Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

365 Cats gives cat lovers exactly what they want—more cats, more obsession, more attitude. That’s why it reigns as the best and bestselling Page-A-Day calendar, year after year. ISBN: 0761167129 EAN: 9780761167129
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(168 Reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (168 reviews)
5 stars
153
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
164 out of 168(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cumming, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar!

Date:August 15, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Love tearing off a page every day on my cat calendar to see what cute and interesting kitty will be there! Great pics and good stories every single day. Since I'm now retired, I keep it on my kitchen counter now so friends can enjoy it, too.
Review 2 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Syracuse, NY
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Favorite calendar

Date:August 12, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This had been my Christmas present for the past ten years(or more). I love the pictures and the captions. So glad we found it on Calendars.com. I no longer have to wait for the stores to receive their supply of calendars. I just order it and it arrives in the mail!
Review 3 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Clinton. MS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:August 7, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Excellent! This calendar is worth every penny. Every day there is another super photo of a gorgeous cat plus the copy is well done, either informative or heart-warming. Thanks for a great product,
Review 4 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Muncie, Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Cats

Date:July 30, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves cats and has enjoyed having this calendar on her desk.
Review 5 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tampa, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Laugh & Learn, too

Date:July 30, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Not only do I start each day with a smile from the fabulous cat photographs, I often learn new "cat hacks" to make my cat's life better.
Review 6 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Clinton, MS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats Desk Calendar

Date:May 26, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, your invitation to submit your own cat's picture
Fabulous felines to look forward to every day! A friend got me hooked on this great calendar but this year gave me the Bad Cat Calendar instead. It is very funny but I refused to live without my 365 Cats because of their diverse situations. They are made more real because of the biographical info & interesting copy. and of course the subject matter almost jumps off of the page into your arms! Keep up the great work! Thank you for enriching my life with your cats. I can't bear to throw the old calendars away. They still make me so happy.
Review 7 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Carrabelle Florida
Age: Over 65

daily uplift

Date:May 25, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
My wife starts every day with the calendar and it brings joy to start the day.
Review 8 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good photos of the cutest, most adorable cats.

Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy 365 Cats calendar every year. I love the photos.
Review 9 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful pictures

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy three of these every Christmas. One for me that sits on the kitchen counter and 1 on my desk in the office. The other is for my sons girlfriend who loves cats.
Review 10 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: No. California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great cats!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I always look forward to tearing off yesterday's cat to see what interesting or gorgeous cat is on today's calendar page, along with informative and/or amusing text!
Review 11 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Towson, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

CATS RULE IN THIS CALENDAR

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, adorable cat each day!
Perfect calendar for cat lovers everywhere. A new adorable cat revealed everyday. What better way to start your day!
Review 12 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Washington, D.C.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Got compliments as a perfect gift for a busy teenager.
Review 13 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Northern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very appealing cat pictures every day

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I bought the 365 Cats Calendar for our breakfast table & my husband & I were able to enjoy each new picture as it came along. I had bought the other calendars to give as Christmas gifts so cannot review them except to say I received both of them promptly and in good order.
Review 14 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Pics worth a thousand words

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: wish the weekend had more informative info
I get the desk version every year for the last 10+ years. The pics are great and the information comes in handy when I relate to my own circumstances. I recommend this calendar.
Review 15 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely the best cat calendar!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, high quality, well written
I have been buying the Workman 365 Cats Calendar for the last 10-15 years and totally love it! It is so well done and high quality and the descriptions are so clever and well done. I have often bought it for a gift - each time I do, the recipient becomes a convert and must have it each year.
Review 16 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dallas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great pics, interesting tidbits of cat info

Date:May 12, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, interesting tidbits of cat information
This is my fifth calendar! I love the great pictures of all the cats and the interesting tidbits of cat information too! All cat lovers would love this calendar!
Review 17 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
To me this is the best cat calendar (for your desk) that you can buy. I love the pictures and the different themes throughout the year. Plus it's always great to see other cat lovers pictures.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Clarks Summit, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:December 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great fit for your desk.
Quite detailed and well presented with excellent photographs. It's a really nice desk calendar.
Review 19 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Methuen, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Informative and lovely calendar

Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Lovely and entertaining photos and lots of information and trivia concerning cats. I have given this calendar as a gift for many years and the recipients look forward to getting it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

356 pages of JOY

Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
have been buying the calendars for about 6 yrs now and every one hasbeen AMAZING
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>