Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Italy 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Italy 2013 Wall Calendar

The year 2013 unfolds with a gallery of stunning full-color images of some of the most historic, magical sites in Italy, accompanied by informative captions, in this handsome wall calendar. Each month, including the mini grids for September through December 2012, cites all the major holiday observan
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Italy 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swaszak

Italy Wall Calendar 2014

Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful photographs that help me remember the wonderful places we've visited in Italy. I am very happy with my purchase of this calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Italy 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taurus
Location: Dallas, TX

Good quality Product - fast shipping

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
The Calendar arrived in excellent condition and the shipment arrived pretty quick, aftert the order. The pictures in each page is excellent in rendition and looks really sharp. Reminds me of our vacation to the Lake Como area last year. Will certainly order from this vendor again.
Ray
Review 3 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Italy 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar for a reasonable price, arrived in a great condition and early. Thank you.
Review 4 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Italy 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cyndi
Location: Brunswick, MID
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift for Those Who Love Italy!

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Our son and daughter-in-law and two boys recently spent a couple of weeks in Italy - so this is the perfect Christmas gift for them! The photographs are beautiful - a display of God's Glory and Italy's blessings from Him.
Review 5 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Italy 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moss
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos of Italy.

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just wanted I wanted. nice quality stock and crisp images.
Review 6 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Italy 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueV
Location: Everett, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful photos

Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this for a couple of friends who vacationed there this year so they can remember their trip. The pictures are beautiful if a little "touristy"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 Italy Calendar

Date:May 30, 2013
Purchased this calendar for my daughter's school project on Italy. Pictures are beautiful and were a nice highlight of sites in Italy.
Review 8 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
David D
Location: wye mills, md

good price and great photos

Date:April 12, 2013
If you've been to Italy, it'll make you want to go back. If you haven't been to Italy, just use this calendar to start your list of destinations for your first trip! All the big ones are here.
Review 9 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RnRLuv33
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bitter Sweet Calendar

Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar, the images remind me of my trip to Europe with my husband, but it makes me wish I was there! So many beautiful places in Italy this calendar captures them well.
Review 10 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rum
Location: Santa Barbara
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

Glorius pictures. Makes you feel as if you are the

Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i'm a return customer and very happy with all 3.
My Mom loves this calendar. Very nice.
Review 11 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NadiaS
Location: Twinsburg, OH
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Magnificent views!

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Got it for my co-worker friend. She absolutely loved the pictures and kept thanking me for picking it out for her. I already have a calendar for this year, but next year I'll get one of those for myself perhaps.
Review 12 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moe
Location: Newburgh, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Going to Italy

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We are planning a trip to Italy, and our beautiful calendar serves as a daily reminder of the majesty that awaits us.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer B
Location: Oxford, CT
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great quality

Date:January 13, 2013
Beautiful, bright, clear pictures. Plenty of writing room in the day spaces!
Review 14 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieQ
Location: Glenolden, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Makes me wish I was in Italy

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great photography
I pick out a wall calendar of Italy every year for myself. I was there many years ago and fell in love with Venice. The photography is beautiful and makes me want to go back.
Review 15 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kismet
Location: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Italy

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, beautiful photos!
Cons: pages had creases
Loved the photoes and the squares were big enough to write my schedule on but yet not too huge. Bought one for myself and my twin daughters because we had lived in Italy for years and it brought back happy memories.
Review 16 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clairejoy

gorgeous calendar

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Calendars.com has such a great selection I was able to find exactly what I wanted. The calendar is the perfect size and has gorgeous photos and quality paper.
Review 17 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katana
Location: North Branch, Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Italy 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I was totally pleased with my purchase of the 2013 Italy wall calendar. It is printed on high quality paper and the photos have outstanding detail. I will enjoy it for an entire year. A great bargain indeed. Delivery was prompt and excellent packaging insured delivery of a fine quality product.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marie
Location: California

Beautiful photos and excellent quality!

Date:August 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no cons whatsoever!
I purchased the 2012 Italy calendar and will be purchasing the 2013 as well. The photographs are beautiful and the quality is fabulous.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Italy 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5