Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Toys & Teddy Bears or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar

The 2013 Barbie™ calendar presents beautiful Barbie® dolls modeling stylish designs by Robert Best, showcasing his elegant haute couture creations. Featuring elegant daywear and stunning evening gowns, this Barbie™ collection is a dream-come-true for any girl of any age! ISBN: 0767191129 EAN: 97
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Barbie 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJW

Great calendar!

Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I get it each year. In addition, Calendars.com was absolutely wonderful! My first calendar came all bent and unable to be hung for next year. They sent me a replacement, free of charge! I am so impressed!
Review 2 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Barbie 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Painted Ladies
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful dresses on all the Barbies.

Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none loved them all
I loved these calendars and plan to paint some of them.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Barbie 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RussianDoll
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ever so lovely

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I know people may think Barbie is for little kids, but this is seriously such beautiful artwork to look at if you're into fashion. Or to put it in the trends terms: So cool. Much like. Very style. Such clothes.
Review 4 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Barbie 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKS
Location: Lawrence, KS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Barbie Lovers Delight

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The calendar is a must have for Barbie lovers of all ages.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Barbie 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellenk
Location: El Paso, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Barbie for Christmas

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I gave this to my sister of the same name for Christmas. She loves it, and it now resides in her office.
Review 6 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erika
Location: New York
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice product

Date:August 1, 2013
I got what I expected. Three calendar material is good and I love how it feels in my hands. The pictures are really pretty.
Review 7 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Barbie 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vet_yuan
Location: United States

beautiful calendar

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The pictures are great and printed on nice glossy paper. The image of the Barbie wearing the dress fills up most of the page and the designs of the dresses are stunning.
Review 8 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Barbie 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rvrose
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful dresses

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love looking at each month's new dress. They are gorgeous.
Review 9 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Barbie 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fitz

Beautiful Barbie

Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
What can I say - she's Barbie and she's beautiful! She's a Glam Girl through and through!
Review 10 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamie
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Satisfied...Just what I was looking for!

Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for decorating
I was looking some vintage Barbie prints for my daughters room. The cheapest I could find them were $30 a print! I was starting to give up on what I wanted, then I came across Calendars.com. I found EXACTLY what I was looking for at an AMAZING price! I deconstructed the calendar and had 13 BEAUTIFUL pictures to put in frames. (That's right! Calendars can be used for soooo much more these days) What could have been a $180 project for 6 prints....was a $5.99 project for 13!!!!!!! Amazing! My order came quickly and the pictures were perfect! I will DEFINITELY be using calendars.com in the future!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kerry
Location: New York, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very nice

Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, adorable
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 12 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellen
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Barbie!

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
These sketches are wonderful! They feature the Silkstone Barbie body and are fabulous outfits and gals; if you love the glamor of the 50's and 60's, you'll love these images!
Review 13 for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
davis
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

barbie calendar

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has lovely glossy pictures. They are retro, which is why I ordered it. Not a fan off 'barbie' per say, but the drawings are nice and I plan to frame some for my sewing room.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barbie 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5