Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Coffee & Tea or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar

This calendar is charming homage to the ritual and the pleasures of afternoon tea. Every month, sit down to a beautiful teatime setting starring distinctive teapots accompanied by scrumptious sweets and nibbles. ISBN: 076116703X EAN: 9780761167037
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MizNINA
Location: Camarillo, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Great for either tea or china lovers

Date:October 1, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this tea calendar and have bought every year for at least a decade. As mentioned, there is plenty of room for daily notes. The china photos follow the seasons and holidays: romantic china for February, always silver for December. In 10+ years, I've never seen a pattern repeated. I like the fact that in the monthly sidebar there's always a story about the history of tea, followed by an antecdote concernng tea implements
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jul
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Collectible Teapot & Tea Calendar

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, beautiful selection
Another great calendar- love the variety of the teapots and the cake/pastry or cookies displayed with each one and also the history and era of all the teapots.
Review 3 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty

TeaPot Wall Calendar

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This TeaPot Wall Calendar is absolutely lovely. If you love drinking Tea, you will love this
beautifully done TeaPot calendar. Makes you want to have your own Tea Party everyday.
Review 4 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RECHANCE
Location: Odenton, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

A Tea-Lover's Calendar

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been buying this calendar since the mid-1990s and I just love it! If you are a tea lover and love the idea of tea parties and cakes then this calendar is for you.
Enjoy!
Review 5 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlyCatNat
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

A family tradition

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every year my mother gives me a teapot calendar for christmas and I give her one. I love the photos, not just the teapots but also the background objects are interesting and charmingly arranged...I often wish I could eat the teatime treats in the picture! I enjoy reading the tea trivia each month, and am often amazed at the beauty and finesse of some of the oldest teapots dating from the 1700's. Every once in a while there will be a month with a less interesting picture- I personally am not as interested in post WW2 decorative arts. I like how the spring months have "springy" colors and the winter months tend to have pictures that are more "cosy".
Review 6 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been buying 2 of these calendars every year for many years. One for me and one for a good friend who is also a great tea lover. I love the teapots and cups depicted, but also the history written about ea. featured pot and china. Most years I have been able to buy them locally , but this year I didn't buy them when I 1st saw them and then when I was ready to buy so I could give my friend hers for Christmas, of course, I couldn't find them. Thank goodness for calendars.com.
Review 7 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Woodland Hills,CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the photos!

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, interesting info on descriptions
Cons: squares a smidgen too small
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 8 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous photos and good informationj

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchsed this calendar for a friend of mine who is from England and loves everything tea/tea pot. I know she will treasure this.
Review 9 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indy Grandma

So pretty!

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, unusual subject
I bought this for my mom, who collects cups & saucers. The subject is handled so beautifully, I know she will love it.
Review 10 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Korndog96
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Teapot and Tea Calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no post cards included!
Great phots, but bring back the post cards!!!!!!
Review 11 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tea girl
Location: Valencia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:October 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: would like it to show previous month.
Every year I purchase this calendar, it is so beautiful. I enjoy every month of pictures
Review 12 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaykay
Location: New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Glorious Afternoons

Date:October 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to read, extra space to make notes, first rate service, excellent prices
With beautiful table settings and fabulous tea sets, this calender takes you to a time were afternoons were ment to be spent with close family and friends. The pictures are first rate quality and you can reach out and touch the fine bone china and feel the warmth of the steeping tea, china cups that look refine and delicate.
 
My Product Recommendations
Tea Magnets
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Teapots 2013 Easel Desk Calendar
 
 
 
Christian Riese Lassen 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 13 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieBake
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for Tea & Tea Pot Lovers

Date:September 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great value
Beautiful Calendar! I've been collecting tea pots for more than fifteen years, and was delighted to receive my first "Tea Pots" Calendar in 2005. I have purchased one every year since, and have joyfully displayed them in my home. Each calendar is full of brightly colored photos, and each month provides detailed information about the featured tea pot. And its always a thrill to see that I actually own some of the featured tea pots. I also have several other "theme" calendars spread around my house and office...I don't really use them for calendaring, but I just love the photos!!
Review 14 for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barcibarb

Lovely

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year and enjoy the layout, beside the calendar itself is easy to see.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5