Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar

Panoramic photography featuring Italy fits perfectly in the office cubicle where standard wall calendars are too large. As a bonus you'll find a travel resource directory with information on parks, gardens, annual events, museums, theatres and historic sites. The calendar is a terrific planning guid
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Italy Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dave
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My favorite calendar for work\cubical

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, perfect for cubical
Cons: include more regilious holidays
I purchase this calendar every year as I not only love Italy, but this particular calendar fits my cubical perfectly, has awesome photos of my favorites sites in this amazing country and has enough room in the box sections to make notes for special occasions\reminders. This is also the best site to purchase this calendar even without the discount as the price is better than all the other sites that I checked five in all. Thanks eCoolSites!!!
Review 2 for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Italy Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iteachculture

Favorite calendar

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great size
I order a Cool Sites calendar every year. I change it up--- sometimes the trees, sometimes Italy, sometimes water, and they're all beautiful. I only wish they had a Paris calendar! I also love that these calendars are "cubicle-sized" so they don't take up a huge amount of space, but you still get big, panoramic photos.
Review 3 for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Italy Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midwestern Gal

Great for cubicle

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a great calendar for my cubicle at work. The shape allows it to fit under the shelf on my cube so that it is in my direct line of vision. The best part is the pictures - they are the best!
Review 4 for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Italy Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tony D
Location: Akron, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect size calendar for work cubicle!

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I absolutely love this calendar! This is the fourth year I bought this calendar. The panaoramic pictures, besides being breath taking & professional, makes you feel like you're there and seeing that location for yourself! Also, it fits perfect above my work desk, next to my computer, where I can stare off into it, when I need a break. Love, love, love!!!
Review 5 for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
This review is from Italy Cool Sites 2014 Panoramic Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doreenit

Love my calendar of Italy

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I found this calendar a few years ago at a bookstore. I love it. And when I found I could find it online every year after the first time, I was even happier.
Review 6 for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple E
Location: Hyattsville, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful images!

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, most photos very beautiful., fits in tight spaces.
Cons: small light date numbers
Most photos in this calendar are very attractive. Those that are less attractive still have great color.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flo

Panoramic Wall Calendar

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: problem finding a new long magnet
like this calendar, you can hang on frig so it can be seen everyday. (you will need to buy special magnet). Size is not too big but has enough room for writing in special dates.
I special order calendar every year.
Review 8 for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kale
Location: United States

Unusual, but convenient shape

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The wide panoramic format is well adapted to the landscape color photos. Also the short but wide shape fits perfectly beneath an Italian oil color painting on our wall.
Review 9 for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keith
Location: Richmond VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 Italy

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I alternate between calendar themes but this year's Italy Calendar is very nice. Great photos!!
Review 10 for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
singernyc
Location: New York, NY
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The trip to Italy I need to take

Date:December 16, 2012
Perfect cubicle-sized wall calendar. Am going with Italy for the second consecutive year: such beautiful photos of a country I still need and want to see. Plus, a shout-out to calendars.com for featuring the lowest price I could find in cyberspace and super-fast shipping!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Italy Cool Sites 2013 Panoramic Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5