Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Reptiles & Frogs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

Though frogs are among the most adaptable creatures on earth, some frog species are among the most vulnerable, under constant threat from pollution, deforestation, and disease. These denizens of freshwater habitats across the globe come in a rainbow of colors, many of which surface on the pages of t
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
red

FROGS CALENDAR 2014

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great selection of themes
Adorable calendar. I give a frog calendar to a son each year. It seems the frogs get cuter.
Review 2 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photographs

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, the best frog calendar around
Cons: no buddha's birthday
The frogs seem to jump to life. Every month is my favorite. The insert is a nice bonus. Lots of holidays and special days from different backgrounds. Nice details and fonts. Large space to write notes. I think I will enjoy using it the whole year. I however would like to see Buddha's Birthday and Mid-Autumn Festival. I also like the Chinese New Year to be changed to Lunar New Year.
Review 3 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dave
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Choice

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Not only do you support World Wildlife Fund, but the pictures and layout are useful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Riverskok

Very happy with this calendar

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, some of the proceeds go to a very worthy cause.
I really like the calendar but especially like that some of the money goes to such an important cause. As far as the quickness and overall service, it was great. I would certainly buy from this company again.
Review 5 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hedgehog
Location: janistotham@starpower.net
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good value!

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautifyl real life photos
This is a really lovely calendar, and we buy it every year because the children love frogs and so do we. It causes great excitement to turn the page each month to see the new frog or frogs on the next page:~) The paper quality is really excellent and it is a nice large calendar when opened.
So we rate the WWF calendar highly and would recommend it to anyone!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marie
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Do it!

Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The WWF calendars are always my favorite gifts - glorious photography, amazing detail, gorgeous and educational. The hardest part is always limiting myself. I can't throw them away after the year is over - I frame my favorites and keep the others to change out if I ever get tired of what's already in the frame.
Review 7 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tammy

Frog collector

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Been looking for a frog calendar never could find one in stores, this is just what I've been looking far. IT"S GREAT
Review 8 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leslie48Fan

Great calendar

Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Shipping was super fast and calendar is as advertised. I would highly recommend this site.
Review 9 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buffalo Gal
Location: Buffalo, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love It

Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Really great frog photos. If you love frogs, then this is the calender for you. This one I bbought for myself and I am very pleased with it.
Review 10 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooke
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

WWF Frog calendar

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered this calendar every year for the last 6 years. It's beautiful and large enough to flag days and write appointments. It is also very informative providing details about each featured frog,
Review 11 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Loveland, CO

Frogs Glorious Frogs!

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, provides beautiful pictures for my office
This is a beautiful Calendar with great pictures. And, I saved about 5 dollars (even with shipping costs) by purchasing it through Calendars.com. I am very happy with my purchase.
 
My Product Recommendations
Sharks 2013 Wall Calendar
3 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Owls 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andie Jo
Location: LaMonte, Mo.
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Terrific Photo's,Gorgeous colours,interesting info on various frogs. Nice size if you need to write in appointments or birthdays.I love my frog calendar!!
Review 13 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Kleins
Location: Palmer, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Frogs!

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
This calendar is out of stock even on the WWF site. The few for sale on amazon were 28-38 dollars! This a the right calendar at a fair price:)
Review 14 for Frogs WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bob
Location: Revere, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very stunning pictures for the whole year

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have had many frog calendars and this is the best that I have ever seen.