Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Scenic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar

Panoramic photography featuring Water fits perfectly in the office cubicle where standard wall calendars are too large. You'll find stunning images of water and water features in every season and in every corner of the world—from Australia to Patagonia, Iceland, Scotland, Nova Scotia, Austria, Franc
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liz
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a great calendar for a cubicle. I have bought them for years, because they fit so easily
in a small space.
Review 2 for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Water Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ECB
Location: Owings, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dreaming of someplace away from this office!

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect for a office cubicle with overhead cabinets. Numbers are large enough to easily read and the photographs are spectacular and make you yearn to see the sites in person.
Review 3 for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Water Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lnorth

Mini vacation at your desk

Date:January 1, 2014
Need a little calm or break during the day. Take a look at these fantasy inducing photos of beautiful places. And it helps you figure what day it is when you get back from your mind journey.
Review 4 for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K

Bringing nature into the office

Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have bought the three cubicle calendars each year for over a decade. It helps to bring a much needed sense of nature into the office. The photos are fabulous. However, each year more people and more human artifacts (buildings, etc.) are included in the photos, which takes away the sense of relaxing in the wilderness.
Review 5 for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavrans
Location: lavransrm@gmail.com
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good calendar!

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, good fit.
Cons: more variety in views.
Every year we get one of these panorama view calendasrs, mostly because it's a good fit in our kitchen. The choice of scenic views is very nice, and we' will continue. Suggestion: Hawaiian/ tropical?
Review 6 for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizard
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The BEST

Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: need more categories
LOVE these cubicle calendars! I have been using them for at least the past 10 years. They are just perfect if your space is limited. The photography is just beautiful. My only disappointment is that there used to be more to choose from! Please add more categories like there was years ago!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Susan Winget Sam Snowman 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Trees Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
4.6 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:November 21, 2012
Love the dramatic photos and the size works well in the kitchen where the whole family can see it.
Review 8 for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marimbaplayer
Location: Wichita, KS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size for anywhere, color photography is excellent
I purchase this calendar every year and have loved it every time - perfect for my cubicle, lots of room to write on each date and the photographs - so beautiful, relaxing and calming. I can dream about each place for a whole month - I can see the world through this calendar. Every once in a while there is a photo of something I have actually seen - what a thrill. Love it. Thanks.
Review 9 for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Water Cool Sites 2012 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tonya
Age: 25-34
Gender: female

Panoramic calandar - Water

Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, perfect for cubicle
This is a great calandar! The picturees are amazing and I simply must have it every year.
Review 10 for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Water Cool Sites 2012 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cindy
Location: CHERRY HILL, NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

Panoramic Wall Calendar for Water

Date:November 13, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the photos! I order it every year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Water Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5