Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Sudoku or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com The Original Sudoku 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com The Original Sudoku 2013 Desk Calendar

From Nikoli, the Japanese company that launched the Sudoku craze, this calendar offers hundreds of handcrafted puzzles in full color. ISBN: 0761167404 EAN: 9780761167402
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Original Sudoku 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for The Original Sudoku 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CherBear
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very colorful & compact with nice sturdy holder

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
The Sudoku puzzle calendar arrived in excellent shape and was just what I expected. I could not find this calendar in the office supply stores, so thank you for carrying it. My husband does a Sudoku puzzle every morning while having his coffee; keeps his brain sharp.
Review 2 for The Original Sudoku 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helen
Location: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

PageADay Sudoku Calendar

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Our daughter gave one to my husband for Christmas, a year ago. He was disappointed that he hadn't gotten one this year, so I order it for him. He loves working one daily and keeping track of the date, is nice. He keeps it by his chair in the living room.
Review 3 for The Original Sudoku 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CNykster
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sudoku Rocks

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: the 'easy' puzzles are too easy.
I love this calendar. I have been buying this particular desk calendar for the past 4 years. The 'hard' puzzles are challenging and the color coded blocks make it easier to segregate. Keep up the good work!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Original Sudoku 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
disneyland fan
Location: Northridge, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sudoku Calendar Review

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really enjoy this calendar. It's a lot of fun to do sudoku when it is in color. I like how the difficulty goes up as the week goes along.
Review 5 for The Original Sudoku 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaybird
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must-have every day of every year!

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the Page A Day desk calendars--especially the Sudoku one. I've gotten one every year for the last 5-10 years. I also love the years when they give you a free online version as well. So, if you love Sudoku and/or desk calendars, this is one of the best calendars that you can find!
Review 6 for The Original Sudoku 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obnursie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

fun desk calendar

Date:October 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My husband loves sudoku puzzles so this is the perfect calendar for him. He uses this calendar on his desk at work. He loves the bright colorful design.
Review 7 for The Original Sudoku 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caseysmom
Location: Chico, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily Addiction

Date:September 24, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, in color
Cons: i start using it before january
I've gotten this several years in a row now - I like it especially because it's in color & a good size so I don't have to squint without my glasses!