Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

Many of them named for the jewels they resemble, hummingbirds are truly among nature's most exquisite creatures. They are unique in the bird kingdom, as they alone can fly backwards. They flit and hover throughout the Americas, as they are able to adapt to a variety of habitats. These tiny, high-ene
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hummingbirds WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgette
Location: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A lovely calendar - beautiful pictures - plus information about each bird.
Review 2 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hummingbirds WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Janesville,WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: delivery was a little slow.
I love our WWF Hummingbid Calendar. The monthly photos of these glorious birds are breath-taking! I have a copper calendar holder and it fit perfectly and frames the birds so nicely! I love the fact that the monthly pictures are actual photos, not illustrated pictures. I will always conside a WWF calendar for our home.
Review 3 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hummingbirds WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spanky
Location: new mexico usa
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

amazing

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, photo's are out standing
Cons: there are none
I loved the workmanship and quality so much I ordered another one for my sister and the photo's are truly master pieces making it a perfect accessory for any home or office...
thank you
spanky
Review 4 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hummingbirds WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kevin
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hummingbirds

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
High quality images, paper stock and printing. Very happy with the product.
Review 5 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hummingbirds WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merilee
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Percentage of cost goes to Charity

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Been purchasing WWF calendars for years because a portion of the cost goes to the World Wildlife Fund. Great quality well worth the money. Photos are awesome!
Review 6 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hummingbirds WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pattycake
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful!

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, vivid colors
I love, love, love hummingbirds and come back here each year for my annual calendar. I mount it at work across from my desk, to view it's beauty each and every day. So enjoy my choice each year.
Review 7 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hummingbirds WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Gorgeous

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great gift for hummingbird lovers. close up of birds and bright colors.
Review 8 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hummingbirds WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rattygirl
Location: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar as always!

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I come back every year to buy calendars for gifts and for myself!
Review 9 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hummingbirds WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McLaren
Location: Silver Springs, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEAUTIFUL CAMERA WORK!

Date:August 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none!
Remarkable photography combined with excellent quality.
Review 10 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Plymouth, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Quality calendar, beautiful pictures, will order from you next year for sure. Received in a few days.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radarbend
Location: Bend, Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures for each month

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchased this as a gift for my in-laws, who feed a lot of hummingbirds. They will really enjoy the quality of the calendar as well as the beautiful pictures.
Review 12 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pollu
Location: Dallas, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic photographs

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large size
Great calendar! Huge size (12"x14") showcases the wonderful photos! All of which are astoundingly beautiful with a lot of attention to detail.
Review 13 for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Birder
Location: Oakland, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Never disappoints

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is of consistent quality year after year. I have had the opportunity to see most of these hummers in their native habitat and love seeing them again.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hummingbirds WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5