Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar

The year 2013 unfolds with a gallery of stunning full-color images of some of the most picturesque, magical sites in the Greek Isles, accompanied by informative captions, in this handsome wall calendar. Each month, including the mini grids for September through December 2012, cites all the major hol
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Greek Isles 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZGreek
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Outstanding!

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the photos of the Greek Isles, the medium grids is exactly what I was looking for, overall an outstanding calendar for the value!!
Review 2 for Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Greek Isles 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keith K

Nice

Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Overall pleased. Your able to see the picture selection for the various months before purchase. Picture/paper quality is very good. Well packed.
Review 3 for Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Greek Isles 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ItsHisGrace
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Greek Calendar 2014

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a wonderful compilation of the Greek Isles, there is nothing redundant about the colorful array, even though it is one of the most photographed geographies in the world. The colors are fabulous!
Review 4 for Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Greek Isles 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissJen
Location: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pretty!

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Bought this as a gift so didn't open it...but the pictures looked amazing and it was for a good price; can't beat that!
Review 5 for Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Libralady1973
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous Calendar

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is stunning! We visited the Greek Isles last summer & these pictures make us feel like we're there again. I am very pleased with the calendar
Review 6 for Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb
Location: Coronado, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Greek Isles 2013 Calendar

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My aunt loves this calendar. I send it to her every year.
Review 7 for Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greek
Location: Malden, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Exactly, great photos on each month

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, well made and worth it when half price., will continue to buy them every year.
Cons: don"t have one.
I have been using Greek Islands Wall Calenders for the past several years and it works just fine for me.
There is ample room on each day to add appointments, events,etc.
It is displayed open on my large side-by-side Refrigerator.
I have given the rest as gifts to my nephews and friends and they also use them with appreciation.
Review 8 for Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jany
Location: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar!

Date:October 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast ship
I have ordered calendars many times from Calendars.com and have never been disappointed. Their calendars are good quality, customer service is terrific and shipping is fast. The selection can't be beat. No sense wasting time searching store after store if you are looking for specific themes. With just a few mouse clicks your order is conveniently on it's way to your home.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Greek Isles 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5