Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar

This calendar captures the essence of feline beauty and mystique, with hundreds of exquisitely composed photographs in color and black and white. Every day’s portrait is richly detailed and filled with its subject’s personality, spirit, and attitude. Gallery calendars feature 160 leaves that are pri
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
5 stars
114
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
120 out of 121(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kirkland Lady

Such Fun!

Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy these calendars for my family and friends every year, and give them as Christmas gifts. I have yet to meet anyone that doesn't love cats, and these calendars are real pleasers. I love the way they sit up and look at you! Each beautiful photo is different for each day of the year. Great calendars!
Review 2 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Qats
Location: California

I Buy One For Me Every Year!

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is my annual must have desk cat calendar. Awesome pictures of cats, each day of the week, with Saturday and Sunday combined as 1 picture.
You won't be disappointed ever due to the high qualify of the pictures, and the fantastic plastic stand that holds the calendar pages.
Review 3 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Lover

A MUST for your desk

Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Top quality. Wonderful cat pictures.....many of them so great, you will not want to change the picture to the next day
Review 4 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grace
Location: Reno, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simply Fabulous

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great way to start your day
This is the 3rd year I have ordered this calendar. I ordered 3 this year, 2 Christmas gifts and of course my own personal calendar. the pictures are beautiful and I look forward to each new picture. I would recommend this product.
Review 5 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Lady
Location: New Port Richey, Fl
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

2015 Cat Gallery

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gives you a lift to start the day., makes you smile.
Absolutely love this daily calendar because the photos are always beautiful, informative or just plain entertaining. As a cat lover, I have seen many calendars through the years, but this one is by far the best and the only one I ever want year after year. They also make a perfect gift for any cat-loving friends.
Review 6 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chef mel
Location: sarasota fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

such a delight!!

Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
we look forward to seeing what each day brings….so beautiful!
Review 7 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joy
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful pictures

Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Wonderful pictures suitable for framing with the gallery cat calendar.
Review 8 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walli
Location: United States

Photographic Art Gallery

Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: a few pages that are too cute or silly.
I have numerous Gallery Desk Calendars. Each one has spectacular photographs. The CAT calendar does not disappoint. I enjoy the quality of the paper and photo printing. I love that I have a new picture everyday ( Saturday and Sunday share the same page every week ). Only one negative remark and that is every so often there is what I call a "cutsey" picture, Cat's with clothing or silly accessories. I figure someone else enjoys those even if I don't. There aren't enough of them to keep me from buying the calendar year after year. I can definately recommend the "Cat, Dog, Horse and Art Gallery Calendars.
Review 9 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tobie
Location: Berkeley, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lovers' Calendar

Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, stands up by itself well, save them for collage work
Cons: captions and explanations far too small to read
The ruination of Cat photographs is the tendency to yield to hyper cuteness. I think you know what I mean: kittens in a basket, cat and dog napping together, little kitty caught in a moment of supreme clumsiness, ball of yarn tangle with frustrated cat….. What makes this calendar so lovely, year after year, is the infrequency of such moments of FAIL. The great majority of the portraits in this calendar have avoided these pitfalls. The photography is high quality, printed on good thick paper; the portraits are mostly candid, natural, and captivating. All kinds and breeds, mutts and purebreds. The artistry is unusual for a desk calendar: compositionally inventive, good use of texture, shadow, negative and positive space. Big yes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
None
Location: Mansfield, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Every photo frame-worthy

Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is a must for me every year. Each picture is a true aspect of the beauty and per-
sonality of the cat or cats pictured. The only problem I have is trying to decide which ones to
frame.
Review 11 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Hancock,NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is AWESOME! The pictures are so beautiful. The photographer has captured great expressions and some really nice scenery.I so look forward to turning the page every day. I have given this as a gift year after year! if you are truly a cat lover, then I highly recommend!
 
My Product Recommendations
Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Port Washington, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, makes me smile
Cons: none
I received this as a gift last year 2013 and we loved it so muich that we ordered one for 2014. I will contionue to reorder them, - But I don't need another frame. Can I order it without the plastic frame?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patches
Location: Northern California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kitty Pix

Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photos
Cons: none
Being a cat lover I love the page-a-day gallery cat calendar. I make it a point of buying this particular calendar every year. Despite the polar vortex my order was received within a week.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam H.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Desk Calendar in holder

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Convenient! I received one of these for Christmas of 2012 and ordered my own when I didn't get one this year. I really rely on it when working at my desk. Clear, easy to read the date, enjoyable pictures.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tom
Location: Chas, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

CATS

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The Workman Publishing CATS calendar is consistently of the highest quality year after year. A true value to use daily.
Review 16 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tygress
Location: Charlotte NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Faces

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am a cat lover and I love this calendar. I buy it year after year to sit on my desk at work. I also get one for my daughter's desk. We love the pictures and beautiful faces of these cats.
Review 17 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lydja
Location: Sugar Land
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I got one as a gift last year. Put it on my desk at work. My coworker went nuts for it. This year we both had to have one. Thanks for a beautiful and fun calender
Review 18 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Coeur d' Alene, Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Pictures

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you love cats you will love this calendar. Just remember to put each page in the back cause it comes around again.
Review 19 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: ST CLOUD, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Loved the pictures, nice size calendar and would recommend it to anyone who lives cats as I do.
Review 20 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynne

Beautiful, high quality desk calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a great cat calendar! High quality paper and photos. Very very happy with this purchase!
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>