Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Television or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Castle 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Castle 2013 Wall Calendar

This new wall calendar for 2013 features stills from ABC's comedy-drama Castle. Relive some of your favorite moments from the show with Richard Castle (Nathan Fillion), Detective Kate Beckett (Stana Katic) and the rest of the talented cast as you watch new episodes from Season 5. Exclusively
Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieBake
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

MUST HAVE for any CASTLE Fan!

Date:September 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nathan fillion as rick castle
YOWZA! "CASTLE" is currently my absolute favorite TV show, and I already have last year's calendar (purchased from Calendars.com of course). So when I saw that I could pre-order the 2013 Calendar, I immediately went for it. All of the photos in the 2013 edition are terrific, and being able to enjoy the Castle cast and crew on a daily basis as the calendar hangs at my desk at work makes each day a little more fun! This is a definite MUST HAVE for any Castle fan!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Castlegirl
Location: Reno, NV, USA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

The best calendar I have ever gotton

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar because the calendar has wonderful paper, and wonderful pics from the show from different episodes. I really like that they describe each character at the bottom of the month and that it has a good quality pic of each character.
Review 3 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 13, 2013
Love me some Castle! Had a Castle calendar last year, so HAD to have one again and it is awesome. The shipping on this was extremely fast!
Review 4 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
60,000
Location: Tucson, AZ

Castle

Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am a huge Castle fan!. I love seeing a great picture when I look at the calendar.
Review 5 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana
Location: Hermitage, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Castle

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered the Castle calendar with I thought would be here in time for Christmas but was a few days late.....love Richard Castle and my husband love Kate Beckett....so it works out GREAT!!! Love the calendar.
Review 6 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ron
Location: Upstate NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Castle Calendar 2013

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it's both a very good calendar as well as a greatt
Well done. Beautiful pictures and the write-ups for the main characters has been very helpful to me in adding to the enjoyment of watching the show as well. In addition, the size and clarity of the numbers is also very helpful to me because I buy calendars to keep track of days and plan ahead and this calendar helps me do that.
Review 7 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilldiva

Amazing design month after month

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, collectors item for fans of the show, looks great on my wall
Great job on the design. Love the design of the whole calendar that reflect Castle and Beckett. I take my hat off to who ever came up with this design. Like the bios of each character...nice touch! Will definitely buy this again! Love it!
Review 8 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigbird
Location: New Zealand
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Photos & A+ Quality. Excellent Service

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, a must for any castle fan!!
Cons: no studio shots just episode stills.
Bought this for my bedroom + Mini Calendar for work, as our local store didn't stock this one (just the usual Cats, Dogs, etc) The first time I bought online and I was pleasantly surprised that they arrived in perfect condition in the time stated. Castle is my favourite show, but just one request for the 2014 Calendar, I would love to see the Castle stars being photographed in various studio shots as apposed to using stills from the show.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shan
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Captures the greatness that is Castle!

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Castle is my favorite show and this calendar has great pics of all my favorite characters and some great Caskett moments! A must-have for any Castle fan!
Review 11 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzz
Location: Cedar Park,TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love photos of Castle

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not enough photos of castle
The pictures of Castle are great but wish his picture was on every month.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elle623

A Must for Castle Lovers

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great photos of favorite characters from the show - a must have for Castle Lovers!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dman

Why we love Castle

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ok, so the poster has images of the whole cast, but who really gets this poster except for Beckett. This makes as a good gift for any Castle fan, can't go wrong with this one.
Review 14 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kerigirl

Great calendar, terrible packaging

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: nice calendar
Cons: lousy packaging for christmas
The calendar is fine...but the packaging came with Calendars.com written allover it. Not great at Christmastime. My son brought the pkg. in from the porch where it was delivered and said, thanks for the calendar, Mom....
Review 15 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Polfso

Great!

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Came in a timely manner and it was a great price and the product is in excellent shape!!! Will be buying from calenders.com again!
Review 16 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kellerda
Location: Irwin PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Show Calendar

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a present for my wife. She likes the show, and likes the calendars. The pictures are a nice collection of the whole cast of characters from various episodes. If you like the show, you will like the calendar.
Review 17 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NATHAN'S GIRL
Location: Ettalong New South Wales Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Castle!

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: great photos
Cons: none
Have the 2013 Castle can't wait to put it up.
 
My Product Recommendations
NCIS 2013 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 18 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Chelmsford, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Castle Calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, great photos
Great photos, heavy stock, overall great calendar!
Review 19 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Loved every page of this wonderful calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I absolutely love the show and the calendar. I ordered one for a friend of mine who lives in Florida. She is also a huge Castle fan. She is very happy to have it and sent me a thank you note.
Review 20 for Castle 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty

Great gift

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I bought two Castle calendars, one for my daughter for Christmas and one for her friend for her Birthday.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>