Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

This big-boned cat with the gorgeous, long flowing coat originated in North America but is now one of the most popular cat breeds in the world. Twelve stunning full-color photographs capture the beauty, intelligence and gentleness of the Maine Coon Cat. The large format wall calendar features four b
Average Customer Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy Cat Lady

Purrrfect Cat Calendar

Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Beautiful Maine Coons. A must have for cat lovers. Will buy again.
Review 2 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feline groovey

Fantastic, diverse photos

Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Very-enjoyable calendar with beautiful photos of this cuddly, squishable breed.
Sturdy, protective, easily-opened packaging too, with a detailed & easily-readable invoice included..
Great value for the price, especially if it's on sale or discounted.
Review 3 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
diy
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, more variety of colors not just the traditional b
Numbers and spaces are big, holidays and moon settings are great, Cats and pictures are gorgeous I just think you should've had a more variety of Maine Coons colors then just focusing on the brown tabby. Like my Maine Coon is black, white & grey.
Review 4 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheresaL.
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Reviewing Maine Coon calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I get a new one every year, it's always very nice.
Review 5 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Repeat buyer

Maine COON CALENDAR

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great close ups of Maine Coons from kittens to adults. We order it each in memory of our late Carrie.
Review 6 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Maine Coon Cats

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
alll cats are great have 4 and the pics resemble the ones we have
Review 7 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gizmo's Mom
Location: Southwest, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Magnificent Maine Coon photographs every month.

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect for any maine coon lover.
I love Maine Coons and own 4. Each month I look forward to the next month's photo. I buy this calendar and the one by Magnum Press. A friend gives me the one by Brown Trout as a Christmas gift. I hang one in the kitchen, one in the living room and another in the bedroom.
 
My Product Recommendations
Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebraKP73
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A magnificent breed of cat!

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful poses!
Being a cat-lover and very fond of this magnificent breed of cat, I had to have this calendar.
I was not disappointed with the twelve colorful, high-quality, full-size pictures of the American Maine Coon cat in various poses and expressions. The calendar also features 4 bonus months of September through December 2013! Perfect for a den, rec room, or bedroom and makes a great gift for lovers of this glorious breed!
 
My Product Recommendations
Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT COON CATS

Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always get this for my best friend for Christmas. She has 2 and loves to get the calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NCfolder
Location: NC
Age: 55-65

Great Maine Coon pictures

Date:September 4, 2013
We have a Maine Coon wannabe, so we have been getting this calendar for several years. The photos are high quality, and the cats are gorgeous. The photos include kittens and adults, groups and individuals, face shots and full body. If you love these "gentle giants", you'll love these photos.
Review 11 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janie
Location: New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Brings a smile every month

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large numbers, extra months
I have ordered this calendar every year for about 8 years-you see, I own a Maine Coone cat.Having said that, the calendar is well made and provides ample space for daily reminders. The pictures are just stunning. Thanks, and keep them coming!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazingly beautiful cat for January

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just love that full face view of the beautiful Maine Coon with ice crystals sprinkled on the top of its head. Prettiest picture I have ever seen period but also of a Maine Coon Cat. Each time I look at it, I see something else that draws me even more. My congratulations to the photographer; a masterful job!
Review 13 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmajokor

Photos

Date:December 29, 2012
The photos so resemble our cats. Must have Maine Coon Cats every year.
Review 14 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maine Coon Lovr

Maine coons

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The pictures are beautiful and their choice of pictures reflects very good Maine Coon type. The space in the daily boxes is good with plenty of room to write in appointments and reminders.
Review 15 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pineridgepat

Maine Coon kitties

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: no complaints
This is to be a Xmas gift for a Maine Coon mix cat that a relative owns. He is beautiful and quite a character. This calendar depicts that very well. I was pleased with this choice.
Review 16 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: brooklyn n.y.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
your calenders are beautiful i had a problem ordering the right one for years i han a six by six i took the name of the last page and ordered on in was a flat one the second one said box and it was like 10 by 12 they are beautiful but make youe ordering page shoe pictures i love it but i really wanted a smaller one. they are beautiful and fine quality happy holidays
Review 17 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowgirl9
Location: Roanoke, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
The calendars are for Christmas. Very excited for the recipients. Price very reasonable
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellie
Location: Latham, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

coon cat

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Maine Coon Cats, and your calenders are always beautiful. I especially like the classic brown tabby Maine Coons. The kittens are adorable too.
Review 19 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ros
Location: Ruidoso NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Maine Reason for 2013 calendar

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love the 2013 Maine Coon Cats Calendar! Every year I give this calendar as a gift at Christmas. My neighbor loves it!
Review 20 for Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue Cat
Location: NW IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Cat is on the cover

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures
We adopted a kitten last year, and I didn't know he was a Maine Coon until I saw his picture on the cover of the 2012 Main Coon calendar. So I had to buy it and hang it over my desk.
I was happy to see that my kitten again made the cover of the 2013 calendar. So I can show everyone what my beautiful, gentle giant of a kitten looks like.
1 2 next>>