Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar

This calendar captures the essence of feline beauty and mystique, with hundreds of exquisitely composed photographs in color and black and white. Every day’s portrait is richly detailed and filled with its subject’s personality, spirit, and attitude. Gallery calendars feature 160 leaves that are pri
Average Customer Rating:
4.918 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
138
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
145 out of 146(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I LOVE THE PICTURE ON THE FRONT

Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, beautiful cat pictures. !!
Cons: i can't thinki of any. !!
I LOVE the Gallery Cat Calendar and everyone that has seen mine has remarked about how WONDERFUL ALL OF THE PICTURES ARE. And. its VERY HARD for me NOT TO look ahead on the pictures so, I just try and be PLEASANTLY SURPRISED each morning when I change the day. And, Im NEVER DISAPPOINTETED .
Review 2 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Cats

Date:August 5, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This is a great calendar for real cat lovers! Awesome quality
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Washington, DC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best desk calendar

Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Without a doubt this is the best calendar ever (desk or otherwise). Wonderful pictures, etc. A friend and I frequently discuss that day's photo.
Review 4 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:May 26, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, makes someone happy
I anxiously await each and every calendar every year. The quality is great and I save all the pictures to someday make something with them or just look at them. I love the picture of all the wonderful cats of the world. I have given these calendars (dogs and cats) to others as gifts.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best ever

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
I get this calendar every year. Usually get it in a retail book store, however, did not find one this year so ordered online. Best thing to do from now on.
Review 6 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful pictures

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love it. We order one every year and have for about six years. It is great.
Review 7 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: National Capitol Area
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Best Nude shots of Felines

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: cant throw away after year ends
Okay cats have fur and some can say "Not Nude". But this calendar like the previous year's is one of the best for showing beautiful cats photographed by very talented photographers.
Review 8 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: PEORIA, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

AWESOME PHOTOS!! LOVE IT!!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This is by far the BEST Cat Calendar we have ever had! The photos are amazing! Very high quality in every aspect of the calendar. A bit more expensive than others we've had but worth every penny. You won't be disappointed!
Review 9 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Silverton OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

In the moment; day-to-day

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: would like more photos of cars in action.
Have bought these calendars for years. Like the gallery format, as well as the comments for each day. Stand is well constructed. Old calendars go to a preschool, which uses them for collages.
Review 10 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Charleston SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this product!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This is my favorite cat calendar every year! The quality of the photos is outstanding! I look forward to revealing the new picture each day.
Review 11 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Anacortes, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Gallery Desk Calendar

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
I have purchased this calendar and the 365 Cat calendar for the past 7 years for my own use and for gifts. Everyone loves them. Thank you for a beautiful job well done.
Review 12 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Walut Creek, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE THE CATS

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
A nice stand. The photos are superb and I look forward to a new cat photo each day.
Review 13 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dallas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great photos

Date:May 12, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, enjoy all year long
This is my third time ordering this calendar. I love the great pictures of the cats!
Review 14 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: South Milwaukee, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GOOD PHOTOS, CAPTIONS NOT SO GOOD

Date:April 27, 2015
The photos are fabulous, although I was a bit disappointed with the 'quotes.' Some
weren't even quotes..j..just a few words thrown together.
If you want quality photos of cats, this is the calendar for you. If want both ( pix
AND quotes) check more of what Calendars.com has to offer.
Review 15 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bedford, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

always buy

Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, recycled pages
I wish to compliment the publishers for their new format for this calendar this year. The single page which you reuse in the clear stand is awesome. Thanks for thinking of a way to recycle the pages. I also like the larger pages so that the cats and not a narrative are the focus. Great photography! I buy this calendar each year and plan to continue doing so.
Review 16 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful calendar

Date:January 11, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchased this calendar for many years and it is great. It is large enough to really
See the great pictures of these beautiful cats. Very well done.
Review 17 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cats aplenty !

Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my calendar of choice. The faces and expressions of all the cats bring life to the page !!
Review 18 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wappingers Falls, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always Our Choice Each Year

Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar brings us such joy, being the cat lovers we are. It's great fun each day pulling out the previous day's card and seeing the new day's photo. Yes, it costs a bit more than the paper desk calendars, but we've gotten immense pleasure since 2008 from these well-made Cat Gallery calendars.
Review 19 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: mpls mn
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cat gallery 2015 desk

Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
great photos of cats...I'm a cat person and do photography and these daily prints are awesome....you capture the true cat doing what he usually does but the prints are so good and the small note that goes with them is so neat...I order this every year along with the cat cartoon a day....starts my day off just right
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

every year purchase

Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this every year. Can't imagine a year without my "kitties"!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>