Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar

For America’s 71 million birders, Audubon Songbirds is the bestselling calendar filled with day after day of the familiar avian friends who make bird lovers’ hearts sing. ISBN: 1579654843 EAN: 9781579654849
Average Customer Rating:
4.96 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birdman
Location: West Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Bird Lover's Paradise

Date:July 17, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
great photos, a bird for every day of the month. There is no other bird calendar out there like this one. Buy it now!
Review 2 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandfatherflapjack
Location: Longmont CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Audbbon Songbirds

Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Beautiful photos, every day. It's the favorite of my wife.
Review 3 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oversleeping
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

One of my favorites-year after year

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I gave one as a gift and the recipient called it the best calendar he had ever seen. I've been buying one every year for 5 yrs., and while most the birds do get repeated, it never gets boring. It is a great way to familiarize yourself with birds. The other day I showed a friend a picture of a goldfinch on the calendar and told her I'd had one on my feeder 20 minutes before-no sooner had she looked at the picture than the goldfinch returned to my feeder!
Review 4 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mackee
Location: Hayward CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the Birds!!!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, there are no cons!
I am a bird lover and this calendar is the best of the best. Plenty of room to write notes. Beautiful bird photos for every day of the year. Great educational information regarding many bird species.
Review 5 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryJ
Location: Linthicum, Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful daily Greetings!

Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, colors beautiful, room to jot reminders
This is the third year I purchased this beautiful calendar for daughter in law who is a bird watcher, very interested in all types of birds and absolutely loves this calendar. Besides the beautiful photos of the different birds, there is lots of room to add notes to each day. There is plenty of use adding reminders during the school and sports seasons. I plan to purchase more and more of these calendars.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dan
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A bird for every day

Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Unusual and fabulous Audubon birds calendar. A bird for every day of every month.
Review 7 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryJ
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and room to write!

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, room to write, beautiful photos, colorful and bright
Gave this as gift to daughter for 2nd year and she treasures the beautiful photos of the birds and loves having enough space to write appointments and special events. Very attractive on the wall,
Review 8 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paige
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a beautiful calendar and try to buy one every year. Sometimes they are hard to find, but I found this one easily. Free shipping and a good price made the purchase even more satisfying.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeLight
Location: Bradenton, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

SPLENDID - AS ALWAYS

Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always purchase my yearly calendars from 'calendars.com' and have never been disappointed. The quality and speed of shipping are always excellent. The price is usually competitive but not that much cheaper than you would find in a local store. However, the selection is great. I highly recommend this company.
Review 10 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TulipsKiss
Location: USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Birds!

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. It will be up on the wall in my kitchen in 2014. I love that it has a new bird picture for everyday, along with the main calendar photo-of-the-month. I am very happy with the choice I made.
Review 11 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Audubon Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oversleeping
Location: United States

Classic calendar; wonderful photography.

Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Favorite among bird people and other folks. One person I gifted this w/last yr. said it was the best calendar he'd ever owned.
Review 12 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Aurora, Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: male

Audubon Songbirds calendar

Date:June 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for identifying the birds you see.
Many pictures of beautiful birds on every page plus nice narrative every page. I'll get this again.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJ

Perfect calender for bird lovers

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: beautiful photography, birds for each month and each day
Beautiful photographs fill not just each month, but each day has a photograph! Large size, absolutely LOVE it!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TreeSFS
Location: Anaheim, California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Audubon Wall Callendar

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the beautiful pictures, but I wish there were fewer but bigger pictures per page. Still a great calendar for a bird lover.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nina
Location: CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It is a beautiful calendar with gorgeous photographs, and we order one every year.
Review 16 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michigan mom
Location: Jackson, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic photography!

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, educational
It wouldn't be Christmas if I didn't get my annual Audubon Songbird calendar. My husband couldn't find one locally, but I reassured him it was available at Calendars.com - with free shipping! The photographs and interesting monthly essays on America's songbirds are wonderful. This calendar is too beautiful to throw away at the end of the year - we always pass it along to school children who cut out various bird pictures. If you like nature in general, and songbirds in particular, you will absolutely LOVE this gorgeous calendar.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Audubon songbirds

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
One of my favorite calendars!!!!! Was not able to find it at the bookstore, so googgled and found you. Very, very happy that I did.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun-n-Sun
Location: Fort Lauderdale FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Feathered Beauty

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lots and lots of beautiful photos that really bring home the tremendous beauty and diversity of birds.
Review 19 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katherine
Location: WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

perfect

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've gotten this calander in years past from REI. I am very pleased that I can get one from you !
Review 20 for Audubon Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eonly

wife loves it

Date:December 14, 2012
I get one each year for wife, she MUST have it for Christmas.
1 2 next>>