Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar

This calendar depicts the innocence of children with their best friends. Custom photography by Susan Michal is sure to insight memories of your "forever friends." All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified paper and use environmentally safe inks. UPC: 619344255313 EAN: 9781617765315
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Forever Friends Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: TN
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful photographs, wonderful to look at.

Date:July 4, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, please do not ever discontinue these calendars
Love this calendar. Please do not ever discontinue it. Evey one who sees it loves it. I place one in my upstairs office, one in my kitchen and one in near my bedroom. The pictures are so pleasant to look at.
Review 2 for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Forever Friends Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Forever Friends

Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always buy this caldendar for my daughter-in-law! The pictures and coloring never disappoint. I will definitely buy another one next year.
Review 3 for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Forever Friends Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I just love these calendars of the "Forever Friends"....and recommend one to
anyone!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Forever Friends Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Willoughby Hills, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ADORABLE!!

Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none!
For the Past 10 years my Daughter asks for this for Christmas she always wants the same Forever Friends. She is now 27 and getting married and still wants Forever Friends!
Review 5 for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Forever Friends Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

excellent gifts

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
this is the 3rd year that i have given this calendar as a Christmas gift - and they love it enough to guy one for a friend of theirs!
Review 6 for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Forever Friends 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: california
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

forever friends calender

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
love love love this pics, I always look for this specific choice for my next year's calendar-seemed to be harder and harder to locate-but,,,,found your site and now I have it-thankyou so much and your customer service department is outstanding, from start to finish-thankyou
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Forever Friends 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Henderson, NV
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

perfect gift for my honey - my forever friend!

Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good price
Cons: none
We always look for the little kids when we get each other cards, calendars, etc. - I was so excited to see this calendar - a full year at a great price!
Review 8 for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Diego
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Warm and sentimental

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchased this calendar for several years. It appeals to times past as a young girl. Every month is like a time I remember from my childhood. The squares are large enough to maintain appts.
Review 9 for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: NY
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE IT!!!

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is just what I was looking for in a calender. Love the way it looks on the wall, and the spaces are large enough to write in, and I love how there is only color on the kids and the rest is a sepia tone.
Review 10 for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Kids!

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A good calendar for my granddaughter's first year in college-she has a fiance too!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forever Friends 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Value: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5