Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

365 Cats gives cat lovers exactly what they want—more cats, more obsession, more attitude. That’s why it reigns as the best and bestselling Page-A-Day calendar, year after year. ISBN: 0761167129 EAN: 9780761167129
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (142 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
138 out of 142(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halona
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats Calendar

Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i highly recommend this calendar.
This is one of my favorites. I always order this calendar every year. I haven't been disappointed yet.
Review 2 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary C.
Location: New York, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just great.

Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The best cat calendar ever! I look forward to turning the page every morning and seeing wonderful picture of another cat. I love all their faces.
Review 3 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellie
Location: Taunton, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The reason I buy this desk calendar every year...I love cats!!!
Review 4 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emmie
Location: Largo, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats 2015

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: all around good
I have been purchasing thie 365 cat calendar for about 15 years and the last 2 years on line. I would tell everyone to order on line as it is a good value and the delivery time was fast. Thank you for such a good product and one that is a pleasure to see for an entire year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it'a mini gift for 365 days
LOVE these. I buy them every year!
Review 6 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellgirl
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, you know what day it is.
I love the pictures. A different one every day with the most interesting information provided with each picture.
Review 7 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RWG-IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Product

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great desk calendar
Cons: none
It is a great calendar quality wise and pictures are special. We really enjoy and the calendar is made of quality materials. Perfect desk calendar. Fun and informative way to start each day at my desk.
Review 8 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fifi
Location: Fort Pierce, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My granddaughter gave me the 365 Cats calendar for Christmas two years ago and I liked it so much that I ordered 2 last year and 3 this year to give to my daughter and 2 of my cat-lover friends. I look forward every morning to see the cat of the day.
Review 9 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat Lover
Location: Syracuse, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have had this calendar for at least 10 years. Purchased at any store where I can find it. This was so much easier, found it on line and ordered it. Love the calendar and the pictures.
Review 10 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely Cats, every Day

Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Such a joy to see and read about cats every Day.
Review 11 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaiserin
Location: Warminster, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So educational and great photos

Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: can't think of any
a different photo for every day and the information on each page is very informative.
I can't wait until Christmas to open this.
Review 12 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar

Date:July 21, 2014
I have used this calendar for years and always love the photos and information given about cats.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanDougherty1946
Location: Hollywood
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Linda's Favorite

Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this daily cat calendar every year as my friend Linda's birthday present. She is a cat lover even though she is allergic.
Review 14 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penny
Location: Hatfield, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily gift

Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: anticipation
I so enjoy the daily photos of a creature that I enjoy, & the way the pages are layered makes it great for holding my reminder appointment cards, so that I make it to each one.
Review 15 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegasus358

Perfect gift for cat lovers!

Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Full of colorful photos of all kinds of cats, this is sure to be a great gift for any cat lover!
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Larry
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Cats

Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: good cat pictures
Cons: practically useless as a calendar
I was very disappointed in this product. I wanted a calendar; not just pictures of cats. I love cats, but this was ridiculous. I needed a calendar that shows the day and the month on each page. This was worthless as a calendar. I gave it away the day I received it.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MycatBailey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I recently purchased this calendar with great pics of my favorite subject. Cats! Last year I had purchased another 365 day desktop calendar, but this one has a gloss paper to the pictures and am enjoying reading all the remarks. I will be sure to purchase next years before the end of 2014. Thanks!
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Edward
Location: Ventura, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Cats

Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My wife loved animals, and she loved this cat calendar which her husband gave her for Christmas. Great photos.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marti
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats Page a day

Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love this desk calendar for my office in my home. I like the cute pics and the information provided. I'm trying to talk myself into entering my cat. She is a beautiful Tortie and I don't believe I've seen one yet. So who knows maybe this year I will submit a pic. Thanks for making these calendars.
Review 20 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

365 CATS

Date:February 16, 2014
Cons: not whaat i'd expected
I'M AFRAID I DIDN'T GET WHAT I'D ANTICIPATED. I ORDERED BASED ON A UNIT A CO-WORKER HAD ON HER DESK. A CLEAR PLASTIC DISPENSER THAT ALLOWED YOU TO SIMPLY ROTATE THE IMAGES FROM FRONT TO BACK AS THE DAYS PASSED. I RECEIVED A TEAR OFF CALENDAR WITH AN BRIGHT RED KICKSTAND ASSEMBLY AND THE PICTURES AREN'T NEARLY AS ADORABLE AS MY CO-WORKERS. UNFORTUNATELY, I'D PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT AFTER BRAGGING ABOUT THE ONE I THOUGHT I WAS PURCHASING.....NOT SURE HOW I MISTOOK THIS ONE FOR THE OTHER.....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>