Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

This big-boned cat with the gorgeous, long flowing coat originated in North America but is now one of the most popular cat breeds in the world. Twelve stunning full-color photographs capture the beauty, intelligence and gentleness of the Maine Coon Cat. The large format wall calendar features four b
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazingly beautiful cat for January

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just love that full face view of the beautiful Maine Coon with ice crystals sprinkled on the top of its head. Prettiest picture I have ever seen period but also of a Maine Coon Cat. Each time I look at it, I see something else that draws me even more. My congratulations to the photographer; a masterful job!
Review 2 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmajokor

Photos

Date:December 29, 2012
The photos so resemble our cats. Must have Maine Coon Cats every year.
Review 3 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maine Coon Lovr

Maine coons

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The pictures are beautiful and their choice of pictures reflects very good Maine Coon type. The space in the daily boxes is good with plenty of room to write in appointments and reminders.
Review 4 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pineridgepat

Maine Coon kitties

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: no complaints
This is to be a Xmas gift for a Maine Coon mix cat that a relative owns. He is beautiful and quite a character. This calendar depicts that very well. I was pleased with this choice.
Review 5 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: brooklyn n.y.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
your calenders are beautiful i had a problem ordering the right one for years i han a six by six i took the name of the last page and ordered on in was a flat one the second one said box and it was like 10 by 12 they are beautiful but make youe ordering page shoe pictures i love it but i really wanted a smaller one. they are beautiful and fine quality happy holidays
Review 6 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowgirl9
Location: Roanoke, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
The calendars are for Christmas. Very excited for the recipients. Price very reasonable
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellie
Location: Latham, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

coon cat

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Maine Coon Cats, and your calenders are always beautiful. I especially like the classic brown tabby Maine Coons. The kittens are adorable too.
Review 8 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ros
Location: Ruidoso NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Maine Reason for 2013 calendar

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love the 2013 Maine Coon Cats Calendar! Every year I give this calendar as a gift at Christmas. My neighbor loves it!
Review 9 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue Cat
Location: NW IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Cat is on the cover

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures
We adopted a kitten last year, and I didn't know he was a Maine Coon until I saw his picture on the cover of the 2012 Main Coon calendar. So I had to buy it and hang it over my desk.
I was happy to see that my kitten again made the cover of the 2013 calendar. So I can show everyone what my beautiful, gentle giant of a kitten looks like.
Review 10 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Belfast, Maine
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Maine Coon Cats

Date:November 26, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The photography is beautiful and we look forward to each new calendar. They make great gifts for our cat loving friends. We are owned by two loving Maine Coon Cats and can't imagine life without them. Both of ours came to us from the Humane Society.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5