Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar

This calendar features original artwork by Susan Branch, accompanied by inspirational thoughts and quotes in her trademark hand-written style. This annual best selling calendar will warm the heart, comfort the soul and bring smiles to the whole family. All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Branch 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Conchita
Location: Galicia, SPAIN
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely Homey Calendar

Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful to look at
Again, a beautifull calendar by Susan Branch. The water-colour illustrations are just beautiful. Give you a good feeling everytime you look at it. Makes a great gift too.
Review 2 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Branch 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yorkie Girl
Location: Driggs, ID
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Quirky and fun!

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Fun art work and great everyday living suggestions. Feels a bit "east coast" or "northern" in its over all theme.
Great calendar!
Review 3 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Branch 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drj
Location: Monument, Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the artwork

Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, artwork
Love, love, love all three of the Susan Branch calendars I purchased. They are exceptionally special with lovely detail and artwork.
Review 4 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mar
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Susan Branch Heart of the Home Calendar

Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, informative, makes beautiful pictures
I love Susan Branch Calanders because its just not an everyday calander on the wall, its Art,
Information, Poetry, & Nostalgia. It is the Heart of the Home
Review 5 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie
Location: Central California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Susan Branch Heart of the HOme 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have bought Susan Branch Calendars for the past 8 years ...I love the bright colors that she uses on her calendars...I like the sayings she writes on the calendars too...It just makes me happy and it also acts as a piece of art in my kitchen...LOVE,LOVE,LOVE it...I even bought one for my sister...:)She loves hers too....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb
Location: Cordova TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Favorite

Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Susan Branch calendars are my favorite! They make me feel homey and comfy! Love them. So glad calendar.com had them because I couldn't find them in local stores.
Review 7 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nana
Location: Hammonton, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 17, 2014
Cons: missing 31 on one of the months
Love the layout and content but very disappointed that month of July missing day 31, I had already loaded 7 months of important dates on the calendar so felt I could not return it. I have never purchased a calendar that was missing a day.
Review 8 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawn
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, outstanding!!, awesome!, beautiful!
This is my 3rd calendar by Susan Branch and I love it. Her short stories, quotes, etc., are very spiritual and uplifting. I also love her sketches/drawings. I also ordered the mini calendar which fits perfectly on my kitchen wall. These are definitely very lovely calendars and I am so glad that I found them 3 years ago. I think that next year I will purchase a couple for Christmas gifts. Ms. Branch is an extremely gifted person and I am more than delighted that she shares her gifts/talents with everyone through her lovely calendars.
Review 9 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Susan Branch is a kind soul and a great artist. What more could one ask for in a calendar? I buy one of her calendars every year because the artwork is beautiful and her messages are heartfelt.
Review 10 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gem
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Susan Branch ....anything.

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, don't miss it.
For years I have bought Susan Branch calendars. They are so pretty but also
full of information. Her illustrations relate to home, comfort and warmth.
And I love her writings they are witty and beautiful to look at.
Review 11 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosalva
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2014 Calendar

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, some of her artwork & quotes are frame-able
I love Susan Branch's artwork & artful lettering. I very much enjoy the quotes, recipes and overall quaintness of her style. It makes me happy when I look at her drawings and read the quotes. I've tried a couple of the recipes and they turned out pretty good. I discovered Susan Branch when she illustrated recipes for Country Living, a long time ago. And I have purchased a couple of her books, as well.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momma K
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Favorite

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar has been my display choice at home for that past 4 years. I love what Susan Branch does to pull the many wonderful parts of living into a monthly portrait. The "Must-Have" each year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kris

Lovely pictures, fun ideas

Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Susan Branch's calendar is full of lovely, bright-colored drawings and fun little ideas to try all year long. I love that she has the name of each month's full moon (January = Wolf Moon, etc) and the squares are plenty big to write in important events. I love my calendar!
Review 14 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jojo
Location: Newport, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Susan Branch

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love my SB calendar. Thanks for good prompt service. I will be ordering again next year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathy J
Location: Idaho
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful!

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Beautiful calendar in true Susan Branch style. Gorgeous drawings and such lovely sentiments and fun ideas for each month. A calendar I will keep always, because of the beautiful artwork.
Review 16 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lkRider
Location: Elkhart Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Look forward to each new month

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a joy to have
It's filled with ideas, recipes, and very colorful -- it's a neat calendar that every women would like to have.
Review 17 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
renn
Location: Andover, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Heart of the Home

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lovely calender with useful suggestions,recipes and pictures throughout the year! Received it as a gift in 2010 and have been purchasing it annually ever since.
Review 18 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lvnvrio
Location: Rolling Meadows, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Susan Branch - Always a joy!

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Susan Branch's lovely illustrations and thoughtful comments are a delight. Each month is a new treat!
Review 19 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdsexton1
Location: SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I Love These Calendars!

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy one of Susan Branch's calendars every year for my wall. It is cheery, and home-y, and reminds me of days gone past- sadly, days that may never return in our hussle-bussle world. There are stories, tips and recipes.
 
My Product Recommendations
365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
4.7 out of 5(52)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 20 for Susan Branch Heart of the Home 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NH Barbie
Location: NH

Delightful!!

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect for framing or in decoupage afterwards
Cons: none
Month after month of the Susan Branch calendars is pure delight!! When the year is through I just can't throw them away and use them to decoupage empty cereal and raisin containers for gilts. These calendars are just so sweet and special and help to make every day a happy day. they are shipped quickly in safe packaging and arrive in perfect shape. Love everything about the calendars and the service. Very happy! :)) A+A+A+A+A
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>