Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Toys & Teddy Bears or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

For over 25 years the Folks at Boyds Bears™ have been giving out countless bear hugs with their adorable, fluffy, whimsically dressed bears and hares. Each month of this charming 2013 calendar finds bears of all sizes, dressed for the occasion, along with carefully selected "insbearational" quotatio
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the wife
Location: hagerstown, md
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

boyds bears, month after month

Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
she loves it. each month after month. each picture is adorable, she wants all the bears in the pictures. anyone that collects bears, should get this calender or if you don't collect bears, this is just so cute anyone should get them. the box the date is listed, has plenty of space to makes notes.
Review 2 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linnea
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Boyds Bears Calendar

Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I usually try and find some kind of Teddy Bear themed calendar but this year it must of not been a popular theme. I searched high and low and came upon this wonderful calendar. Nice large size with important holidays marked. I just love all the months pictures. Excellent photography on a higher quality paper than some of the cheap deal calendars. Well worth what I paid for it.
Thanks!
Review 3 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jen
Location: Queensbury, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This was the perfect calendar for my baby girl's bedroom!
Review 4 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poppop
Location: Brooklyn,NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Boyds Bears

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the graphics of this calender , I feel that it brightens a persons spirit just by looking at it. I order one every year!
Review 5 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Easton PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Boyds Bear 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, ideal for bear lovers of all ages
The calendar is as beautifully done as ever. I have never outgrown my love for teddy bears, and having your calendar with me throughout the year makes every day special. The designer is incredibly ingenious, the photographer superb. Thank you, thank you.
Review 6 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanner
Location: West Central Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So adorable, so darn cute!

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, outstanding customer service department
Cons: better quality shipping containers for calendars
Each year I look forward to the Boyds Bears wall calender. The captions and photographs seem to warm up my day during the cold winter months, and the others fit perfectly with the changing of spring, summer, and fall. Sure there are plenty of other calenders to hang on my wall, but these just seem to be such a perfect fit. I love watching the expressions of family and friends as they page thru it. I was especially grateful to the Customer Service agent who assisted us with the purchase. The calendar arrived damaged in shipping, so we called and asked for help. Not only was the CSR apologetic, she sent a new one express mail so I would have it in time for the holidays as it was a gift from my husband. You couldn't have asked for better service than that. I would highly recommend this company and Boyd Bears calendars.
Review 7 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoAn
Location: Geneva NE
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures and quotes

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The pictures were so cute and the insbearational quotes were wonderful. This was a gift for our
mother and she really liked it.
Review 8 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carol
Location: Northeast Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Greatest Boyds Calendar

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the only Boyds calendar available. The pictures are wonderful. Plenty of room for noting important dates. I have been getting the Boyds Bear calendar for many years and hope you will continue to have them for many years to come.
Review 9 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dave

Boyds Bear Calendar

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: high price
Nice calendar. Shipping time was OK. Arrived in good condition.
Review 10 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cracker
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

easy shopping

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great gift for my daughter and easy shopping always got what I want
Review 11 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calendar + service = great

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: i wish all calendars had spiral bindings.
We love this calendar and buy the current version every year. I really appreciated that Calendars.com sent a timely reminder postcard about buying next year's calendar. Also - a very concerned neighbor brought the package over - it was soaked from a heavy rain while we were out of town. I assured him that the contents were probably wrapped in plastic, and they were - providing an undamaged product within.
Review 12 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chmpgnrose
Location: New York, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

For the Teddy Bear Lover

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: no teddy bear stickers, no mini 12 month calendar
Cute photos of teddy bears. Dressed too eleborate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Oakdale, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i collect teddy bears & this calendar is displayed, above the collection
Cons: for me i don't need the bigger boxes for each day, because i don't write on this calendar
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dave
Location: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Who doesn't like Teddy Bears?

Date:December 12, 2012
Everybody likes Teddy Bears and Boyds does it best. The 2013 calendar captures the essence of the Boyds bears in picture form and produces a smile every time you look at the calendar.
Review 15 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aliceou812
Location: Moraine, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So cute!

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Boyds Bears are the best and the calendar is just as good.
Review 16 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Plantsville, CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Patti

Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautifully done
This calendar was purchased as a Christmas gift for my very special friend. She loves teddy bears and hasn't had one of these in a while. I know she will love it!
Review 17 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rich

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Perfect for anyone who loves Teddy Bears. And who doesn't love their Teddy?
Review 18 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jhar9279

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
very satisfied with the prompt service, quality and price of the product.
Review 19 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Edmonds, Washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
My daughter absolutely loves this calendar - the pictures are just beautiful and even remind me of my childhood days and the bears I had. I hope they never discontinue this calendar....we just love it!
Review 20 for Boyds Bears 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetlor
Location: Roseville, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love This Calender

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I get this calender every year and they never fail to disappoint! I love teddy beads and enjoy the cute pictures as well as the large blocks for each day to write my appts in. I have been buying this calender for many years and will be buying for many more.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>