Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar

So cute it’s redonkulous. The bestselling calendar adapted from the blog anointed “#1 Mood Lifter” (Time magazine), Cute Overload proves that there’s nothing like a sweet animal face to bring happiness and smiles. ISBN: 0761167382 EAN: 9780761167389
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slangbang
Location: United States

Fun daily calendar

Date:January 31, 2013
Very cute pictures. I use this calendar in my girls daily lunch boxes. The kids like to see the cute pictures. I find it tiring to read comments such as, "when you do this...it's cute". Not much to the commentary, but "it's cute".
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute!

Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: very very cute!!
Cons: too cute!
Very Cute!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chick Norris
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pics

Date:January 18, 2013
This has some great shots. Makes me smile every day. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
Rats 2013 Wall Calendar
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrainyChick
Location: Sarasota, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the Squirrel pictures

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is the third year I have purchased the Cute Overload Page-a-Day calendar. I look forward to turning the page each morning to see what cute face will greet me that day. I especially enjoy the squirrel and other unexpected cuties - so puppies & kittens don't get all the glory!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanalorr
Location: Georgetown, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute animals calender

Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very colorful
Cons: gift giver cannot open to view it
Bought as a gift. Looks very nice. Hope recipient likes it.
Review 6 for Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmjchicken

cute

Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
a smile to my face when looking at these cute pictures of animals lookng or doing fun things!
Review 7 for Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy
Location: Massapequa, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

You Will Squee With Delight

Date:September 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a wonderfully fun calandar for fans of the Cuteness Overload and Daily Squee websites, as well as for animal lovers in general. A great way to start each day with a smile!
Review 8 for Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from Cute Overload 2012 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovescalendars
Location: Guam

A New Cute Photo Everyday

Date:January 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, absolutely darling photos & clever captions!, don't worry smile at the precious little mammal
Cons: humorless people probably will not appreciate it.
No matter how stressful things get at work or home, looking at the cute photo on my page a day Cute Overload catalog relaxes me and brings a smile to my face. Who can resist cute cuddly little animals doing adorable things? Okay, some humorless people might not crack a smile, but they'll probably be hard pressed to keep from smiling.
After the date passes, I can even slip the calendar page in with a letter, hang in on the refriderator or a cabinet at work. Recycling has never been as much fun.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cute Overload 2013 Desk Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5