Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

Penguins are remarkable creatures that have adapted successfully to some of the harshest environments on earth—the Adelie and the emperor penguins inhabit regions too frigid to support almost any other known life form. This fascinating calendar includes images of these two hardy species along with k
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cpk

love penquins

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The calendar is great, and supports the WWF. The shipping was odd, though - the side of the package was slit open so it was rather surprising the calendar hadn't fallen out of the package.
Review 2 for Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnderStar
Location: Washington

Perfect!

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
It has been an on-going tradition to have a penguin calendar in my office. The product is exactly what you can get in most stores (that sell WWF) - but I was exceptionally happy with this seller. Very fast and prompt shipping. The packing was perfect for the product (unlike some other on-line sellers...). I would recommend this anytime! I will order more!
Review 3 for Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
David

General

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Calendar was delivered late due to icy weather, not the company's fault. The calendar was delivered in excellent condition. I will buy from them again.
Review 4 for Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suze
Location: Crescent City, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful & Beautiful

Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I collect penguins so this was the best way to enjoy them every day of the coming year. Beautiful & sweet.
Review 5 for Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fairone75

Nice Calendar

Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar was exactly what I ordered. I love penguins and it is a penguin calendar. The condition was excellent. It wasn't bent up, even the corners were fine. I was nervous about it coming in the mail but had no problems at all.
Review 6 for Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jasluvsjwh
Location: Huron,Ohio USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Christmas gift!

Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. Loves it. Educational also. Excellent quality!
Review 7 for Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scooper

Excellent

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My daughter loved this calendar - beautiful photography and large enough for her to pencil in reminders/events.
Review 8 for Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunny
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Super calendar store

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none.
They have an awesome selection! Found all I needed and MORE! Super fast delivery! Can't wait to order next year. Prices were fantastic too! Highly recommend for all your calendar needs! Keep up the great selection and deals.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5