Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Publishers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar

Slip on something totally fabulous, every day of the year. The #1 top selling Page-A-Day Gallery calendar, Shoes is a showcase of style and glamour, adapted from Linda O’Keefe’s international bestseller. Gallery calendars feature 160 leaves that are printed on two sides then boxed unbound in
Average Customer Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 out of 58(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lkb
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoes Calendar

Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It's a great calendar because I love fashionable shoes. Most of the time I can't wait to see the next day's style.
Review 2 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quint
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Converstaion starter at the office

Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lots of variety. some are really cool!, more than a calendar a conversation starter
Cons: not every shoe is a winner, but that's part of the fun.
I get this calendar every year for a lady down the hall from me. She often gets people to drop by just to see the "shoe of the day." Everybody gets to chime in with their opinion and I know she likes the attention.
Review 3 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frank
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Desk Calender

Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: not a thing....
I am so lucky this is only thing she wants for Christmas.......
Review 4 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellygirl
Location: United States

I order this desk calendar every year

Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm a shoe fanatic and I just love this desk calendar. It's also a great gift for my girlfriends who share my shoe fetish.
Review 5 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoes Calendar

Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I received the 2014 calendar from a friend for my December 31 birthday and so enjoyed it this year that I ordered another one for myself and one for a friend who also adores shoes!
Review 6 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mummers 1998
Location: Montgomery, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoe desk Calendar

Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This has been a standing Christmas gift from me to my daughter for 5 years. She loves shoes and I love the variety every year
Review 7 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momadee
Location: Laurel MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm giving 2 of them to my friends who love shoes also. I especially enjoy the ones I consider "Classic" and or "Sassy"! At 83 I''m to old to wear high heel anymore, bur I sure can reminisce!
Review 8 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharon
Location: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 19, 2014
I gave three calendars to friends and we all love them! It's a pleasure to see what delectable shoe each day brings.
Review 9 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marcee

Must have!!! Co-workers drop in daily

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Got as a gift 2013. Had to have 2014! Totally addicted.Zk
Review 10 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Du Bist

Shoes

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love the Shoes Calendar. Have it for several years and it is the first thing of the day I am looking forward to get my new Shoes
Review 11 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mother Dixon
Location: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
4.3 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Annie Lee 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PUMKIN
Location: CHICAGO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE SHOES

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the shoes, would love to have a few of them
I RECEIVED THIS LAST YEAR AS A GIFT AND I LOVED IT SO I ORDERED ONE THIS YEAR AS I WILL THE YEARS TO FOLLOW.
Review 13 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetMo
Location: Langley, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoe lover

Date:January 16, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
2 years ago I was given a gift which was the shoe calendar. I have ordered one ever since. I love seeing all the different types of shoes from all over the world, which just inspires me to want to buy more!! I even had my birthday cakes made like my shoes!! I'll attach a photo.
Review 14 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evyie
Location: broooklyn, ny
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Nice clear picture which shows the detail of the shoe of the day. Various styles some are way out there but I love to look at them.
Review 15 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Girl

It's a must have!

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy one of these shoe calendars every year for my desk at work. Each day (including weekends) has a different shoe. It's a must have!
Review 16 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Margo

If you love shoes- you will love this calendar

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
HD Pics with glossy paper- nice images of all types, colors, and sized shoes :) Makes this shoe lover very happy!
Review 17 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A MUST HAVE CALENDAR!

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this daily calendar of shoes. Some days, I choose my attire around the colors and style of the shoe for the day.
Review 18 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saundra
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Classy

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Got this calendar right away and very excited to give to my daughter, who is a hair stylist!!
Review 19 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARIB
Location: MIDWEST USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GIFT THAT KEEPS ON GIVING

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I give these calendars as gifts and purchase two for myself every year. One for office one for home. Gorgeous Bags, Shoes or Scenery are in these well made and beautiful page a day calendars. They are excellent to recycle as any local school likes having the photos for art projects.
Review 20 for Shoes 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Shoes 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Old Lady
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Brings life to each day

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Look forward to this desk calendar every year as all of my friends who are "Shoe Lovers" receive one and look forward to receiving it. It is 365 days of new revelations in shoes.
1 2 3 next>>