Florida
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Sistas

Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. Every time I look at this calendar, I feel a sense of sisterhood and inspiration the calendars shows and represents of the beautiful black woman and her colorful sides. My daughter has already assigned to me which one is me on the pictures.
Review 8 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bing
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Overall Product

Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, inspirational
Look forward to each months pictures & inspiring words
Review 9 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BamaDiva
Location: Tuscaloosa, Al
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love my calendars

Date:January 24, 2013
The quality of the calendar is great. It arrived as scheduled withno problems
Review 10 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHAVALAE
Location: LAKEWOOD, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GIRLFRIENDS

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I HAVE BEEN ORDERING 4 - 8 CALENDAR A YEAR. AND MIALING THEM AS GIFTS TO MY BEST SISTERFRIENDS OVER THE PAST YEARS
Review 11 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chambermaid

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Gave to co-worker as New Year's gift. She absolutely loved all of the monlty uplifting phrases.
Review 12 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rtuesday
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful gift idea

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: date squares a bit small for writing appointments
I bought these calendars for my girlfriends. They loved them! The notes about inspriational women are wonderful.
Review 13 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindee
Location: United States
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Girlfriend

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this Calendar I get one every year, this one makes ya feel good each month. I have it in my bathroom so that it is sure to be seen by all.
Review 14 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Girlfriends 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nessa
Location: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Never Start the Year Without This Calendar

Date:January 2, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, uplifting
I really like this calendar. Three years ago I gave it to some family members and friends as Christmas gifts. Every year now they all look forward to getting their calendars. The inspirational messages are wonderful and the art work is great too! I've even framed some of the months to keep the message in front of me at home and at work. If you need an inspiring word or want to give one to a girlfriend - this is the calendar for you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Girlfriends 2011 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paymille
Location: Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Inspiring

Date:September 7, 2010
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar and look forward to each months inpirational qoutes. It reminds me to celebrate the seldom mentioned beauty wisdom savy sexy witty phenomenal being that entails the Black Woman.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girlfriends 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5