Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar

Keep your whole family organized in one calendar! Everyone can fit on this calendar making it much easier to keep track of whereabouts. Stickers included for appointments, birthdays and other important occasions. Specially designed for families up to 6 members, and features a new common page so that
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
48 out of 53(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect (and useful!) gift

Date:July 12, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
My brother and I buy this for our mom every year. For my family of six, this is perfect for her (and all the rest of us) to keep track of where we all are at any given time. It has turned into a Christmas present tradition (she has requested it since we first got it for her), and since she prefers more practical gifts she loves it even more! Great price and quality.
Review 2 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You Can Stop Shopping Now

Date:May 26, 2015
Pros: saves time and screwups
Cons: i can't think of one!
Are you part of a family? With teenagers or sports-kids? With an active after-school and weekend life? We are, too.
Buying this calendar yearly, means less time to update our schedule, with essentially no misses, and you get a sense of how to set priorities and plan multiple stops in the day.
Just buy it, don't worry about the graphics...Just buy it and start being happier now.
Review 3 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must-have for a busy family!!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, lots of space to write
We tried keeping our family (2 parents, 4 kids) calendar online, but nothing beats an old-fashioned wall calendar! We keep track of all school events, appointments, games, parties and vacations on this wonderful calendar! It's great to see the months laid out all at once, instead of having to click a couple times to get to a particular day online. We each have a row, and it's just a big lifesaver and timesaver for our family! We have been using it for 4 years now, and don't intend to stop.
Review 4 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: wish it were cheaper
I have been getting this calendar for 3 yrs now, I keep al my monthly bills & payees on each page monthly. It is a very nice calendar.
Review 5 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:April 15, 2015
This calendar is really awesome - we're a family of 5 and we utilize the 6th line for "Family" plans and not person-specific. I'm very picky (used a label maker for each person's name...hey if I'm looking at it for a year, I want it to be perfect!!) and like to see a month at a time..so this is great. My only wish is that there was a smaller, purse-sized version too! I'm pretty confident to say I'll be purchasing this calendar for MANY more years to come!
Review 6 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Jackson, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

An organizer's goldmine!

Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, lots of writing space, customizable
Cons: just wish the hole by which to hang it was larger!
PERFECT for obsessive organizers! I love this calendar because it's so adaptable, has lots of space and keeps our family up-to-speed with all our activities, together & individually!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Jose, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Manager

Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to use
It helps keep my family of 4 organized. I also like the update on the 'family members', only having to write them once for the whole calendar year. The boxes are actually big enough to write something in them and be able to see it. Thank you
Review 8 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Cocoa Beach, Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Manager

Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The calender is larger than I expected , but I still managed to find room for it on my wall. The little sticker reminders are cool, but there were no enough for all months. The vibrant colors are a welcome in the kitchen every morning. Just enough to wake me up.
Review 9 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Manager

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Bought this as a gift for my daughter that has 4 childrens and a busy schedule. She loved it!!
Review 10 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great family calendar

Date:January 18, 2014
I had used a desk calendar for years but was looking for a wall calendar with the same features- lines in each date box for family member commitments, large date boxes. This one did just that! I also use different colored ink pens for each family member, adding to the visibility. The pages are on the glossy side so I recommend ball point pens to prevent smearing.
Review 11 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for a big family!

Date:January 15, 2014
This was the first calendar I found with 6 spaces. It works perfect for our busy family. I love the fact that you only have to write the names in January, and not all year!
Review 12 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is THE best calendar! I've used this one for about 5 yrs now...the others don't compare.
There's room for 5 people! LOVE IT!
Review 13 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kansas City
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The place to buy calendars

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, esthetically pleasing
I'm really happy with this product. It's large enough to keep track of my whole family's schedules. It's attractive. It arrived quickly.
It was available through other sellers, but Calendars.com was easy to use and very reasonably priced. I will use them in the future for all my calendar needs.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: United States

Great design, but lacks functionality

Date:December 18, 2013
Loved the design of this calendar, but when I received it I was disappointed in the lack of functionality. The stickers look great on the site, but when you receive them they are smaller, and there's only 1 small sheet, not near enough to mark a year's worth of activities, birthdays, appts, etc. I usually buy the other Mom Manager calendar with the pocket and magnetic holder, but I liked this design better. I wish you could combine the two!
Review 15 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Detroit mi
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: great organization
This is a fantastic calendar! I'll buy it every year!
Review 16 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: California
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Only calendar I use!

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, organized!
With a BUSY family of 6, this is THE ONLY calendar I will use! VERY organized and detailed!
Review 17 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ashland,ky
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is the best one I've had! It has separate lines for each family member so it makes it so easy to keep everyone's schedule straight instead if trying to cram everything in one little square.
Review 18 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good Organizer

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: only have to write in names once!
Cons: no pocket, not as attractive / interesting as others
A good calender for keeping track of multiple family members. Last year I had the "Seize the Day Wall Planner" While I do prefer the look of "Seize the Day" and I did like the pocket at the bottom of it, with each new month, I dreaded having to re-write everybody's names all over again for each week. So - just writing them in one time will be a *very* welcome change. I did re-enforce the hole where the nail goes in - with some duct tape - because I wasn't 100% confident about the strength of January holding up all the months. "Seize the Day" has a plastic /magnetic holder that can definitely take the weight - but then again, every month you had to slide that off and slide it back on again - and then you couldn't easily flip backwards to check info from previous months - so, I expect I will prefer this.
Review 19 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Helps keep me organized

Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great organization tool
I bought a similar calendar to this from Rite Aid last year and love the separate lines for each family member. When Rite Aid didn't have one this year, we looked at the current calendar, found the name of the company and looked up their website and found this one for 2014! It has enough lines for myself, husband, one for each of my 2 boys and a line for my mother. I love that you write the names down the side on a permanent page and you don't have to rewrite them each month. There's plenty of room for extra notes or to write in activities that would include all the family.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Melbourne, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfectly layed out and well organized

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, terrific layout
Cons: none
I have been using the 2013 edition of the same type of calendar. It is so user friendly that I wouldn't even consider changing styles. The kids really like having their own line for each date, and there is plenty of room to write in events, appointments, etc. Even my husband commented on how easy it is to tell at a glance what everyone has planned.
1 2 3 next>>