Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Calendar Publishers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar

For shoe lovers, this calendar is guaranteed to be a perfect fit. Adapted from Linda O’Keefe’s international bestseller Shoes, here is a year of gorgeous footwear in full color. ISBN: 0761167102 EAN: 9780761167105
Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE S H O E S
Location: CHICAGO, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

SHOES

Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS CALENDER, I RECEIVED IT AS A GIFT AND I WILL PURCHASE ONE EVERY YEAR.
Review 2 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FLOSSY

Absolutely beautiful

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Everyone is admiring my calendar and am sharing where they need to go to find one. I love it.
Review 3 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoe Fanantic

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you love shoes you will truly love this calendar.
Review 4 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kay
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Will Get One Every Year!!!

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This shoe calendar has the most beautiful shoes on it!!!! Everyone that goes in my office looks at the calendar to decide which pair of shoes are the coolest. I have a reputation as a "shoe addict" and this calendar represents me well!
Review 5 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoez53
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Perfect Calendar!

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I am a miniature high heel shoe collector and I buy this calendar every year. The shoes are absolutely fabulous! The calendar is hanging on the wall in my home office and I get so many compliments from friends and relatives when they see it. I have told several friends to go online to Calendars.com and they can have this calendar too.
Review 6 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie
Location: Houston, Tx
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for the "SHOESY" lady.

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, each photo includes name of the designer.
I bought this calendar for a "fashionista" friend who loved it! I had to have one for myself! It makes me smile. I would never have believed that designers could come up with such wild (in some cases), clever and fascinating creations. Deluxe paper, brilliant vivid colors. Each month includes a quote from a designer or celebrity such as Marc Jacobs and Lady Gaga. The best thing is that there is a shoe photo for every day of the year! I could just sit and read this calendar as a book. At the end of the year, I'm going to frame some of these photos and use them as wall art in bedroom/bath/closet areas.
Review 7 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool Mom
Location: Atlanta
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Gift

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I can't believe how much this gift was appreciated. It was individualized and I got extra hugs Christmas morning for this. Wonderful for a person who loves their heels.
Review 8 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgirl
Location: Thornville, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoes, Shoes, Shoes

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This calendar is the rage at my friends office. She loves shoes and about five years ago I bought her first shoe calendar. Now it is a regular gift that she shares with her office. It is the gathering place at her office and everyone loves it. This year I learned a new word- Cantilevered. Thanks for all the joy that you have given to us all.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red
Location: Richland, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Days of Shoes

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just what I needed!!! AWESOME!!! 365 Days of Shoes....WOO HOO Thank you!!
Review 10 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denny
Location: Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 Days of Shoes

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this Shoe Calendar! This is the second year in a row that I ordered it. I also bought one for my friend for one of her Birthday gifts. She loved the one I had last year! The photographs are Gorgeous, Colorful and Unique!
Review 11 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judester
Location: Gaines, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Never a boring shoe!

Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this calendar every year for my shoe fanatic friend. It has become a holiday tradition and she looks forward to it every year. Hope it continues to be printed year after year!
Review 12 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oma
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful artful shoes!

Date:March 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
every pair of shoes depicted is better than the one before.....every woman's dream
Review 13 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rocketrubye
Location: twin cities, minnesota
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 days of shoes 2013 wall calendar

Date:February 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy - colorful - fun, educational - re year & style, fun - a fabulous gift
Cons: rather large
gorgeous - fun - a great gift - delightful
Review 14 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debi
Location: Vineland, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fashionista

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, unique
I loved loved the Shoe Calendars. I bought one for me (the fashionista) and one for my Sister who is 10 times the fashionista! She flipped over it! The purchasing and delivery process of these items were expedient. Thanks so much for this newly discovered site! I will be shopping on there often.
Review 15 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DiDancer
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Nice calendar

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Goes well with my page-a-day shoe calendar. This is the second year that I've purchase this. Will certainly purchase it again.
Review 16 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satrene

365 Days of Shoes

Date:September 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this as a gift. It was exactly what I hoped it would be. I love it and I know the person I purchased it for will also. As she loves shoes.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieBake
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoe Lover's Delight

Date:September 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great photos, great value
This is a FABULOUS Calendar! I love that it incorporates shoes from so many time periods -- 1700's to the present. It's amazing to observe the history of a woman's most iconic accessory!
I received my first "365 Days of Shoes" calendar as a gift in 2005, and have purchased one each year ever since.
I display the calendar in my office and it never fails to catch someone's eye, and invites a thorough review of the various months' photos. I've even "gifted" calendars to some friends because they love the photos and always ask where I got the calendar. I always answer from "CALENDARS.COM" of course!
Review 18 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heartlady
Location: NJ suburbs
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Super buy for shoe-lovers

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Each new month's picture more striking than the previous ones. Great value for this gorgeous calendar. Great gift,
Review 19 for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Shoes 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy Lou
Location: St. Paul, MN
Age: 45-54

365 Days of Shoes

Date:November 27, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar!! I have it in my office at work and I get compli,ents on it all the time
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 365 Days of Shoes 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5