Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar

This calendar captures the essence of feline beauty and mystique, with hundreds of exquisitely composed photographs in color and black and white. Every day’s portrait is richly detailed and filled with its subject’s personality, spirit, and attitude. Gallery calendars feature 160 leaves that are pri
Average Customer Rating:
4.916 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
5 stars
124
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
130 out of 131(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat mom
Location: Bedford, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

always buy

Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, recycled pages
I wish to compliment the publishers for their new format for this calendar this year. The single page which you reuse in the clear stand is awesome. Thanks for thinking of a way to recycle the pages. I also like the larger pages so that the cats and not a narrative are the focus. Great photography! I buy this calendar each year and plan to continue doing so.
Review 2 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Path
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful calendar

Date:January 11, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchased this calendar for many years and it is great. It is large enough to really
See the great pictures of these beautiful cats. Very well done.
Review 3 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colette
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cats aplenty !

Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my calendar of choice. The faces and expressions of all the cats bring life to the page !!
Review 4 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judith
Location: Wappingers Falls, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always Our Choice Each Year

Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar brings us such joy, being the cat lovers we are. It's great fun each day pulling out the previous day's card and seeing the new day's photo. Yes, it costs a bit more than the paper desk calendars, but we've gotten immense pleasure since 2008 from these well-made Cat Gallery calendars.
Review 5 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jan
Location: mpls mn
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cat gallery 2015 desk

Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
great photos of cats...I'm a cat person and do photography and these daily prints are awesome....you capture the true cat doing what he usually does but the prints are so good and the small note that goes with them is so neat...I order this every year along with the cat cartoon a day....starts my day off just right
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jal
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

every year purchase

Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this every year. Can't imagine a year without my "kitties"!
Review 7 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie
Location: California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Enjoyable Beautiful 365 Calendar

Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fits on any desk or counter
We get a few of these cat calendars every year (one for ourselves, others as gifts to cat lovers). It is a beautiful, very enjoyable daily calendar. The photographs are fun and each day we look forward to seeing a new one.
 
My Product Recommendations
Dog Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Only Cat Calendar I will ever buy

Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, no cats wearing costumes!
If you love cats, this is the calendar for you. The photos are amazing - some of them extreme close-ups, all of them creative. None of them have cats wearing costumes. The single page format in the clear stand is classy and easy to use. I have been buying this calendar for the past six years and at this point I purchase one for myself, one for my sister, and two for friends (they all hope I will gift them every year and I do!).
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catgirl
Location: State College, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beats the competition by a mile!

Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My first time trying this title and it's on my permanent ordering list! The pictures are so much better than the Workman Page-a-Day Cats calendar! Professional photos instead of relying what users send in of their own pets. A real treat each day!
Review 10 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kirkland Lady

Such Fun!

Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy these calendars for my family and friends every year, and give them as Christmas gifts. I have yet to meet anyone that doesn't love cats, and these calendars are real pleasers. I love the way they sit up and look at you! Each beautiful photo is different for each day of the year. Great calendars!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Qats
Location: California

I Buy One For Me Every Year!

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is my annual must have desk cat calendar. Awesome pictures of cats, each day of the week, with Saturday and Sunday combined as 1 picture.
You won't be disappointed ever due to the high qualify of the pictures, and the fantastic plastic stand that holds the calendar pages.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Lover

A MUST for your desk

Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Top quality. Wonderful cat pictures.....many of them so great, you will not want to change the picture to the next day
Review 13 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grace
Location: Reno, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simply Fabulous

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great way to start your day
This is the 3rd year I have ordered this calendar. I ordered 3 this year, 2 Christmas gifts and of course my own personal calendar. the pictures are beautiful and I look forward to each new picture. I would recommend this product.
Review 14 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Gallery 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Lady
Location: New Port Richey, Fl
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

2015 Cat Gallery

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gives you a lift to start the day., makes you smile.
Absolutely love this daily calendar because the photos are always beautiful, informative or just plain entertaining. As a cat lover, I have seen many calendars through the years, but this one is by far the best and the only one I ever want year after year. They also make a perfect gift for any cat-loving friends.
Review 15 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chef mel
Location: sarasota fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

such a delight!!

Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
we look forward to seeing what each day brings….so beautiful!
Review 16 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joy
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful pictures

Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Wonderful pictures suitable for framing with the gallery cat calendar.
Review 17 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walli
Location: United States

Photographic Art Gallery

Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: a few pages that are too cute or silly.
I have numerous Gallery Desk Calendars. Each one has spectacular photographs. The CAT calendar does not disappoint. I enjoy the quality of the paper and photo printing. I love that I have a new picture everyday ( Saturday and Sunday share the same page every week ). Only one negative remark and that is every so often there is what I call a "cutsey" picture, Cat's with clothing or silly accessories. I figure someone else enjoys those even if I don't. There aren't enough of them to keep me from buying the calendar year after year. I can definately recommend the "Cat, Dog, Horse and Art Gallery Calendars.
Review 18 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tobie
Location: Berkeley, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lovers' Calendar

Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, stands up by itself well, save them for collage work
Cons: captions and explanations far too small to read
The ruination of Cat photographs is the tendency to yield to hyper cuteness. I think you know what I mean: kittens in a basket, cat and dog napping together, little kitty caught in a moment of supreme clumsiness, ball of yarn tangle with frustrated cat….. What makes this calendar so lovely, year after year, is the infrequency of such moments of FAIL. The great majority of the portraits in this calendar have avoided these pitfalls. The photography is high quality, printed on good thick paper; the portraits are mostly candid, natural, and captivating. All kinds and breeds, mutts and purebreds. The artistry is unusual for a desk calendar: compositionally inventive, good use of texture, shadow, negative and positive space. Big yes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
None
Location: Mansfield, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Every photo frame-worthy

Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is a must for me every year. Each picture is a true aspect of the beauty and per-
sonality of the cat or cats pictured. The only problem I have is trying to decide which ones to
frame.
Review 20 for Cat 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Hancock,NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is AWESOME! The pictures are so beautiful. The photographer has captured great expressions and some really nice scenery.I so look forward to turning the page every day. I have given this as a gift year after year! if you are truly a cat lover, then I highly recommend!
 
My Product Recommendations
Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>