Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Trains or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar

Travel across the continent and share the drama of the "high iron." See Union Pacific 3075 heading east past Geneva, Illinois; BNSF 7731 rolling westward through Chalender, Arizona; R&N's green-and-yellow diesels in Pennsylvania, and more. Featuring a major and minor photo each month, Railroading
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Railroading 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bill
Location: Tampa, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cool Calendar

Date:December 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the double features for each month. That is why I keep buying this one every year.
Review 2 for Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Railroading 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2400p
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gift for Railroad Enthusiat

Date:December 5, 2014
Since this is a Christmas gift, I have not opened it. The package arrived quickly and the ca!lendar looks great on the outside. It was still in the plastic wrap, showing that it truly is NEW. I am pleased with the processing and shipping of my order. Great job
Review 3 for Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Railroading 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bill

Fantastic Calendar

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is my third year getting this calendar. Each year I am very well pleased. The photography is fantastic. I enjoy reading where the train is located and most of all, I love that you get a bonus picture on the bottom of each month with a description.
Review 4 for Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Railroading 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fr. Fizzlewit
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Railroading!

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, (see review comments)
Cons: (see review comments)
If you like all kinds of train pictures--mostly, but not exclusively modern--this calendar is a (if not "the") best value, since there are two pictures, not just one featured per month. The pix are high quality. I've been buying this calendar for over a decade. What helps sweeten the proverbial pot is calendar.com's low prices and free shipping.
Con: (Terribly picky, I know): I would like to see the make & model of every locomotive pictured listed in the accompanying blurb.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UPandBNSFRailbuff78559
Location: Rio Grande Valley, TX
Age: 25-34
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome Pictures

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, informative
These pictures are vivid, bright, and have revealed to me some railroads I didn't know existed. Awesome!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rich
Location: Cleveland
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Well Done Railroad Calendar

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
There are many out there and this was one of the finest I've seen
Review 7 for Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruthy
Location: Sherburne, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always best pictures, over and over

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, reasonably priced
All the calendars I purchase are strictly for gifts, I have always been and continue to be thanked for such nice calendars. I couldn't do it without Calendars. com Thank You
Review 8 for Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Railroading 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bill
Location: West Coast Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: male

Good Calandar

Date:November 30, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials, good photography
This is the second year I bought this kind of calandar. I enjoy the variety of the locomotives. I also like the way they give you a second (small) different picture in the description of the engine.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Railroading 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5