Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cottage Living or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar

The bestselling calendar that promises a year of sitting back and enjoying the simple pleasures in life. Every month’s full-color photograph transports you to a place where the breeze is gentle and the view is lovely. ISBN: 1616201223 EAN: 9781616201227
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cowgirl Dale
Location: Pelham, Al
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Take you away

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great photography
I love "Out on the Porch" so much that I have gotten it for years and years. When I am at my desk I can look at the beautiful pictures and take a mini-vacation. Refreshing! Plus, the book quotes are always interesting as I love to read so have actually read books that are featured.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SR
Location: Binghamton, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pictures are beautiful

Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The pictures evoke the purpose of porches - to take the time to sit a spell and unwind, reflect, visit with people. As the month ends, it is almost sad to leave that month's photo.
Review 3 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mana
Location: Lexington, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Peaceful, serene photographs

Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am in the middle of a household move and only wish I had a lovely porch like some of the ones in this beautiful calendar. I will hang it up in my kitchen and maybe someday, I will be able to add a porch of my own.
Review 4 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa
Location: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Better than expected

Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, multiple photos not just the top
Cons: none
layout is beautiful w/ multi photos
Review 5 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melanie

Vacation-y!

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, large photos
My office doesn't have windows, so I got this calendar to give me something to look at. I feel like I'm sitting on the porch on a peaceful vacation. What a great idea for a calendar! Each photo is like the camera is looking through my eyes.
Review 6 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebecca
Location: NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tranquil scenes and glorious views

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Once I found "Out on the Porch" calendars I can't go back to any other calendar. Out on the Porch photos transports me to 12 peaceful places where I would love to be sitting with my cup of coffee while enjoying the glorious view from the porch. At home I place the calendar over my desk and whenever I look at it, it provides me a feeling of tranquility for a few moments, that takes me away from the flurry of work.
Review 7 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiki
Location: Woodinville, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Out on the Porch

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
My favorite calendar for the last 5 years running. Just can't take my eyes off of the views and where I would love to be sitting. Makes me happy every single month. Thank you!
 
My Product Recommendations
View from the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
An Ocean View 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Scenic Views 2013 Slimline Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
map
Location: United States, Jacksonville, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

On the Porch 2013 Calendar

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: quotes.
Beautiful, restful photos every month. I didn't care for all the quotes on each page.
Review 9 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aries402
Location: Austin, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and scenic

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Every month of the year, I can look at the colorful and scenic photos of porches around the world and it takes me "away" for an instant relaxing moment.
I have purchased the Out on the Porch Calendar for several years nows and am never disappointed.
Review 10 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FP

Lovely Kitchen Calendar

Date:December 7, 2012
I've been buying this same calendar for years and years. I happen to enjoy porches and the views that can be seen from them. I seem to favor the Workman Publishing one. I have tried the others but this one is probably the original and has held its own!
Review 11 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ani
Location: southern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Relax on the porch

Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes you want to be on each porch.
A wonderful calendar for those whose lives are perhaps a little too full.
Review 12 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smilee
Location: HOOD RIVER OREGON
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Out on the Porch 2013 Calendar

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it brightens my wall and i so enjoy looking at it
This is one of my FAVORITE calendars, and I get it every year because I soooooo enjoy the different colored numbers on each of the pages., along with the pretty porch pictures.... And the year that they printed all the numbers in black, they got lots of comments and they put the colored numbers back the very next year! There are two porch calendars so be sure and get the right one.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awcarhop62
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Better and Better

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have gotten this calendar for probably the last 7 years and each year the pictures are better than the last. Keep up the good work!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stuckintucson
Location: tucson AZ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

porch 2013

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I moved to tucson not even a yr ago - thought I could get into catus, etc. I pretty much hate it here. I needed a Calming calendar. "Calendars" has a incredible selection. The 2 times I've ordered from them - I've been totally pleased. "Porches" is a good choice for 2013 - probably CA beach next yr. Pray for me that I get out of AZ....
Ratings-Only Reviews for Out on the Porch 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5