Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Dogs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

It’s the calendar that makes a dog lover’s day, every day. Starring the lively, lovable, adorable winners of the 2011 Dog Calendar Contest, 365 Dogs is packed with canine cuteness and hijinks. ISBN: 0761167110 EAN: 9780761167112
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joyce castaneda

365 dogs page a day calendar 2013

Date:April 29, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, indy is featured on 11/30/13
this calendar is special to me and my sister as our beagle, indy is featured on 11.30.13. he was 2yrs old when we sent his picture in and we found out he was published in 10/2012 just before he passed on 4.14.13. having extra copies of the calendar means a lot for us. it's high quality photos and customer service through this site was fast! thanks!!!
Review 2 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: NW Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 dogs

Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great little calendar...wonderful pictures....interesting captions.... and some
one of a kind names to go with the dogs...look foward to turning each new page
Review 3 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ldr
Location: Matthews, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Calendar

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was given a 365 Dogs Calendar by one of my employees 3 years ago and I enjoyed it so much that I've continued to purchase one myself each year since. The pictures of all types of animals are so beautiful and the information presented on each page is fun, educational and uplifting. I'm a true dog lover, have three of my own and volunteer at one of the local shelters. Thanks for having such a wonderful product that brightens each of my days!
Review 4 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sandee
Location: Austin, Tx.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A smile a day

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, love the heartwarming stories behind the photos
Cons: stand is flimsy and doesn't hold calendar up well
I order the 365Dogs calendar each year for my workplace. We are all dog lovers and the cute photos help us start the day with a smile. Thank you for brightening our day 365 days a year!
Review 5 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flip
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

heart warming

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I especially like the stories about the dogs, what they like to do, how they were rescued and also the factual information about the breed, it's behavior or health issues.
Several years ago the pages had graph paper lines on the reverse of the photos. I really liked that as I saved the pages using them for notes, lists, memos, etc.
Review 6 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maizie
Location: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Morning routine

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, affordable
Cons: bible edition... niv version would be nice for a c
Can't imagine beginning my day without seeing what dog is featured on the calendar. Good photos, variety of breeds... one of these days I'll get around to submitting a photo myself! The bonus Bible addition is a joy.
 
My Product Recommendations
Dog 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Variety

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Love the variety and the descriptions of the dogs, especially the rescue ones.
Review 8 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oley
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Years of Dogs

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been purchasing 365 Dogs for my family for many, many years. We all love dogs. About 20 years ago one of my granddogs was featured on the calendar on Father's Day as the Labrador retriever pup was pictured along with his father.
Review 9 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vivian
Location: Cypress, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the way the calendar dogs are situated in the background pictures and each statement below the photo explains what the dog is all about. I get this calendar every year. It fits perfectly on my desk without taking up too much room. It's a lovely compliment and cheers me while I work.
Review 10 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
straw04
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic calendar!

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, interesting facts
I have been buying this calendar for years & will continue to do so. It's so popular at work that I have to share the pages every day with my co-workers!
 
My Product Recommendations
Texas Longhorns 2013 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renee
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Dogs Page-A-Day Desk Calendar

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent calendar. Been buying it for years and will continue to do so!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juls
Location: Elkhorn,Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dog a Day Desk Calendar

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, wonderful pictures and tibits, easy to see and read, this is just a great calendar, i have one every year a must have
Cons: none
I Love this calendar! Look forward to each day! Pictures are wonderful stories and tidbits are fun,makes you smile,easy to read day date and words. We can't do wothout one at my home!!! Great quality product and value ! Thank you!!!! Makes a great gift as well! :-)
Review 13 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered this doggie calendar to give as a gift at Christmas & it was very well received -- but, of course, I haven't seen the inside of it.
Review 14 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karenj101
Location: Ventura, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Girft

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I give these every year to my folks and myself and it is a great gift. My mom says it's her "job" to tear each day off to review they next pup.
Review 15 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
charliegrannie
Location: Apalachin, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Dogs says it all

Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My husband really enjoys these calendars. He reads each page each day, it is an umportant part of his day.
Review 16 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RANDAL
Location: Lincolnton, ga
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I BUY 1 FOR MY MOM EVERY YEAR AND IT GIVES HER SOMETHING TO LOOK FORWARD TO EVERYDAY!
Review 17 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laura
Location: Henderson, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I enjoy this calendar every year and look forward to the new day to see the comments and pictures.
Review 18 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dog a Day caendar

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this every year for my desk. The photo's make me smile when I tear off each day from the calendar.
Review 19 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rochelle
Location: Tempe, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Delightful photographs!

Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am an animal lover and this calendar puts a smile on my face each day! The photographs are beautiful, and the captions are informative and educational. As the days go by I save the pages and pass them on to a teacher of special needs children. She says it is a fun time for her students as they take delight in the pictures and information. This calendar makes me go AWWWW!!
Review 20 for 365 Dogs Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Any1CanFly
Location: north central Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My favorite calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I'm a dog lover, and this has been my very favorite calendar for almost 15 years. There's an amazingly wide variety of poses and situations in the great-quality photographs...some adorably cute, some stunningly gorgeous. I also like the fact that there are no humans in the photos...but somehow the strength of the canine/human bond is relayed to us just the same. The text on each page is always interesting, whether it tells you more about the particular dog in the portrait that day or just includes facts about the breed. I'm planning to enjoy this calendar every year for as long as it's available!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>