Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Dachshunds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar

Dachshunds are cute, affectionate and, as their owners will attest, very, very clever! The 310 full-color photographs in this box calendar capture all the Doxies amusing and admirable charms. Each page also includes adequate space to jot memos, reminders and appointments. UPC: 709786023554 EAN: 97
Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 out of 35(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoJo
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dachshund 2015 Desk Calendar

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Since dachshunds are my very favorite dogs, and I only take older shelter ones, I have one of these calendars each year. Such adorable photos and many look just like mine!
Review 2 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brisa
Location: San Antonio tx
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!!!

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the desk calendar! A new pic everyday of the different types of dachshunds! Has a memo portion to jot down notes! Highly recommend if you're a dachshund lover !!!!! <3
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacey
Location: Anaheim, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the pictures

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent calendar with great pictures throughout each day!
Review 4 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trish
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cheerful and nice quality photos

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We purchased this desk type calendar to orient my disabled daughter to the day and date. It's a fun way to show her the current day and laugh at some of the photos. Dachshunds are so cute.
Review 5 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GJR
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love those little guys

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures
Cons: none
Best Dachshund calendar around
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amynadine
Location: Allen, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great gift

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
My friends love dacshunds and I send them a calendar every year.
Review 7 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katharine
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Have purchased this calendar for years and enjoy seeing a new dachshund everyday.
Review 8 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doris Flinn
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great!

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter yelled "YES" when she opened the package. Thank you for another successful gift!
Review 9 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kajun Kid
Location: New Iberia LA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good Product

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Purchased this for a friend that loves Dachshunds.
Review 10 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ach23
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Photography

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was so pleased with the photos and the quick delivery.
Review 11 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoJo
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Dachshund Calendar

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My favorite dog is the dachshund. I only adopt older shelter dogs. When we raised them, our hearts were broken every time someone "adopted" them. The antics and attitude of this particular breed are so endearing.
Review 12 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leo
Location: Haw River, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Good item at a good price, and on time shipping. Very satisfied.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marianne
Location: Ocala, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wonderful calendars

Date:October 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been purchasing calendars from calendars.com for years. I have never been disappointed. The selection is excellent. I receive them promptly, usually within a week of my order. I am very satisfied with my Dachshund calendars.
Review 14 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shasta
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

only one dog and thats a dachshund

Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I am a dog sitter and have long hair dachshunds of my own. I always buy long hair dachshund wall calender and a desk calender, not to mention all the cute things you carry in that line.
Review 15 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrightHope
Location: Southern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What Day is it Today?

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, what day it is, helps your memory, cheerful photos
Faultly memories in our household, sometimes. This calendar sits at our coffee maker to tear off every day and know what day it is. What would I do without it? We have a bunch of doxies and love their charming faces. If I could, I'd have a herd of doxies. These are incredible dogs with amazing personalities - I love each and every photo of these characters. Last year I didn't get this one, I got one about a new word every day... BORING. The dachshunds are a far better choice. I'm getting one for 2015 for sure - no more new words for us - just these awesome doggies.
Review 16 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doxielover
Location: Bethalto IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Doxie A Day

Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love these little calendars and I buy them every year. When the day is over it is a perfect piece of note paper!
Review 17 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Dachshunds 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pjc46
Location: North Central Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love my calendars!

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Ordered 2, 2014 Dachshunds Desk Top calendars, THEY ARE PERFECT!
Review 18 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Quality of Photos Lacking

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: variety of dacshunds
Cons: pciture quality
First off the processing and shipping took forever. The pictures are much smaller than I expected. The dogs they chose were great - very cute and a very good variety of the different types of dachshunds. I would have preferred to have the pictures larger and have less space for memos etc.
Review 19 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Phil
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Couldn't start my day w/o a lil dachshund

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love my lil Dachshund desk calendar -- I didn't get one for Xmas this year and just ordered my own. Always look forward to the cuties on the calendar to brighten my day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Just Dachshunds 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doxymom3
Location: Lake of the Ozarks, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Doxy Calendar

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I really like this calendar. I look forward to viewing each day's photo. This calendar allows me to view the day and the month and has room to write notes, appointments, etc.
1 2 next>>