Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Publishers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner

Enjoy original floral watercolor from Susan Branch on this 16-month pocket planner. The calendar starts September 2012 and goes through December 2013. Includes a protective plastic cover. UPC: 619344254224 EAN: 9781617764226
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Review 1 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Conchita
Location: Galicia, SPAIN
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Monthly Planner

Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, find what you need at a glance, beautiful illustrations
I love this planner. It's beautifully illustrated and the layout is fantastic. Just what I need. I love that you can see everything at a glance and that there is a notes section at the bottom. The spaces for each day are big enough to write quite a bit. I also love that it's two-years. I hope Susan Branch never stops making them, As for Calendars.com, they provide an exellent service. Very happy all round.
Review 2 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carey
Location: Oregon

Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The calendar is exactly what I expected. I have used Susan Branch monthly planners for over 5 years - they are perfect for all the dates, notes and appointments I need - all in one perfect size book.
Review 3 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
timeflys
Location: Cpress, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute, whimsical, happy

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: wish it was a 2 yr. calendar
Always great art. Clever sayings. Inspiring.
Review 4 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarahb
Location: carlisle, pa
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great pocket calendar

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: landscape format, 2 year calendar
I love this pocket calendar because the months are landscape (meaning you have to turn the calendar sideways). This is the only pocket one I could ever find that is formatted this way, it allows for more room to write in the boxes. Also this is the first year that the calendar is 2 years instead of one, which I love!
Review 5 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Susan Branch 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Susan Branch Pocket Calendar

Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As always Susan Branch products are lovely. I was happy to find one at this late date. They are a must have!
Review 6 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Susan Branch 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VICK
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT CALENDAR

Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
i USE THIS TO KEEP TRACK OF THE DAYS I WORK, SO IT IS GREAT THAT IT FITS IN MY PURSE.
Review 7 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Susan Branch 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahyuki
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

best pocket planner

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Any Susan Branch Lover will enjoy using this planner. Each month (16) page is filled with all her fabulous hand drawn art and you will enjoy reading all the surprise messages. This will be your yearly must-have. A great gift for girl friends too.
Review 8 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Susan Branch 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosalva
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Practical, pretty planner that fits in my purse

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Susan Branch's artwork, artful lettering and quaintness of her style.. The Susan Branch Pocket Planner is perfect for my everyday notes and fits in my purse very nicely, too. I buy her calendar & pocket planner every year. I buy extras for gifts, too.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Susan Branch 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewels
Location: Fresno, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Beautiful little captions!

Date:October 7, 2013
I have been buying this little pocket calendar for years now. It is so cute and has the cutest graphics and sayings on the months. Makes me smile and adds lots of joy to my life. I get many comments on it when I pull it out to use it. Very cute!
Review 10 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
This review is from Susan Branch 2014 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matknitter

Great

Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, has a protective cover
Love Susan Branch - buy these pocket calendars every year for myself and my girlfriends.
Review 11 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Susan Branch Calendar

Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wonderful ..All Susan Branch products are great as is Calendars.com
Review 12 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bev
Location: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pretty but blocks are too small to write in.

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, pretty
Cons: squares are too small
The calendar is very pretty but I need less space for "notes" and larger squares on the day's to write appointments, birthday's, etc. etc.
In fact I'm thinking of sending this one back. Do you have another calendar similar to this but that has larger squares with the date so I can mark appointments and such?
Review 13 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bob
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Happy artistry

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: hard to find in stores.
I look at my planner daily and the drawings make me smile. It's such a happy calendar and I look forward to changing it month to month. Love it, day after day, month after month , year after year.
Review 14 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie

Good product.

Date:December 15, 2012
Nice design. Colorful, which I like. Space at the end for notes along with space on each month's page for short notes. Good buy.
Review 15 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewels
Location: Fresno, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Susan Branch planner

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this planner every year because the quality of the paper is great. You can write on a page and it doesn't go through to the other side like most on the market! Plus I love the cute little designs, makes it fun to look at and not at all boring, even if you don't write in it!
Review 16 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birdie
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable photographs, large daily squares

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've ben buying the Susan Branch 16 month Pocket Planner calenders ever since I first came acoss one in my local Calender store almost 4 years ago. My local Calender store didn't have them in this year, and I was heart broken until I learned that I could order one at Calender.com. The Susan Branch pocket planner has the largest daily squares of any pocket planner I've looked at; large enough to easily write in notes or appointments. Other brands have squares that are to small to write in. The adorable photograhs included on each page are icing on the cake.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terface
Location: Waupaca, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Loved my 2012 pocket planner, came back for more.

Date:August 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size to keep in purse.
Cons: wish they had a school year version
I was looking for a slim pocket planner last year, that gave me big enough squares to write down all the things I need to put in a planner, and bought the 2012 version of this one. I LOVE it! I looked at some local stores that sell pocket planners, and have found nothing to compare. The others either have that annoying metal ring-thing as a binding, or the squares are way too small. The size is perfect, and fits easily in my purse.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Susan Branch 2013 Pocket Planner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5