Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar

The spiffy personal assistant that slips easily into a purse or bag, Mom’s Family Desk Planner helps keep the whole family on track. The 17-month planner boasts a comfortable, smartly designed week-at-a-glance grid on the right-hand page of each spread. There is plenty of space for writing do
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Fun Desk Planner

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've been buying this calendar for years. The photographs and stickers always make me smile and brightens up the day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
victiggles
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love this Planner

Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My mom got me one in 2012 and I have bought one year after year. The spaces are huge. There are blank pages and stickers... What is not to love.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roe
Location: NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Family Desk Planner

Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Couldn't live without this planner!!! Year to year I depend on it to remind me and get me through my day. I will always prefer writing it down rather than depending on an online site which may or may not work at the time I need it to. Buy one!
Review 4 for Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mem123
Location: Shirley, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Organizing Tool

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar. It keeps me organized and on time. The two columns are a great idea - one for me and one for the kids. The size is a perfect fit for my purse and I carry it w/ me all the time. This is so valuable to me that when I misplace it I have a heart attack 'cause I don't remember what I'm suppose to do!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amyc
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

exactly what it says

Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
A very handy calendar that fits in my bag (diaper or purse ) and keeps me organized. Clever illustrations throughout. I only wish it had a plastic bookmark that could be moved too follow the week.
Review 6 for Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi
Location: 08050
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I have been using this calendar for years. It sits on my kitchen table 24/7. I love the pockets in the front and th back, the labels that are included for special days, and I can see the whole week at a glance. Please don't discontinue making i!
Review 7 for Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Woodland Hills California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have been buying this for my niece for years, she would highly recommend it.
Review 8 for Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Mom's Family 2012 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilovemyfourkids
Location: Tracy, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

life saver

Date:December 11, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This planner saved me from a life of chaos. Plenty of room to write my appointments as well as my family's. The stickers are helpful and cute. The pockets really come in handy when I put in coupons or appointment cards, notes, etc. Love it!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Mom's Family 2012 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mom's Family 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5