Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

365 Cats gives cat lovers exactly what they want—more cats, more obsession, more attitude. That’s why it reigns as the best and bestselling Page-A-Day calendar, year after year. ISBN: 0761167129 EAN: 9780761167129
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (149 reviews)
5 stars
134
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
145 out of 149(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiger 56
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

356 pages of JOY

Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
have been buying the calendars for about 6 yrs now and every one hasbeen AMAZING
Review 2 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Penny
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great!

Date:December 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar gives me something to look forward to everyday!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kansas Girl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A yearly must have!

Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: if it involves a cat there are no cons!
I buy four of these calendars each year, one for me, and the rest
for my family members.
Review 4 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jillian726
Location: Beaufort, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sweet Calendar!

Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a very cute daily calendar. Fits nicely on my small desk. I've been ordering a new one every year for... years!
Review 5 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roger & Theresa
Location: Rosemount, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Our sweet little Sophie made the calendar.

Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We buy this calendar every year. We love it! We love it even more now that our sweet little Sophie is a Winner of the Week. She is featured on November 16th, 2015.
Review 6 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have a daughter & daughter in law who love this 365 day cat calendar. It is a good value and price has remained the same for several years. I give them as Christmas gifts.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurie23
Location: Montgomery, AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have had 365 cats calendars over the preceding years and I have enjoyed each one. I decided to get 365 calendars to perk up 2015.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halona
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats Calendar

Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i highly recommend this calendar.
This is one of my favorites. I always order this calendar every year. I haven't been disappointed yet.
Review 9 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary C.
Location: New York, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just great.

Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The best cat calendar ever! I look forward to turning the page every morning and seeing wonderful picture of another cat. I love all their faces.
Review 10 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellie
Location: Taunton, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The reason I buy this desk calendar every year...I love cats!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emmie
Location: Largo, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats 2015

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: all around good
I have been purchasing thie 365 cat calendar for about 15 years and the last 2 years on line. I would tell everyone to order on line as it is a good value and the delivery time was fast. Thank you for such a good product and one that is a pleasure to see for an entire year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it'a mini gift for 365 days
LOVE these. I buy them every year!
Review 13 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellgirl
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, you know what day it is.
I love the pictures. A different one every day with the most interesting information provided with each picture.
Review 14 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RWG-IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Product

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great desk calendar
Cons: none
It is a great calendar quality wise and pictures are special. We really enjoy and the calendar is made of quality materials. Perfect desk calendar. Fun and informative way to start each day at my desk.
Review 15 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fifi
Location: Fort Pierce, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My granddaughter gave me the 365 Cats calendar for Christmas two years ago and I liked it so much that I ordered 2 last year and 3 this year to give to my daughter and 2 of my cat-lover friends. I look forward every morning to see the cat of the day.
Review 16 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat Lover
Location: Syracuse, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have had this calendar for at least 10 years. Purchased at any store where I can find it. This was so much easier, found it on line and ordered it. Love the calendar and the pictures.
Review 17 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely Cats, every Day

Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Such a joy to see and read about cats every Day.
Review 18 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaiserin
Location: Warminster, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So educational and great photos

Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: can't think of any
a different photo for every day and the information on each page is very informative.
I can't wait until Christmas to open this.
Review 19 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar

Date:July 21, 2014
I have used this calendar for years and always love the photos and information given about cats.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 365 Cats Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Cats 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanDougherty1946
Location: Hollywood
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Linda's Favorite

Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this daily cat calendar every year as my friend Linda's birthday present. She is a cat lover even though she is allergic.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>