Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Bible or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar

This calendar includes a Bible passage each day in an effort to inspire daily reflection and contemplation. All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified paper and use environmentally safe inks. UPC: 619344255191 EAN: 9781617765193
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Daily Verse 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovecalendars
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

the best

Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
i have searched for years for a wall calendar with daily bible scriptures, such a great thing to have!!!!!
Review 2 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Daily Verse 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dreama
Location: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily Verse Wall Calendar

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
excellent calendar to use as a daily bible verse, great to use as a memory verse tool, great space to write daily and weekly plans monthly scene is always magestic.
Review 3 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Daily Verse 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: i really enjoy the daily scriptures.
Cons: i would like to see regular print., nice to have an option of translations., like to have the bigger pictures.
This year's calendar came in large print and that was not what I ordered. Also, the pictures are much smaller this year. I was a bit disappointed.
Review 4 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Daily Verse 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delighted
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Exactly what I wanted

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am so happy to find a WALL calendar that has a different Bible verse on every day. There are lots of desk flip calendars, but I really wanted a wall calendar like this. Bible verses pick me up and I love having a month full of them.
Review 5 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Daily Verse 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AJT
Location: LANCASTER, CALIF
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: a verse each day to help you keep in touch with go
IVE BEEN USING THIS CALENDER EACH YEAR FOR THE LAST 6 OR MORE YEARS
Review 6 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Connie
Location: Oakland, Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily Verse

Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this calendar for my grandson who is going through a rough time right now and the verses are wonderful each day to look at he really likes it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladybyrd
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

daily verse

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
wonderful calendar, it gets our day started off on the right foot reading God's word.
Review 8 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waco
Location: Stephenville,Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great verses day after day

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has great photographs, excellant verses in bold type making it very readable
 
My Product Recommendations
365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joe
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily Verse

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Received the replacement calenders that were lost in the mail. I loved Them. Joe
Review 10 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie Houchin
Location: South Orange County, CA
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily Verse is JUST what you need

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Rather than one verse on the calendar month's photo, this calander has a verse to read and consider EVERY DAY. Keep your Bible near it, and begin the day with God's Word. I'd advise reading the paragraph or section the individual verse came from, then asking God to make it real and active in your life for that day. The beautiful photos will brighten your kitchen, or whatever room you put it
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JohnNnnn
Location: Vermont
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Every year

Date:October 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have had one hanging in our bathroom for 4 or 5 years where we can read tomorrow's verse as we prepare for bed and refresh our memories as we dress in the morning. An essential part of our spiritual disciplines.
And it makes a great Christmas gift. We donated one to our congregation and individuals selected a day of each month that they would be in prayer for our pastor. I can't think of a better gift than to give all my Christian friends a calendar that provides a word from the Word each day.
On the negative side, we were not as pleased with the font used in 2012 compared to prior years.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb

pleased

Date:October 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really appreciate this calendar. I love reading a specific verse in the morning to focus my mind on God before I get side-tracked on the cares of the day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Daily Verse 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Daily Verse

Date:February 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
2011 Calendar was very encouraging. I also had a hard time finding the 2012 Calendar. Thank God I did not give up searching. Please make it available in stores. Who ever designed this calendar, GREAT JOB!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Daily Verse 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Michael
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male

Daily Verses - NIV, each day not each page

Date:January 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Hi ~ The title is correct, "Daily Verse". The 2nd graphic does show a verse on each day. I believe the paragraph as currently written to be in error, it says verse on each page, should be on each day. Big difference. 365/366 verses instead of just 12. We were given a 2011 copy, and had a hard time finding a 2012 copy in local stores.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Daily Verse 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5