Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Psalms & Proverbs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar

This 2013 calendar features scenic images with Bible verses from favorite Psalms. All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified paper and use environmentally safe inks. UPC: 619344256099 EAN: 9781617766091
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edsel
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Easy to read calendar especially for those over 50

Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: materials not durable
Material could be better but the pictures are lovely and the Bible verses wonderful! It's easy to see each day and there is enough spacing for appointments. Great gift for those over 50.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spectrumdogs
Location: Riverside, ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very nice calendar!

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photos
Cons: none
I wanted a calendar that had a larger area for each day so I can write appointments/events and see them easily. Plus I wanted something inspirational. This calendar is exactly what I wanted. And I was very impressed with how easy ordering it was. I received it before the promised date. Am very happy!
Review 3 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jb75
Location: chicago

best purchase

Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Its one of the best calendar i ever bought. The printing are large enough to read from a distance. LOVE IT!!!!
Review 4 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee
Location: Scottsdale,AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Psalms

Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Inspiring Psalms from the Bible! Photos are awesome!
Review 5 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Harry
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Inspiration in large print

Date:January 21, 2014
I love the large print; I can read it without my glasses. I also like the Inspiriting pictures from nature and spiritual words from the Psalms.
Review 6 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAW

Large Print Calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar because the numbers are very large. I have this on my wall next to my desk and it's very easy to read, not like some calendars where the numbers are so small you have to squint to read them. I hope they have another one like this for next year!
Review 7 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Format!

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really appreciate the large print - of everything! I can read it from a distance and the presentation is very clear.
Review 8 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peggy
Location: Sarasota FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is the first BIG PRINT calendar that I have ever bought, so I guess that it is all down hill from here :-). I like that I can see it from a distance and also to be able to see the details about the individual days. I also bought one for my mother-in-law in KY. I hope see will enjoy the beautiful scenes and the generous space to write reminders and appts.
Review 9 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
familygal
Location: California

Breath-taking!

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Pictures on this calendar are gorgeous, and the large print allows me to clearly see the date.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bets

Quality

Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, ample room to write on
Cons: none!
I have been purchasing this calendar for the last several years because of the quality of
paper, ease of reading the larger print, and the wonderful quotes and pictures. I have not
found a better calendar for this price. Highly recommend, will continue to purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cyndi
Location: Brunswick, MID
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Strengthening for the Soul

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, for those who do or do not know him and his grace
Having just again received extraordinary healing in my body from the combined prayers of saints, I realize how merciful and gracious is my Father. Who only tries to communicate with us and bring us back into fellowship.
Reading Psalms out loud bring heavenly healing and grace.
Review 12 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sable Kitty
Location: California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great gift for an older friend.

Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great christian type gift.
This calender came in very handy as a gift for a friend who turned 85. She was quite happy that is had the large print. The photos are very soothing.
Review 13 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcia
Location: Greenville SC

Psalms BiG print

Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I purchase two big print calendars for my 82 years old Mother...I write down all of her childrens
, their spouse ' grandchildren birthdays for her. To help her memory. My mother lives in
Memphis TN I mail or deliver the calendar to her.Thank you
For a great product.
Review 14 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Psalms Big Print 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RVisalia
Location: Visalia, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Easy to read Calendar

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Pictures are beautiful but most importantly the Scriptures are very easy to read.
Review 15 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jane
Location: California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Spiritual Calendar

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Anyone who enjoys reading Scripture will like this calendar. The photos are beautiful and the words will inspire you to have a good day every time you look at it. Calendars.com sells the best calendars with the largest selection for every taste. A wonderful company that I hope continues for a very long time. Thank you from another satisfied customer
 
My Product Recommendations
Live with Intention 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BZMom
Location: VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This was a gift for my Mother. She loves the large print that she can read from accross the room.
Review 17 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

scripture inspiring

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
The Psalms are always uplifting and so is this calendar. We lost my husband's father this past year and still deeply feel his loss. It is a blessing to get up each morning and look at God's work. It reminds us of his love for each of us through the pictures and scriptures in this calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paul
Location: Belmont MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Psalm calendars

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the third or fourth year I have ordered these calendars and, as expected
they are beautiful and wonderful. The psalms are an inspiration each day, as
well as the Bible passages. Love the large space for daily notes!
Review 19 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tatertot
Location: Lancaster PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calender!

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures
Cons: no discription of were the pictures were taken.
This calender is stunning! I love the pictures and quality. I would, however, like to know where all the pictures were taken, that really adds to the experience as i turn the calender over each month. I would give it 4 1/2 stars if i could, but you can't so i settle for 4 stars. I give it 5 stars for value, as i got it a a good price.
Review 20 for Psalms 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
desertduo

Fantastic!

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast shipping
This calendar is absolutely beautiful! The photographs are spectacular and of high quality. I am giving this as a gift, but I think I might get one for myself. Nice sized squares for writing in appointments, get-togethers, etc. Can't beat the price either!
1 2 next>>