Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cartoons & Comics or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar

From generation to generation over the past 50 years, Charles Schulz’s characters have filled our hearts with joy. The 2013 Peanuts™ calendar celebrates the famous “Love is” series, with a “Love” quote and drawing each month to illustrate the many ways that love can express itself! Includes 1
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jin

just as expected

Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great deal!
everything went smoothly and there's nothing i'd change about this experience. thank you for an easy, cheap, and quick delivery!
Review 2 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The B
Location: Arlington, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simply Peanuts

Date:April 2, 2013
Even @ 40 i'm still a fan of Peanuts/Snoopy. There isn't much to write,other than it's a wall calender with a Peanuts theme. Nice/cute/'Peanuty'. There are so many things I could put on my wall yet everyone who comes over always commetns about how much they love Peanuts. You can't go wrong with Snoopy.
Review 3 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phina
Location: Pasadena, California

Peanuts - Love Is

Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am a huge Peanuts Fan and I am a "Love Is" Fan. I clollect Snoopy Stuff Animals and Love Is from the Los Angeles Times. So I was very happy to find a calendar that had both things that I love. I also liked the stickers and the colorful pictures!
Review 4 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donna
Location: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 with Peanuts

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, got 120 stickers also
There is nothing I find more enjoyable than the Peanuts Gang. I have always like
calendars because they give you something new to look at every month. I ordered
my calendars and they were here before I knew it. I will absolutely order from
Calendars.com next year for my gifts and my own walls.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marci
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The President of my board has used the Peanuts calendars for over 20 years. When he was in Santa Rosa I arranged for him to meet Charles Schultz at the ice rink. Now he expects me to provide him with a calendar every year! His grandkids fight over the stickers. As always, this year's calendar was a hit!
Review 6 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scheduling Queen

Great Quality

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, attractive
My calendar arrived in perfect condition - not a single blemish. It was wrapped and packaged well and arrived at my doorstep lightning fast. The price was affordable and it gave me a lot of calendar/product options to choose from within the Peanuts collection. I recommend Calendars.com without hesitation.
Review 7 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bet-z
Location: CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hey, Charlie Brown

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Charlie Brown/Peanuts was always a way my father and I could connect. Having this as a calandar even if it is old hat, puts a smile on my face.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Such great examples of Peanuts.

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, puts a smile on your face
I Love it and would recommend it to everyone!!
Review 9 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cece
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Snoopy pictures

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I purchased this for my niece, she's totally LOVE'S EVERYTHING SNOOPY!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DurhamMoose
Location: Durham, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Nothing better than Snoopy and the gang to bring a smile to your face each month. Plenty of room to write in information for each day.
Review 11 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for the classic Peanuts lover

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get this for my father every year for Christmas, and I think he would disown me if I forgot!! Great for the classic Peanuts lover...my dad's favorite all-time calendar!
Review 12 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bj
Location: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Snoopy at his finest

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, for snoopy lovers
I have gotten this calendar for several years and look forward to the next year's.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEAN
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

PEANUTS CALENDAR

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, colorful, soothing
Cons: nothing
The calendar is colorful with nice sayings and tidbits. The price I paid was adequate and well worth it, Will purchase from this site again if given that chance and I highly recommend this seller for your purchasing pleasure.
Review 14 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PickyPenguin
Location: New York State
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nuts over Snoopy

Date:November 16, 2012
This is destined as a gift, and will surely please the recipient who has a lifelong love of these characters.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DONNA
Location: FALL RIVER, MA
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent transaction!! Rated 5 stars!!

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, shipped fast!!, pkg. very well!!, new condition as stated.
Cons: none
I LOVE the Peanuts cal. Will buy again!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peanuts 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5