Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

David McEnery has no doubt about who man’s best friend really is. His frolicking felines have captured the hearts of viewers around the world. McEnery’s transformation from a British photojournalist to an internationally known “cartoonist with a camera” was brought about when he adopted Sylvester, a
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Classic Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Western NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Classic Cats Calendar

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, gentle pictures!, always sweet subject-kitties
I was so pleased to find this on eBay. For years I have purchased the yearly version of this calendar and did not have the time to find one this year. I love the simplicity and gentleness of the photos. I look forward to flipping the calendar to the next month and having 4 weeks to enjoy the new photo. I am never disappointed in my purchase and look forward to continuing to hang one in my kitchen for many years to come.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Classic Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cybrary
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ClassicCats

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I can't do without these calendars! David McEnery is the best. Love to greet each day and month with his brilliant photos of adorable cats.
Review 3 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Classic Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luv2shop
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Classic Cats

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wysiwyg
I love this calendar. I hate to rush time, but I can't wait to hang it up.
Review 4 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Classic Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dedeb
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome photos every month

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been buying this calendar for years and I've never been disappointed. If you've ever had a cat or kitten you can totally relate to these pictures.
Review 5 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Singwenow
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Cute Cats!

Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, for the cat lover in your life, great photography, cute cats and kittens
I love cats and kittens and this is an adorable collection that makes me smile every time I look at it.
Review 6 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LAS

Great Calendar

Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been purchasing these calendars for 10+ years...LOVE THEM!
Review 7 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ILuvDaKittiez
Location: United States

So Cute!

Date:January 28, 2013
Hands down a 5 star calendar that is sure to delight your roommates, family, and guests with it's variety of cute (and classy!) kitties. We especially like March -not sure why a kitten would wear a bow-tie but my goodness it is cute.
Review 8 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cybrary
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best cat calendar around!

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
LOVE this calendar every year. Fast service, easy transaction.
 
My Product Recommendations
Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dedeb

Classic cat calendar

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been buying this calendar for years. Never disappointed. The pictures are alway amusing.
Review 10 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Friend of Animals
Location: New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Classic Cats is a winner

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This whimsical calendar is a refreshed version of a David McEnery calendar I had several years ago. This is a great addition to my home office.
Review 11 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angel socks
Location: Seattle
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for cat lovers

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this same calendar every year and Calendars.com is the only place I can depend on to always have it in stock. The perfect calendar for cat lovers. Whimsical and stylish.
Review 12 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steve
Location: steve-burke@att.net
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Classic Cats Wall Calendar by McEnery

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: brightens the house, good quality pictures
Cons: none
We love cats & kittens. All the pictures are wonderful. Makes our house & kitchen a bit brighter :)
Review 13 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keira

Great calendar

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: great photos
I get this calendar every year and enjloy turning the months over to see the new photo.
Review 14 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jilly
Location: los Angeles
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love the pictures. All of them!

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, my favourite cat calendar.
I get this calendar every year and I just love the photos. Quite unique!
Review 15 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erniesdaughter
Location: Buffalo NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Luv It!

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've gotten this calendar for years and would recommend it to every cat lover. The photos are the best. I like to see which sweet kitty is new each month. He gets pictures of kittens doing the neatest things. I can't help but wonder how he gets these babies to pose the way they do. Buy it!
Review 16 for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tunahead
Location: Lansdale, Pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cool cat cover

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
can't really review the calendar as it's an X-mas present for my wife, but if it is as well received as last year's was, it'll be a hit and enjoyed for the year...I'm sure it will be!!!!!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5