Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop West Highland Terriers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar

Brighten each day of your new year with wonderful West Highland White Terriers! The 310 full-color photographs in this daily box calendar capture all the perky, friendly and confident charms of Westies. Share everyday of the year with these adorable dogs. Each page includes adequate space to jot mem
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dbginlr
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love westies

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A wonderful way to start each day with the cute face of a Westie or two staring at you.
Review 2 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ritap
Location: Sandy Springs, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Westie Calander

Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: which it had been discounted since i bought it jan
I LOVE MY WESTIE CALENDAR!!! The pictures are adorable and makes we want to get another Westie since mine has passed. I also like the set up that I can see the whole month and there is room for notes under the picture.
 
My Product Recommendations
Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar
4.8 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: san jose, ca
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautifull Westies!!!

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My Westie daily is wonderful - I need a cocker daily please!!!
Review 4 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
goodgeorge
Location: South Carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A good Westies calendar

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: flimsy cheap plastic holder, too expensive
I've enjoyed this Westies calendar for several years, In the past, someone gave me one as a holiday gift each year. This year, I didn't get one, and I missed it and decided to order for myself. Ordering was easy and delivery was very fast. I enjoy updating each morning in my home office, showing my Westie Mac the picture just removed. The photos are good, but a bit too similar over time. Negatives: the plastic holder is cheap and flimsy, especially for something that costs 20 bucks.
 
My Product Recommendations
William Wegman Man's Best Friend 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patty
Location: Cedaredge,CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Photos

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love the pictures. Some of them remind us of our Little Westie whom we lost Dec. 11, 2013.
The only thing the glue separated in October. November and December are in multiple pages.
Review 6 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dbell
Location: Johnson City, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very cute calander

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
If you love Westies, you will totally enjoy this daily calendar. It always makes my day to see these cute little faces. The pictures are adorable and very well done.
Review 7 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
john the spider
Location: Splendora Texas
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shipped quickly

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Calendar was shipped and delivered in less than a week. These are always good quality calendars.
Review 8 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Westie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Westie calendar

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been giving this calendar as a gift every year to my friend, A., who has the world's cutest, smartest Westie. She LOVES this gift and looks forward to it each year.
Thanx so much for making it available.
Review 9 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary

Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
My father looks forward to this calendar every year. He loves that the pictures are so cute and room to write down all his appointments.
Review 10 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shasta
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

who couldn't love a westies face

Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have a customer who has 2 Westies and this is a gift from my 2 Dashaunds to the Westies
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CJ
Location: Galloway, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wall calendar

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
A little disappointed in the size of the calendar, the one I ordered in previous years was bigger.
Review 12 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy

Beautiful photos

Date:July 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have ordered one of these each year for as long as I can remember. Couldn't get through a day without this calendar:-)
Review 13 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wackie westie
Location: Alabama

Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: cute pix, convenient size
Cons: paper type...slick - shiny
Love the photos, have purchased this for a few years now. They have changed the paper to slick paper..VERY hard to write on with pencil & gel ink...not good for a calendar with note space !!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jim
Location: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

glorious westies

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: absolutely none
I buy this desk calendar of Westies (six pictures a week; saturday and sunday are one picture) every single year it comes out. I would save at least ten percent of the pictures they are so excellent and beautiful but I don't have the room - nor do I know how to catalog them. This is the best Westies calendar I have ever seen - and that is true year after year.
Review 15 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmac
Location: mt carmel,pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

westie

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
my wife enjoys the different looks due to ages and the calendar is used to schedule events
Review 16 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Austin, Tx
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Date:December 25, 2012
Cons: not all calendars called "just westies are the sam
As long time Westie owners we enjoy the daily images of their classic look each day. Some remind us oue own dog when she was younger and displayed the charcteristics of a Westie puppy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2012 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sqdncrmn that loves Westies
Location: Simi Valley, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male

Disappointed

Date:December 7, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: bring back the sayings verses and comments
For years we've been purchasing the Westie desk calendars. Not only for the adorable Westie photos, but also for the poignant, clever and sometimes profound daily comments that adorn each page. Ah, but alas for the past few years they have no longer been filling the pages of the Westie desk calendars. Therefore, I find the calendars no longer appealing and will no longer purchase them. Too bad, so sad...
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2012 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mellowPH

The Ultimate Interactive Westie Calendar

Date:August 3, 2011
Pros: new westie photos daily!
Cons: none
If you love Westies, this small desk calendar is for you. Instead of a monthly calendar hanging on a wall, imagine having a different Westie photo to enjoy every day (except Saturdays and Sundays, which share one photo). There are a few blank lines under each picture where you can write down your daily list of things to do. But in our family we use the spaces instead to write captions for the photos! We love putting words into the mouths of the dogs, and the pictures are uniformly excellent: some funny, some silly, and all amazingly cute (have you ever met a Westie that wasn't?) We have purchased these calendars for many years and are always pleased with the quality of the photography.
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Westies 2013 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5