Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar

The year 2013 unfolds with a gallery of carefully preserved vintage photographs that celebrate the early history of the locomotive. Informative captions provide additional information in this handsome wall calendar. Each month, including the mini grids for September through December 2012, cites all
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Classic Trains Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Asheboro, NC 27205
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Classic Trains

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great photos of the old steam locomotives. Most people have never seen these wonderful and complex machines run but I remember watching them with my grandfather when I was 7 years old. What a sight to see! I've never forgotten those times and this calendar shows some awesome photos of these great trains and just how complex they were. Highly recommended!
Review 2 for Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Classic Trains Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Huntsville, AL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Calendar

Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I've been buying these Classic Trains calendars for several years. They have top quality photos of steam in action. I love them.
Review 3 for Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Classic Trains Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Round Rock, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

When it says "Classic" it means CLASSIC

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I've been buying this series for years for a Christmas gift to a friend of more than 50 years
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Classic Trains 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Downers Grove, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Classic Trains

Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Just as described
Review 5 for Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Classic Trains 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

CLASSIC TRAINS

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, reasonably priced
Cons: n/a
VERY HISTORICALY RICH AS WELL AS VENTAGE IN THE DAY! I LOOK FORWARD TO THIS CALENDAR EACH AND EVERY YEAR FOR THE QUALITY OF REFERENCES AT A REASONABLE PRICE! I LOVE HOW IT SHOWS BACK IN THE DAY WITH SUB-NOTES TO LET YOU RIDE ALONG IN TIME, ALMOST LIKE BEING THERE! I GET TO SHARE ALOT OF THOUGHTS OF A SIMPLER TIME AND OF SIMPLE PEOPLE WHO WORKED TOGETHER TO ACCOMPLISH THEIR DREAMS AND AMBISHIONS! THANKS CALENDAR.COM KEEP UP YOUR GREAT WORK!
Review 6 for Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Classic Trains 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Classic Trains 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, nice photos
My husband picked out the calendar he wnated for his office and I ordered it for him, he seems to be well pleased with it.
Review 7 for Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Classic Trains 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Classic trains for the rail fan

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
High quality photos, nice layout, useful calendar. Just what my rail fan husband wanted!
Review 8 for Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEAUTIFUL

Date:January 12, 2013
Perfect As Always. I Will Be Back. Can't Ask For Better
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Milaca, Mn
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The title is right for this calendar

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
As a fan of American steam locomotives, I like the calendar. The photos are crisp & clear & show some of the finest steam locomotives ever built. The date pages are easy to read at a distance & there is plenty of room to make notes for daily events.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Trains 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5