Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar

This calendar captures the essence of feline beauty and mystique, with hundreds of exquisitely composed photographs in color and black and white. Every day’s portrait is richly detailed and filled with its subject’s personality, spirit, and attitude. Gallery calendars feature 160 leaves that are pri
Average Customer Rating:
4.918 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
109 out of 110(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tobie
Location: Berkeley, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lovers' Calendar

Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, stands up by itself well, save them for collage work
Cons: captions and explanations far too small to read
The ruination of Cat photographs is the tendency to yield to hyper cuteness. I think you know what I mean: kittens in a basket, cat and dog napping together, little kitty caught in a moment of supreme clumsiness, ball of yarn tangle with frustrated cat….. What makes this calendar so lovely, year after year, is the infrequency of such moments of FAIL. The great majority of the portraits in this calendar have avoided these pitfalls. The photography is high quality, printed on good thick paper; the portraits are mostly candid, natural, and captivating. All kinds and breeds, mutts and purebreds. The artistry is unusual for a desk calendar: compositionally inventive, good use of texture, shadow, negative and positive space. Big yes.
Review 2 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
None
Location: Mansfield, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Every photo frame-worthy

Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is a must for me every year. Each picture is a true aspect of the beauty and per-
sonality of the cat or cats pictured. The only problem I have is trying to decide which ones to
frame.
Review 3 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Hancock,NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is AWESOME! The pictures are so beautiful. The photographer has captured great expressions and some really nice scenery.I so look forward to turning the page every day. I have given this as a gift year after year! if you are truly a cat lover, then I highly recommend!
 
My Product Recommendations
Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Port Washington, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, makes me smile
Cons: none
I received this as a gift last year 2013 and we loved it so muich that we ordered one for 2014. I will contionue to reorder them, - But I don't need another frame. Can I order it without the plastic frame?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patches
Location: Northern California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kitty Pix

Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photos
Cons: none
Being a cat lover I love the page-a-day gallery cat calendar. I make it a point of buying this particular calendar every year. Despite the polar vortex my order was received within a week.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam H.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Desk Calendar in holder

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Convenient! I received one of these for Christmas of 2012 and ordered my own when I didn't get one this year. I really rely on it when working at my desk. Clear, easy to read the date, enjoyable pictures.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tom
Location: Chas, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

CATS

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The Workman Publishing CATS calendar is consistently of the highest quality year after year. A true value to use daily.
Review 8 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tygress
Location: Charlotte NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Faces

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am a cat lover and I love this calendar. I buy it year after year to sit on my desk at work. I also get one for my daughter's desk. We love the pictures and beautiful faces of these cats.
Review 9 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lydja
Location: Sugar Land
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I got one as a gift last year. Put it on my desk at work. My coworker went nuts for it. This year we both had to have one. Thanks for a beautiful and fun calender
Review 10 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Coeur d' Alene, Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Pictures

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you love cats you will love this calendar. Just remember to put each page in the back cause it comes around again.
Review 11 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: ST CLOUD, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Loved the pictures, nice size calendar and would recommend it to anyone who lives cats as I do.
Review 12 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynne

Beautiful, high quality desk calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a great cat calendar! High quality paper and photos. Very very happy with this purchase!
Review 13 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicknameless
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love seeing who will be featured every new day.
Cats are all beautiful and different.
Review 14 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kkennedy
Location: York, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely Photo Calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Got this calendar last year and was not sure I would like it - but the photos are lovely and of great quality. Decided I had to have it again and look forward to the new photo each day.
Review 15 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilianna
Location: PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Gallery

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The Cat Gallery calendar is the best daily cat calendar out there! Won't be without one! There are countless beautiful cat photos displayed in an "almost elegant" plexi-glass stand.
Review 16 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcasse
Location: philadelphia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Calender

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cleverly done, beautiful colors
I received this calender as a gift last year. I didn't get the gift this year, so I ordered it myself.
This calender is so beautiful and every day I look forward to meeting the next feline. The pictures are elegant and the clever quips that come along with each cat give you a great big smile. I'll order this for years.
Review 17 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vashpr
Location: Woodbridge VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A great photo every day

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, just fun!
I have bought this calendar for several years and given it as gifts.It's a joy to see a photo of a new kitty and caption every morning, good way to start the day!
Review 18 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jazzy Baby (cat)
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE KITTIES

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: sorry the price went down 3 days after i ordered i
GREAT CALENDER. JAZZY BABY LOOKS FORWARD TO THE CHANGE EVERY MORNING
SHE IS A LARGE TUXEDO CAT AND VERY OUTGOING, PLAYFUL AND ALTOGETHER THE MOST FUNNEST CAT EVER.
THE PICTURES ARE WONDERFUL.
 
My Product Recommendations
Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
Georgia O'Keeffe 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 19 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaboLover
Location: Lakewood, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Huggable, Loveable Kitties!

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: not 1 con!!
Great pictures of cats in their lives with informational and often humorous captions. Captions are in a small type and do not block the photos.
Review 20 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeannie
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cats Every Day

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar because it has large images of cats every day. The picture quality is good, as well as what its printed on. It starts my day right to flip a page and see which cat I'll see next.
I think any cat lover would enjoy!
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>