Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar

This calendar features fantastic photographs of the USA's greatest extreme muscle cars for the road. The large grids make it easy to work with while the pictures transport your imagination into cars that will never be made again. ISBN: 1889382264 EAN: 9781889382265
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Xtreme Muscle Car 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malanga
Location: Atlanta GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

X-Tremendous

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've purchased this calendar annually since 2010. Fantastic, vivid HD pictures of the cars. The only qualm is that after so many years, some cars have been recirculated again.
 
My Product Recommendations
Classic Pickups 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Classic Chevy Pickups 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Xtreme Muscle Car 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brownie
Location: Erie, Pa.
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Superb pictures, Was a gift. Very pleased with it.
 
My Product Recommendations
Just Shelties 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Xtreme Muscle Car 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knulle
Location: Davison Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful cars

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, beautiful to look at
I miss these wonderful old cars,back then you could identify the different cars,because they were different,but todays cars all look alike you can't tell one from the other.Even though it wasn't a muscle car,but my favorite was the 1959 Chevy Impala,I used to have one,wished I still did,I wished they would bring them back,and I love to look through your calendars,it is actually a Christmas present for my son,thank you for having them.
Review 4 for Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Xtreme Muscle Car 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TulipsKiss
Location: USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My partner loved it.

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My partner is a manager for an automotive related company, and he loves muscle cars. I bought this for him. He loves it. He'll be using it at work in 2014.
Review 5 for Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Evil Mark
Location: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cars to drowl over

Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: martin luther king day on wrong day.
Nothing super about the calendar part, but lets face that is not the reason to buy this calendar. The cars are beautiful and good picks from all three makers. Not just the usaul 70's chevelles are in this, but some cars you don't usually think of but are glad you get to see them for a month.
Review 6 for Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jim

Poto selection not so great

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, photo quality
Cons: price
I would prefer the entire calendar to consist of MOPAR's.
Not the mixture of muscle cars as this calendar contains.
Calendar layout is confusing to the eye.
Review 7 for Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hot rod guy
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

High quality pics

Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: needed more photos in action
Great calender. A little larger than most. Free poster was also a nice touch
Review 8 for Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlie
Location: Naples, Fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A good variety

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Good choice of car selection. The photography is excellent!
The poster is a nice touch as I am having it laminated.
I'd like to see see more full bodied cars starting in 1960 through 1964. There's something about those '64 fastback Galaxies coupled with a 427 peaking through a teardop hood scoop.
Review 9 for Xtreme Muscle Car 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Xtreme Muscle Car 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stevie boy
Location: cincinnati
Age: 55-65
Gender: male

great pictures every month

Date:October 14, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
this calendar has some very sweet cars and the way Dave photographs the cars is awesome
3 of 4 found this review helpful.