Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Scenic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar

Relax, unwind and dream of spending quiet hours upon a secluded veranda. Each welcoming porch in this calendar combines the freshness of outdoors with the shelter and comfort of home. Try them all. We’re sure you’ll enjoy your time spent On the Porch. ISBN: 0767191056 EAN: 9780767191050
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kris
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Porch calendar

Date:March 4, 2014
I was disapopointed because it is too little to fit in my holder and I thought that the dimension were the same as other calenders because that was the only ones that I had searched.
Review 2 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charliez
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Transports Me

Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have this calendar at my work desk. Love looking at the vibrant photos, makes me feel like I'm sitting there enjoying the view!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Caribbean Islands 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
The Caribbean 2014 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Betsy
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Needs clear photos

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: nice composition on most photos.
Cons: needs to be a sharper photo.
I was disappointed in the quality of the photos. They were fuzzy. It did not look like a quality photo.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXBonnieBelle
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Photos

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size for wall
I buy this same "Porches" wall calendar every year for my home office. The photos are lovely and when I look at it, I feel like I'm looking out over the water vista. It's immediately relaxing.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christine
Location: West Hartford, CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The perfect calendar to daydream with!

Date:August 28, 2013
The pictures are wonderful. I get to take a mini "vacation" every day. The perfect calendar to day dream with!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HLM

Wish photo locations were included

Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: needs locations for each photo
Lovely calendar - would have given it 5 stars, but would like to see the locations (country, state?) listed for each photograph. Other similar calendars list the locations, so I will look for one of those next year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoelvr
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Settings

Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been searching for a calendar for over 4 months. Month after month I get to escape to these very soothing and breathtaking photos!
Review 8 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Lovely and Useful

Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the large squares and all the photos are very nice.
Note the open-size measurement because it's a couple inches longer than some other wall calendars --it's a bit long for my cube at work.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful calendar! I get it every year and really enjoy it. Good price and free shipping.
Review 10 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, love the pictures
Cons: not matte paper, extra months are not so useful
Great pictures. Nice space for writing. Wish the 4 extra months included Nov/Dec this year and Jan/Feb NEXT year. Also wish the paper was a matte finish so that I could make changes more easily.
Review 11 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corky
Location: Escondido, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I asked and they delivered

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've purchased this calendar for the last 3 years, and for the first 2 yrs, it always came bent or crunched in my mailbox. Last year I spoke with the Customer Service lady and told her of my disappointment. She sent me a new calendar and said she would pass on my packaging concerns. This year when I bought the calendar (which I love) I'm thrilled to tell you they changed the packaging and the calendar arrived perfectly, no chance of bent or damaged pages!
The calendar itself takes me to a place of relaxation everyday!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from On the Porch 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tonya
Location: Florence, SC
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

LOVE THIS CALENDAR

Date:December 1, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, beautiful
I get this calendar every year. I LOVE it! Each month's picture is beautiful and makes you feel like you're really there. I highly recommend it!
Ratings-Only Reviews for On the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5