Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

365 Cats gives cat lovers exactly what they want—more cats, more obsession, more attitude. That’s why it reigns as the best and bestselling Page-A-Day calendar, year after year. ISBN: 0761167129 EAN: 9780761167129
Average Customer Rating:
4.827 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (162 reviews)
5 stars
147
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
158 out of 162(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dandj
Location: Carrabelle Florida
Age: Over 65

daily uplift

Date:May 25, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
My wife starts every day with the calendar and it brings joy to start the day.
Review 2 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat a Day Calendar
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good photos of the cutest, most adorable cats.

Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy 365 Cats calendar every year. I love the photos.
Review 3 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinkerbell

wonderful pictures

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy three of these every Christmas. One for me that sits on the kitchen counter and 1 on my desk in the office. The other is for my sons girlfriend who loves cats.
Review 4 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CaliGal
Location: No. California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great cats!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I always look forward to tearing off yesterday's cat to see what interesting or gorgeous cat is on today's calendar page, along with informative and/or amusing text!
Review 5 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tazbo
Location: Towson, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

CATS RULE IN THIS CALENDAR

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, adorable cat each day!
Perfect calendar for cat lovers everywhere. A new adorable cat revealed everyday. What better way to start your day!
Review 6 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy
Location: Washington, D.C.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Got compliments as a perfect gift for a busy teenager.
Review 7 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Northern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very appealing cat pictures every day

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I bought the 365 Cats Calendar for our breakfast table & my husband & I were able to enjoy each new picture as it came along. I had bought the other calendars to give as Christmas gifts so cannot review them except to say I received both of them promptly and in good order.
Review 8 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat lover
Location: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Pics worth a thousand words

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: wish the weekend had more informative info
I get the desk version every year for the last 10+ years. The pics are great and the information comes in handy when I relate to my own circumstances. I recommend this calendar.
Review 9 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Lady
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely the best cat calendar!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, high quality, well written
I have been buying the Workman 365 Cats Calendar for the last 10-15 years and totally love it! It is so well done and high quality and the descriptions are so clever and well done. I have often bought it for a gift - each time I do, the recipient becomes a convert and must have it each year.
Review 10 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gatos64
Location: Dallas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great pics, interesting tidbits of cat info

Date:May 12, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, interesting tidbits of cat information
This is my fifth calendar! I love the great pictures of all the cats and the interesting tidbits of cat information too! All cat lovers would love this calendar!
Review 11 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arubakitty

Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
To me this is the best cat calendar (for your desk) that you can buy. I love the pictures and the different themes throughout the year. Plus it's always great to see other cat lovers pictures.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catman@23
Location: Clarks Summit, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:December 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great fit for your desk.
Quite detailed and well presented with excellent photographs. It's a really nice desk calendar.
Review 13 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tantemal
Location: Methuen, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Informative and lovely calendar

Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Lovely and entertaining photos and lots of information and trivia concerning cats. I have given this calendar as a gift for many years and the recipients look forward to getting it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiger 56
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

356 pages of JOY

Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
have been buying the calendars for about 6 yrs now and every one hasbeen AMAZING
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Penny
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great!

Date:December 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar gives me something to look forward to everyday!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kansas Girl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A yearly must have!

Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: if it involves a cat there are no cons!
I buy four of these calendars each year, one for me, and the rest
for my family members.
Review 17 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jillian726
Location: Beaufort, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sweet Calendar!

Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a very cute daily calendar. Fits nicely on my small desk. I've been ordering a new one every year for... years!
Review 18 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roger & Theresa
Location: Rosemount, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Our sweet little Sophie made the calendar.

Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We buy this calendar every year. We love it! We love it even more now that our sweet little Sophie is a Winner of the Week. She is featured on November 16th, 2015.
Review 19 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have a daughter & daughter in law who love this 365 day cat calendar. It is a good value and price has remained the same for several years. I give them as Christmas gifts.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurie23
Location: Montgomery, AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have had 365 cats calendars over the preceding years and I have enjoyed each one. I decided to get 365 calendars to perk up 2015.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>