Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar

Panoramic photography featuring Trees fits perfectly in the office cubicle where standard wall calendars are too large. You'll find stunning images of trees in every season and every corner of the world—from Scotland to France, Portugal, Italy, England and the United States. The calendar is a beauti
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K

Bringing nature into the office

Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have bought the three cubicle calendars each year for over a decade. It helps to bring a much needed sense of nature into the office. The photos are fabulous. However, each year more people and more human artifacts (buildings, etc.) are included in the photos, which takes away the sense of relaxing in the wilderness.
Review 2 for Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and Practical

Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I like the panoramic wall calendars because the photography is stunning and never inappropriate or silly. I especially like that I can glance at the calendar and easily read the dates or notes. I also appreciate Coolsites' inclusion of the holidays and moon phases as well as notes about the photograph and its location.
Review 3 for Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cube boy

Nice Pictures

Date:January 3, 2013
I get these walls calandars year after year as they fit nicely on my cube wall. This year my calandar came a little on the moist side and is now curling up on my wall. I am trying to pin it down to keep it flush until it dries out.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Slim design

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, room to write appointments, slim space-saving design
This calendar is unusually shaped to be wider rather than taller. It has a slim design but yet there is plenty of room to write appointments in the "date squares". We seek out this calendar design every year because it fits in a smaller space yet delivers the same amount of viewing and writing space as a regularly shaped calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mags
Location: King of Prussia PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fits nicely on refrigerator
We have been buying these calendars for many years now. Rotate Trees, Mountains and Water; all are beautiful. Never know which to buy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Donna
Location: South Carolina
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, size is perfect.
Cons: wish shipping cost was lower.
Love the new Panoramic Trees calendar! I have used these for many years...have never considered another type after discovering them. Perfect size for my kitchen bulletin board to track all the family activities and appointments, with gorgeous pictures for decoration. Each month gives me either a memory of a place I have been, or inspiration for a place to add to my travel list. Cell-phone calendar is handy for the pocket, but the beautiful Cool Sites calendar is the master brain for us. I have actually saved a few as a "diary" of the year.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brookings
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The best calendar!

Date:October 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered this calendar every year for 9 or 10 years now.....hands down the best calendar I've ever had. Absolutely beautiful pictures! Perfect size for work or home. You will not regret buying it. You'll soon be hooked like me!
Review 8 for Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandi
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar

Date:October 9, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
BEAUTIFUL photography and I love that the calendar is just the right size for office cubicles and still have room for any brief notes RE: Appointments. I also LOVE that this calendar has the lunar cycles on it as well . . . for me that is the first thing I look at (after the photos that is), but I won't buy a wall calendar without the lunar cycles represented on each month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.