Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar

Keep your whole family organized in one calendar! Everyone can fit on this calendar making it much easier to keep track of whereabouts. Stickers included for appointments, birthdays and other important occasions. Specially designed for families up to 6 members, and features a new common page so that
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
41 out of 46(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Teedy
Location: Cocoa Beach, Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Manager

Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The calender is larger than I expected , but I still managed to find room for it on my wall. The little sticker reminders are cool, but there were no enough for all months. The vibrant colors are a welcome in the kitchen every morning. Just enough to wake me up.
Review 2 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maw
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Manager

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Bought this as a gift for my daughter that has 4 childrens and a busy schedule. She loved it!!
Review 3 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lwhalen
Location: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great family calendar

Date:January 18, 2014
I had used a desk calendar for years but was looking for a wall calendar with the same features- lines in each date box for family member commitments, large date boxes. This one did just that! I also use different colored ink pens for each family member, adding to the visibility. The pages are on the glossy side so I recommend ball point pens to prevent smearing.
Review 4 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kerina
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for a big family!

Date:January 15, 2014
This was the first calendar I found with 6 spaces. It works perfect for our busy family. I love the fact that you only have to write the names in January, and not all year!
Review 5 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BetteBoop57

BEST

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is THE best calendar! I've used this one for about 5 yrs now...the others don't compare.
There's room for 5 people! LOVE IT!
Review 6 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KC Mom
Location: Kansas City
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The place to buy calendars

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, esthetically pleasing
I'm really happy with this product. It's large enough to keep track of my whole family's schedules. It's attractive. It arrived quickly.
It was available through other sellers, but Calendars.com was easy to use and very reasonably priced. I will use them in the future for all my calendar needs.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Libby
Location: United States

Great design, but lacks functionality

Date:December 18, 2013
Loved the design of this calendar, but when I received it I was disappointed in the lack of functionality. The stickers look great on the site, but when you receive them they are smaller, and there's only 1 small sheet, not near enough to mark a year's worth of activities, birthdays, appts, etc. I usually buy the other Mom Manager calendar with the pocket and magnetic holder, but I liked this design better. I wish you could combine the two!
Review 8 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Familycalendar
Location: Detroit mi
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: great organization
This is a fantastic calendar! I'll buy it every year!
Review 9 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
athomemommyof3
Location: California
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Only calendar I use!

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, organized!
With a BUSY family of 6, this is THE ONLY calendar I will use! VERY organized and detailed!
Review 10 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rose052
Location: Ashland,ky
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is the best one I've had! It has separate lines for each family member so it makes it so easy to keep everyone's schedule straight instead if trying to cram everything in one little square.
Review 11 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jen
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good Organizer

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: only have to write in names once!
Cons: no pocket, not as attractive / interesting as others
A good calender for keeping track of multiple family members. Last year I had the "Seize the Day Wall Planner" While I do prefer the look of "Seize the Day" and I did like the pocket at the bottom of it, with each new month, I dreaded having to re-write everybody's names all over again for each week. So - just writing them in one time will be a *very* welcome change. I did re-enforce the hole where the nail goes in - with some duct tape - because I wasn't 100% confident about the strength of January holding up all the months. "Seize the Day" has a plastic /magnetic holder that can definitely take the weight - but then again, every month you had to slide that off and slide it back on again - and then you couldn't easily flip backwards to check info from previous months - so, I expect I will prefer this.
Review 12 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReggieAnn
Location: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Helps keep me organized

Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great organization tool
I bought a similar calendar to this from Rite Aid last year and love the separate lines for each family member. When Rite Aid didn't have one this year, we looked at the current calendar, found the name of the company and looked up their website and found this one for 2014! It has enough lines for myself, husband, one for each of my 2 boys and a line for my mother. I love that you write the names down the side on a permanent page and you don't have to rewrite them each month. There's plenty of room for extra notes or to write in activities that would include all the family.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alsgal
Location: Melbourne, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfectly layed out and well organized

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, terrific layout
Cons: none
I have been using the 2013 edition of the same type of calendar. It is so user friendly that I wouldn't even consider changing styles. The kids really like having their own line for each date, and there is plenty of room to write in events, appointments, etc. Even my husband commented on how easy it is to tell at a glance what everyone has planned.
Review 14 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debram
Location: Tx
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Happy

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pretty and useful
Cons: no pocket
Most "mom" calendars are so ugly. This one is bright and attractive. I did miss it having a pocket.
Review 15 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Family Manager
Location: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Family Manager Must Have

Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, list the family members once for the entire year, everyone knows which line belongs to whom
My household consists of my husband and myself, my aging and ailing parents, out two school-age sons, a dog and a turtle. I use a calander app on my phone, and keep this wall calander updated at all times for everyone else. The family can tell at a glance what everyone's, and therefore mine, schedule is. Doctor visits, sports practices and events, school meetings and clubs, hair cut appointments, birthday parties, vet appointrments, business trips....all right there for everyone to see. No one can say, "But I didn't know....." this or that was scheduled. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swipper
Location: NM
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very useful for Different schules

Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have my daughter's schedule, my work schedule, custody schedule and my mom's schedule I need to keep organized. This was a very simple, yet handy way to make this happen without ridiculous expense.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BusymomWA
Location: Seattle WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Poorly Designed

Date:July 23, 2013
Pros: stickers are a nice idea but too small.
Cons: lines are small and cramped., calendar is too tightly designed.
The calendar makes it impossible to visually present the schedules of multiple people at the same time. The lines for family members run horizontally, but the family members themselves are listed vertically. Sure, you can show that person A has a 9am appointment, but what if person B, who is listed several lines below A, also has a 9am appointment? The calendar is set up in such a way that it looks as if A's appointment is happening in the morning while B's appointment is happening in the afternoon. A quick glance gives the false impression that there isn't a scheduling conflict when in fact a big one is occurring. A much better solution is to go into a university bookstore or some other store that sells a large (18 by 24inch) calendar with large, blank rectangles for each day. That way, you can write in the times, people, and places and immediately show the conflicts regarding timing, transportation, etc.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom

2014 !

Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was so pleased to find 2014 calendars. I buy them for my "grownup kids"....
I fill in birthdates and special occasins so they do not forget and give them out for birthday and Christmas presents. No more I forgot your birthday Mom !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllisonMarie
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very cool way to stay organized

Date:June 17, 2013
Really like the set up of this calendar. Didn't have to keep writing the names in month after month. A great way to organize everyone's schedules in our family.
Review 20 for Mom's Manager 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Manager 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Momo

Calendar for Busy Moms-or Dads

Date:July 31, 2013
This is the only calendar I've seen so far that has a line for 6 to 7 persons (if you include the top one with the number date on it), and it works well for a family like us with 6 members. The top one I can use for something like dinner menu or an event that can pertain to all or anyone of the family. The only thing missing is a letter pocket/holder. It could also use a lined space on the side for notes/messages. Also the paper material would have been better if it wasn't the glossy type- the ink pen smears easily on it.
1 2 3 next>>